Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 319 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    7

I Want My Points Back!

By

11. August 2016

club

I paid for this two night stay with a combination of points earned and points purchased; keep what I paid for the points but give me back my earned points for this "one step up from being privately branded" hotel.

To summarize from my HIE survey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear MrDale, We are surprised with the overall feedback and hope we can discuss in further detail to find out particulars. We take pride in our property and shocked to hear your overall experience. Can you call me to discuss? I would appreciate it. Sincerely, Scott Stuart.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel small pool

By

02. August 2016

club

If you do not have enough points they do not treat as a rewards member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay at HIE

By

31. Juli 2016

Easy to access from I-84, in a nice area outside of the city. Plenty of dining choices and close to my intended work area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest to our hotel. We look forward to continuing too serve you in the future when work brings you to Danbury. Thank you as well for the 5 star review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

31. Juli 2016

club

The room was very spacey and comfortable.
The water pressure for showers was very good better than some of the other named brands.
There was a good variety of food for breakfast. The food was hot and the staff kept the items well stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN ROOM AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I'M SO GLAD I DISCOVERED THIS HOLIDAY INN ABOUT 3 YEARS AGO. . I LIVE IN BETHLEHEM, PA, BUT TRAVEL TO DANBURY TO SEE FAMILY. I ALWAYS GET THE SAME ROOM AND THE SAME PRICE. THANKS TO THE STAFF IN DANBURY, CT. MILL PLAIN ROAD.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to have won your loyalty when trailing to our area. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the years to come.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable stay

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to access off the highway and offered ample parking in a well lit lot. Upon checkin the staff was friendly and courteous. The choice of welcome amenities were excellent. The room was large and offered ample lighting choices. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was easily controlled. The bathroom was up-to-date and the towels were large, soft, and absorbent.

The room stayed comfortable all evening and a good nights rest was had by all.

The breakfast was fresh and contained a good variety of options. The cinnamon rolls are a delightful treat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for the five star review . We are so happy to read you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. Safe travels and enjoy your summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice property and staff

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We had a very positive experience at this hotel. The only area for improvement might be in the breakfast selection - needs to be varied day-to-day. However the breakfast area was always generously maintained and very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future when traveling in our area. Enjoy your summer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, good value - A/C issues

By

12. Juli 2016

A/C was not working properly. It was blowing air but the room was still humid and warm. We've stayed at other H/E before and always had a good experience. We did here as well, just had the issue with the A/C.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that the AC was not up to par, we did have it changed out for the next guest. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Danbury Connecticut

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Clean hotel with Outstanding staff, location, breakfast and pool. Great value for the money -- and it's pet friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for the five star review. I am happy that you and your four legged family member enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is very friendly and it is always very clean

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this location as my husband and i do twice a month. I would reccomend this location to anyone looking for a great place to stay in a clean and friendly environment!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are so happy you continue choose our hotel when in town. We look forward to having you back next month.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C worked and comfy bed.

By

17. Juni 2016

The stay at his holiday inn express was a decent one. The outside of the hotel is welcoming along with the staff on the inside. The rooms were a bit outdated. I had some trouble finding electrical outlets to charge my phone. The breakfast was left out a bit long for my likings. But the rooms were clean, the staff was kind and helpful, and the A/C worked. The overall stay was good and I would recommend this facility to fellow employees.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel , one of the best compliments that we can get is that you will recommend our hotel to others. We look forward to serving you again in the future when you travels bring you to Danbury CT.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

Clean , friendly staff, convenient to Candlewood Lake. Room nicely decorated. Mini frig, microwave ad coffee maker in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Candlewood Lake. We also want to say thank you for your 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen