Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive , Davis, California 95618

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 592 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

592opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    477
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Clean and comfortable

By

27 julio 2021

club

We were highly impressed with this hotel. We will definitely being staying here again next time we come through Davis!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Davis HI Express

By

26 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great location, near restaurants, the campus and highways. Quiet and with a clearly posted policy on noise in rooms, if needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 julio 2021

Good value, plenty of eating options around. Close to downtown Davis. Very clean and the staff are on it to bring you fresh towels daily. Only thing I didn't like was that not all the staff wore masks, especially when entering occupied rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

23 julio 2021

club

Your staff was wonderful to help us. Felt very safe there with the purchase that was in the truck. Staff fix us a to go breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2021

club

Had a great stay and all staff was very helpful from arrival to depart. Room was very clean and our stay was very comfortable. Breakfast was served fast and ladies serving gave each person the attention needed, giving you exactly what you needed. Pool area was also clean and nice to hang out and take some sun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

18 julio 2021

From arrival to departure… ladies at front desk were friendly. That makes the difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 julio 2021

We stayed overnight on a trip up the state. Staff was welcoming and friendly, and the room was very clean. I'd stay here again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable, great service.

By

14 julio 2021

club

We really appreciated the pool and bicycles to use!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Larry Jo

By

08 julio 2021

Room was very clean and bed’s were comfortable.
Breakfast choices were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Soccer Overnight

By

30 junio 2021

club

Clean, remodeled, friendly. Only issue was an AC unit not functioning on a very hot day. Fixed, but too a bit longer than I would have hoped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

17 junio 2021

club

Close to my family, clean and quiet. Nice bath shampoo, conditioner and gel. Soft towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Davis Ca

By

16 junio 2021

club

Very nice roomy suite. Clean and updated. Good parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información