Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 319 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

I Want My Points Back!

By

11 agosto 2016

club

I paid for this two night stay with a combination of points earned and points purchased; keep what I paid for the points but give me back my earned points for this "one step up from being privately branded" hotel.

To summarize from my HIE survey

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear MrDale, We are surprised with the overall feedback and hope we can discuss in further detail to find out particulars. We take pride in our property and shocked to hear your overall experience. Can you call me to discuss? I would appreciate it. Sincerely, Scott Stuart.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel small pool

By

02 agosto 2016

club

If you do not have enough points they do not treat as a rewards member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at HIE

By

31 julio 2016

Easy to access from I-84, in a nice area outside of the city. Plenty of dining choices and close to my intended work area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest to our hotel. We look forward to continuing too serve you in the future when work brings you to Danbury. Thank you as well for the 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

31 julio 2016

club

The room was very spacey and comfortable.
The water pressure for showers was very good better than some of the other named brands.
There was a good variety of food for breakfast. The food was hot and the staff kept the items well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES

By

24 julio 2016

club

I'M SO GLAD I DISCOVERED THIS HOLIDAY INN ABOUT 3 YEARS AGO. . I LIVE IN BETHLEHEM, PA, BUT TRAVEL TO DANBURY TO SEE FAMILY. I ALWAYS GET THE SAME ROOM AND THE SAME PRICE. THANKS TO THE STAFF IN DANBURY, CT. MILL PLAIN ROAD.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to have won your loyalty when trailing to our area. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the years to come.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfortable stay

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to access off the highway and offered ample parking in a well lit lot. Upon checkin the staff was friendly and courteous. The choice of welcome amenities were excellent. The room was large and offered ample lighting choices. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was easily controlled. The bathroom was up-to-date and the towels were large, soft, and absorbent.

The room stayed comfortable all evening and a good nights rest was had by all.

The breakfast was fresh and contained a good variety of options. The cinnamon rolls are a delightful treat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review . We are so happy to read you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. Safe travels and enjoy your summer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property and staff

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

We had a very positive experience at this hotel. The only area for improvement might be in the breakfast selection - needs to be varied day-to-day. However the breakfast area was always generously maintained and very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future when traveling in our area. Enjoy your summer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good value - A/C issues

By

12 julio 2016

A/C was not working properly. It was blowing air but the room was still humid and warm. We've stayed at other H/E before and always had a good experience. We did here as well, just had the issue with the A/C.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that the AC was not up to par, we did have it changed out for the next guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury Connecticut

By

11 julio 2016

club

Clean hotel with Outstanding staff, location, breakfast and pool. Great value for the money -- and it's pet friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am happy that you and your four legged family member enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is very friendly and it is always very clean

By

28 junio 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this location as my husband and i do twice a month. I would reccomend this location to anyone looking for a great place to stay in a clean and friendly environment!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy you continue choose our hotel when in town. We look forward to having you back next month.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C worked and comfy bed.

By

17 junio 2016

The stay at his holiday inn express was a decent one. The outside of the hotel is welcoming along with the staff on the inside. The rooms were a bit outdated. I had some trouble finding electrical outlets to charge my phone. The breakfast was left out a bit long for my likings. But the rooms were clean, the staff was kind and helpful, and the A/C worked. The overall stay was good and I would recommend this facility to fellow employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel , one of the best compliments that we can get is that you will recommend our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again in the future when you travels bring you to Danbury CT.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 junio 2016

Clean , friendly staff, convenient to Candlewood Lake. Room nicely decorated. Mini frig, microwave ad coffee maker in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Candlewood Lake. We also want to say thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información