Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 366 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

My stay

By

17 febrero 2017

I found this Holiday Inn Express to meet the needs of my my local business requirements. The hotel was quiet, clean and staff was pleasant. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone seeking to stay in the Danbury area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We stayed in the room with the Jacuzzi, and it was a great stay at this hotel. I highly recommend anyone going. It was a great quiet evening for my boyfriend and I for our anniversary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too much noise from jacuzzi next door

By

11 febrero 2017

club

new hotel. clean.. great breakfast.... but jacuzzi tub in each room... noise isolation is bad.. so if the guest next door turns it on. u wull hear noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

This is a very comfortable hotel and I highly recommend it!

I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when traveling in the area again. While checking-in and on the way out, the staff is very pleasant. The hotel is located just off of I-84, close but not on top of the highway. I was extremely happy with this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for the five star review. We are always happy to get reviews like yours. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Danbury Holiday Inn

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice comfortable place to stay. Was very happy with staff and facilities. Would come back here again next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review. Knowing you will be back is the best compliment. Until next time safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cadenza trip

By

30 enero 2017

The stay at this hotel was comfortable. I had intended to use the spa tube in the room but there was not enough time during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work alot

By

25 enero 2017

club

I am able to get my work done based in the desk and internet connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good service

By

24 enero 2017

The room seemed clean and nice. The bathroom needs to be remodeled but it was clean. The staff was extremely helpful and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

21 enero 2017

Nice place enjoyed all of our stays there. We raise pups for Guiding Eyes for the Blind. We are always welcome. Whether we have the dogs or not. Very important to us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Bobbwy, what you folks do is so amazing. We are happy to be your hotel of choice when in Danbury. Thank you for the great review, and until next time safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 enero 2017

This is my family's go to hotel whenever we are in Danbury. The staff is great, the rooms are good sized and clean, the breakfast choices are more decent than other hotels, and there are a number of different restaurants in the next plaza. I highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable spot for an overnight

By

18 enero 2017

We had to stop overnight in the middle of a snowstorm with our new puppy and the Holiday Inn Express in Danbury, CT was like a warm welcoming hug! This pet friendly spot had exactly what we needed from a large comfortable room right off the lobby to a great breakfast in the morning and a polite, courteous staff upon our arrival. We would definitley stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay due to an emergency

By

17 enero 2017

club

The staff at the Danbury holiday inn express were very helpful and thoughtful. All staff were friendly and professional, the food offered at breakfast was the best we have had at any hotel chain. We had an emergency with our car, and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about services in the area. We were very happy to have found that this holiday inn express is pet friendly, and that there was a good and safe place to walk our dog. Thanks to Scott, Ricardo and Will, as well as the ladies on staff. (Sorry I forgot their names)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información