Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great cost/benefit ratio

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel is well located, has some options for food close by, staff is great. Hotel is well manteined.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property, courteous staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Despite the motel being a bit out of the way, the location was adequate. The staff and breakfast exceeded expectations. In fact, the young man at The front desk changed my room immediately, without question, as it was too close to the elevator; rather noisy. The bed and linens were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Good Value

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, comfortable hotel with free cookies in the lobby and snacks available for purchase. We enjoyed our one-night stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Super Front Desk Clerk

By

April 16, 2017

club

Tom the front desk clerk goes out of his way to make us comfortable during our stay here, time after time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 15, 2017

Enjoyed the comfortable bed and cleanliness of room. The breakfast was good. The service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed I slept in in a hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

We stayed one night in Danbury, and I was surprised how large the room was and how comfortable the bed was. My whole family had a great night sleep. We will recommend this hotel to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 10, 2017

club

Location of property is good, and value of stay relative to other options is good.

Read More
Read Less

Always satisfied

By

April 04, 2017

club

When travelling you can always count on a quality stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Nice facility, friendly staff, comfortable beds and an awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and dog friendly

By

April 03, 2017

Dog friendly was main reason we stopped at your place...the great greeting at check-in desk as well as all other positive important features would give me reason to return !!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Restful

By

March 28, 2017

You will not be disappointed with a choice here. it is convenient to the interstate and the area has wonderful restaurant choices. The room was great, the people were friendly, and we got in a wonderful workout. We got a nice breakfast before hitting the road again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay even with the Nor'easter

By

March 20, 2017

Choice of proper firm pillows helped me sleep!
Staff were very polite and tended to our needs and were very accommodating when we could not leave the hotel due to the snow storm.
The hotel provides breakfast, snacks and soft drinks. The area has lots of bars and great restaurants which is great when you can leave the hotel - but the staff at the hotel were good to advise on which take-out's were still delivering.
Gym is a good fit for a hotel of this size. There is an outdoor pool but it was frozen :)
Would definitely return and recommend!
Tom was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great breakfast....lots of different items to choose from. One of us was a vegan and their were several items for her to choose from.

Read More
Read Less