Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Express Danbury

By

28 April 2017

Great place to stay! Very friendly front desk and good verity in breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

26 April 2017

club

Young man at front desk was very informative, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great cost/benefit ratio

By

23 April 2017

Hotel is well located, has some options for food close by, staff is great. Hotel is well manteined.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property, courteous staff

By

20 April 2017

club

Despite the motel being a bit out of the way, the location was adequate. The staff and breakfast exceeded expectations. In fact, the young man at The front desk changed my room immediately, without question, as it was too close to the elevator; rather noisy. The bed and linens were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Good Value

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice, comfortable hotel with free cookies in the lobby and snacks available for purchase. We enjoyed our one-night stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Super Front Desk Clerk

By

16 April 2017

club

Tom the front desk clerk goes out of his way to make us comfortable during our stay here, time after time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 April 2017

Enjoyed the comfortable bed and cleanliness of room. The breakfast was good. The service was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed I slept in in a hotel

By

15 April 2017

club

We stayed one night in Danbury, and I was surprised how large the room was and how comfortable the bed was. My whole family had a great night sleep. We will recommend this hotel to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

10 April 2017

club

Location of property is good, and value of stay relative to other options is good.

Read More
Read Less

Always satisfied

By

04 April 2017

club

When travelling you can always count on a quality stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Nice facility, friendly staff, comfortable beds and an awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and dog friendly

By

03 April 2017

Dog friendly was main reason we stopped at your place...the great greeting at check-in desk as well as all other positive important features would give me reason to return !!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Restful

By

28 March 2017

You will not be disappointed with a choice here. it is convenient to the interstate and the area has wonderful restaurant choices. The room was great, the people were friendly, and we got in a wonderful workout. We got a nice breakfast before hitting the road again.

Read More
Read Less