Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Danbury - I-84

89 Mill Plain Road , Danbury, Connecticut 06811

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 972 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

972ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    623
  • 4 Bintang
    201
  • 3 Bintang
    75
  • 2 Bintang
    48
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Ok place to stay

By

Juli 22, 2021

this is a typical HIE property. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Plenty of space. Easy access from i84.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place to decompress after a trying evening

By

Juli 20, 2021

This hotel provided just what I needed after being involved in a car accident on my way to the location. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and well decorated. The desk staff was very pleasant and efficient. The parking lot was well lit and helped me feel my rental car was safe. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I travel and this overnight stay just confirmed my opinion of an excellent choice while on the road, especially when I am traveling alone. Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Courteous staff and great amenities

By

Juli 13, 2021

Staff was efficient and courteous upon arrival. Booking agency had rooms under different names, staff corrected the problem. Breakfast was great with large variety of items.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New Fairfield weekend

By

Juli 07, 2021

platinumelite

Visiting family. Only input I would suggest. Is it possible for travelers with pets be on the ground/ same floor? or same end of building? We were on the fourth floor, had a pet beside us, and some down the hall. As hard as owners try to keep the pets from barking…..you can’t. So we heard barks off and on during daytime and night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room but nothing worked

By

Juli 07, 2021

No hot water.
Safe did not work. We were told all safes needed to be reset.
Room entry light intermittent.
Wake up call over one hour late.
No hot water.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

Juli 02, 2021

club

Hi I was disappointed that when we arrived to the hotel at 9pm that the girl at the front desk told us the pool was closed due to a repair. This was the reason we picked this hotel to stay for a very short stay and have the kids swim in the morning before an event we needed to attend. She was very non chalant about the fact that the pool was closed and I asked why it wasn't on their website where I booked directly also I couldn't get my AAA membership to go through on the website and asked for the discount which she did not do. When we arrived in our room there was old food in the fridge
I would definitely think twice before booking a Holiday Inn we travel alot and felt this was unacceptable I understand things break but let guests know ahead of time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need a better night sleep

By

Juli 01, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived to the hotel and was given room 420. Floor smelled like weed/pot. Our room window had a crack in the glass and ac was working at 50%. The pool was filled with slimy water with frogs chirping late in the night. Ice machine was out of order. Several light posts hanging off the base by the wires not working. Back door was left open because the ground was in level. I would not wish my worst enemy to stay here. One positive, the breakfast was ok, no eggs, good breakfast sandwich and the young staff girl was nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and good ambience.

By

Juli 01, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff is very nice and professional. The rooms are comfortable. The room has all the necessary utilities. The breakfast has a wide variety of breakfast items with constant refills. Check-in and check-out are done quickly and pleasantly. I come to this location frequently since I visit family members who leave close by this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Place and Clean

By

Juni 30, 2021

Staff are very nice. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No Issues. Great Value!

By

Juni 30, 2021

Just a stop over. Room was FINE. Team members were fine. No issues and WOULD recommend! Met expectations and exceeded….we don’t expect perfect, just value for cost and have NO problem recommending this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Used and abused

By

Juni 22, 2021

This hotel is in need of an update. Trash in the elevator, Permanent stains in the carpet, damaged furniture, broken thermostat. The entry lights flickered like horror film lightning and the pavement at the entry was rough and uneven. The morning breakfast was minimal even for COVID times. I regret using a free night to stay at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overbooked

By

Juni 21, 2021

club

We received a reservation, only to arrive at the hotel to be advised we didn't have a room as they overbooked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit