Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive , Davis, California 95618

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 645 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

December 06, 2021

club

Very friendly front office staff. COVID-19 compliant. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Very quiet hotel. Safe parking lot and grounds. On and off freeway. 20 minutes from Sacramento.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 bedroom room

By

December 05, 2021

club

2 bedroom room is a huge plus for our family and harder to find in most hotels. Biggest plus about this location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations.

By

December 05, 2021

Great place to stop for the night traveling north. First impressions were cleanliness and friendliness. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay.

By

November 28, 2021

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express in Davis, Ca several times while visiting relatives and friends. It is in a convenient place for us, near freeway and major streets. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. All in all, a great place to stay while in town.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

November 28, 2021

The walking and bike trails were very close. The breakfasts were varied although I loved the automatic pancake maker.
Close to a Safeway. Newer room with a kichenette. Very comfortable beds and quite quiet. I will book this hotel again and recommend it for friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Hits the spot

By

November 28, 2021

Great location and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Okay breakfast. It would be nice to have better options.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great staff

By

November 27, 2021

The staff was super friendly and very professional

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnighter

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Clean. Easy. Centrally locate. Stopped for a night during a longer road trip and wanted somewhere off the free way that was clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Celebration

By

November 17, 2021

club

A very recommendable place! Very friendly staff, knowledgeable of services and customer services were remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and clean

By

November 11, 2021

club

Only stayed on night but had a great experience and would love to come back again. Was tidy and clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience!

By

November 10, 2021

club

Great overall experience! Very friendly staff. They were quick to help us get checked in and out. Very close and convenient access to UC Davis.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a restful trip

By

November 06, 2021

club

Good for families to relax. I wish that the weather had been better, we would have enjoyed the hot tub. Everything was great and the staff was attentive and quick to assist as needed. All requests were promptly met. The price of the stay was worth the quality we received.

Read More
Read Less