Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Airport

6910 Tower Road , Denver, Colorado 80249

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1822 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    99

1 night stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy. Room was large and comfortable. Coffee in room was nice.
Only issue was the only ice machine that worked was on the first floor and I was on the 3rd.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 18, 2021

Great place to stay for comfort and cleanliness. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 18, 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Used the shuttle service to the airport early morning. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Used to Better from this Chain

By

September 16, 2021

club

Pretty sorry. I expected and had better from this chain of hotels. This one location was the worst I have ever experienced from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 16, 2021

club

Very please overall with Holiday Inn. We will definitely choose Holiday inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 14, 2021

Friendly staff, easy airport access. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, terrible stay

By

September 13, 2021

We arrived very late at night from a really bad day of missed connections, rebooked flights and ended up in Denver for the night. Holiday Inn Express is my first choice for most things, so I immediately booked when I saw availability the day of, and knew we would be in Denver overnight. The front desk was extremely helpful when I called to confirm airport pickup, and if they hadn't given me directions, I probably would have had a difficult time finding where the airport pickup was located. Checkin was a breeze. As soon as we stepped off the elevator, we could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway. Our room also smelled like a used ashtray and was terrible. I called the front desk to let them know someone was smoking and they said they would take care of it and offered to send someone to our room with some spray. We were just exhausted and declined so we could just go to bed, we only had a few hours to get some sleep. The room was clean, but the bed was so uncomfortable and rock hard. We were only there for about six hours and had to get back to the airport. The morning airport transport was completely full and we had to Uber to the airport. A refurb needs to be done with new beds, at least the room we had. We left too early to enjoy breakfast, so I can't comment on it. Again, the staff was wonderful and I have zero complaints about them.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Denver airport

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly. Room quality was mediocre. TV didn’t work because cable was loose and didn’t fit correctly. I temporarily fixed it myself

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, comfortable and clean.

By

September 12, 2021

club

Book thru IHG App and enjoy the stay. I did and I definitely will again. Close to airport and another hotel around the corner with small night spot and full bar

Read More
Read Less

Denver Airport

By

September 09, 2021

Interior of hotel is very dated. Carpet shredding and coming up in hall ways. Holes in the wall under the desk. Not enough electrical outlets, most were blocked by furniture. Very noisy in the hotel at night, even though they have quiet times posted.

Read More
Read Less

It was great but...

By

September 08, 2021

club

Everything about my stay here was great. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and I saw hand sanitizer in places where it mattered. My only issue was the breakfast. I get that it's free so I shouldn't expect much but all the other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at would change up some of the items that were offered for breakfast. Here, it was the same thing every morning. The food quality was decent enough but I just wish there were changes to the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for air travel

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in good condition and very clean. Rooms are large and comfortable. It is with easy walking distance to good restaurants and bars with reasonable airport area pricing. Easy access to rental car return. Glad I picked this hotel and would stay again if flying to or from Denver.

Read More
Read Less