Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive , Davis, California 95618

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, comfortable and secure

By

December 29, 2020

club

Room was immaculate, personnel was professional and pleasant, breakfast was hot and delicious, bed was very comfortable, parking lot was secure and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our night here.

By

December 26, 2020

The staff were exceptionally helpful, the room was comfortable, modern and clean, and we slept well. No complaints from a picky person.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 02, 2020

Very nice clean and comfortable hotel. Felt comfortable staying during Covid. Breakfast was a bit minimal but they had to stay within the safety rules.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 01, 2020

club

Clean and friendly. Convenient breakfast. Complimentary loner bikes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice staff

By

November 19, 2020

club

My husband and daughter forgot their toothbrush at home so my husband called the reception desk and asked if they can provide two toothbrush for them. In just a matter of less than 5 minutes one of the staff was knocking at our door and gave the toothbrush, that how quick they responded to our request.

Read More
Read Less

Suite rooms

By

November 18, 2020

club

Most comfortable room in the hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 15, 2020

Very clean rooms , breakfast was great great for a last minute pick

Read More
Read Less

la cama muy comoda

By

November 15, 2020

club

es la tercera ves que descanso en su hotel y me encanto la cama tan grande y agradable para mi espalda despues de manejar por 12 horas,

y cada que vaya a visistar a mi hija me hsopedare en su hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

November 02, 2020

club

Check in was fast and easy, room was clean, bed and pillows and linens were good; overall a very good value ~ I’m a coffee snob so I wasn’t satisfied with the in room coffee, it was a little better in the lobby. Breakfast was OK given these COVID days though the bacon had seen better days, though the attendant was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at your hotel. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and how comfortable my room was. I came to your hotel after spending the previous night at a neighboring hotel where I was unable to sleep well due to the noise level. Since my reason for being in the area was for business, a good night's sleep was priority. I am happy to say that my remaining 3 nights at your hotel were very comfortable and I slept like a baby! I will definitely book my room at your hotel the next time I'm in the area, whether it's for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 30, 2020

Always a great experience with IHG and this does not disappoint. Large, clean quiet rooms. Located close to downtown Davis and UC Davis. Impressed with breakfast item selection- still served hot breakfast with safety measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

As expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

By

October 29, 2020

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was nicely appointed and clean. Breakfast choices were plentiful and tasty. Bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less