Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive , Davis, California 95618

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean room

By

November 15, 2020

Very clean rooms , breakfast was great great for a last minute pick

Read More
Read Less

la cama muy comoda

By

November 15, 2020

club

es la tercera ves que descanso en su hotel y me encanto la cama tan grande y agradable para mi espalda despues de manejar por 12 horas,

y cada que vaya a visistar a mi hija me hsopedare en su hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

November 02, 2020

club

Check in was fast and easy, room was clean, bed and pillows and linens were good; overall a very good value ~ I’m a coffee snob so I wasn’t satisfied with the in room coffee, it was a little better in the lobby. Breakfast was OK given these COVID days though the bacon had seen better days, though the attendant was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at your hotel. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and how comfortable my room was. I came to your hotel after spending the previous night at a neighboring hotel where I was unable to sleep well due to the noise level. Since my reason for being in the area was for business, a good night's sleep was priority. I am happy to say that my remaining 3 nights at your hotel were very comfortable and I slept like a baby! I will definitely book my room at your hotel the next time I'm in the area, whether it's for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

October 30, 2020

Always a great experience with IHG and this does not disappoint. Large, clean quiet rooms. Located close to downtown Davis and UC Davis. Impressed with breakfast item selection- still served hot breakfast with safety measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

As expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

By

October 29, 2020

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was nicely appointed and clean. Breakfast choices were plentiful and tasty. Bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 28, 2020

Better than motel six!! I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again. Hopefully try the breakfast next time!! Bed was the best and the shampoo and conditioner did my hair really good!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice bathroom and beds

By

October 21, 2020

club

The bathroom was very updated an nice the whirlpool jacuzzi tub was very nice. Beds were exceptionally comfortable. I wish the breakfast had more options but is understandable with the current covid situation

Read More
Read Less

Loud STOMPING kept us awake all night

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is really a joy to stay at and we have been staying there for years. The hotel was unable to get the people in the room above us to stop all of their loud STOMPING around on the floor during the night. From about 2:00 AM to the time we got up and went to breakfast they continued STOMPING even after staff called them to try to get them to stop. The hotel needs to be more forceful in correcting noise complaints.

Read More
Read Less

房間乾淨 很有家的感覺

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

希望枕頭可以硬一點 早餐更豐富一點

早餐服務人員更細心一點

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable and clean.

By

October 14, 2020

Really liked the modern lighting and the room itself had above average cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice establishment

By

October 12, 2020

club

Initial mixup at checkin as I was to b given a room for disabled and she gave me 2 nd floor but when I asked for change; she was obliging The Inn is a small property, quiet and hospitable. The room was well maintained and clean. Linen was good quality. The food and beverage hostess was helpful. Everything was fine

Read More
Read Less