Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1374 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    801
  • 4 Estrellas
    312
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Very nice and a good value

By

11 noviembre 2019

club

Everything was great except for poor wifi in my room (402) and a strong deodorant smell in the room. Luckily, I could air it out by opening the window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

11 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Comfortable brd. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Good loyalty program. Water pressure low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inconsistent service

By

09 noviembre 2019

club

The check in staff was great. Morning desk staff was rude and poor. Asked for copy of bill and was told I would receive it by email. Still have not received it. Took three tries to get a good room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff.

By

05 noviembre 2019

Conveniently located close to airport with free airport shuttle. Beds were not very comfortable compared to other hotel quality pillow top beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

04 noviembre 2019

club

This location was perfect for our stay as my husband was flying out the next morning and my mother and I were continuing our drive south. The rooms were clean and quiet. The lobby and breakfast area were well laid out attended to. I would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location next to DIA

By

03 noviembre 2019

club

Great location if you are flying! Lots of restaurants next to the hotel and shuttle options if you are flying out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport convenience

By

01 noviembre 2019

I always stay in Holiday Inn Express whenever possible.The consistency of service, food and value make it a good choice for me. I get concerned about noise when I stay so close to a airport, but I didn't notice that at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and convenient, but...

By

30 octubre 2019

Everything was wonderful at HI as usual. Unfortunately, my 5:30 wake-up call was not made and I almost missed the shuttle which would have caused me to miss my flight. The fellow at the front desk didn't seem too concerned. If I ever need an airport shuttle in Denver, I'll be sure to stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay here again; do NOT recommend

By

27 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Chose to stay at this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and its shuttle service. What a disaster. Hotel staff were not overly friendly during check in and did not acknowledge points status or whether I wanted welcome points or something from the store. (Though they were nice enough to answer a quick question about where to eat in the area). I dropped off my rental car at the airport and waited for the shuttle. The first shuttle was full so I had to wait an extra half an hour for a shuttle back. When I checked in, I asked about the shuttle service. They said it runs every half hour from the hotel at the hour and half hour mark. I asked the shuttle driver on my way back to the hotel when the shuttle leaves in the morning for my flight and he said the same time frame as the front desk. I woke up the next morning and was in the lobby five minutes prior to the stated time (so 5:25am for the 5:30 shuttle). As I stated during check out that I needed to take the shuttle, I literally saw it drive away. I know they carry walky-talkies because I saw them use it when I took the shuttle the night prior. The front desk worker stated the next one will be at 6am. I said I cannot wait that long and that it is not 5:30 yet. He said "it is by my clock." We live in an age of cell phones...do not argue about who's clock is correct, it was 5:25 am by everyone's standard but this worker's. And regardless, show a little emotion and care for your guests. I asked for my key back so I could go to my room to figure out what I should do. He gave me SOMEONE ELSE's room key and not even my own. I then exchanged keys and upon going back to my room realized there was no possible way I could waste another half an hour - and besides, who could guarantee I could even get on that 6am shuttle. So, I called an Uber. Again, the ONLY reason I stayed at this hotel was its proximity to the airport AND its shuttle. It's shuttle, now, had let me down twice. I asked for the manager's name and contact info and the associate's name at the front desk. He REFUSED to tell me his name. He just said ""you do not need to know my name." So, instead, I describe him as a tall man - shirt untucked, no nametag, and very unprofessional attitude. I called an Uber and checked out. Breakfast starts at 6am, so didn't get to try it. I would not stay here again and do not recommend you stay either if you are staying for the shuttle service. Terrible customer service and not what I expect from an IHG hotel. Also, and I didn't mention this to the hotel staff, my heater sounded like a semi truck. Was difficult to sleep every time it turned on, which was often given that the air conditioning was turned on when I got into my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

25 octubre 2019

club

We just needed a pit-stop before flying out the next morning, and this fit the bill nicely without being exorbitant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

25 octubre 2019

We did not plan on staying here during our vacation but after the Broncos game we decided to stay in town and close to the airport. We made the reservations late and they were accommodating, they even allowed us to check in at about 10 o’clock in the morning. Next time I’m in Colorado/ Denver I will consider staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport

By

23 octubre 2019

A nice newer clean hotel. It had comfy beds and was quiet, even being by the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información