Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Airport

6910 Tower Road , Denver, Colorado 80249

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1783 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1024
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    98

A Nice Place to Lay my Head

By

30 July 2021

club

I've stated at the Denver Airport Holiday Inn Express on several occasions, and will continue to do so for my future travels. It is a safe, clean, conveniently located place to lay my head when traveling into, or out of, DIA.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

I picked this hotel because of the shuttle service from Airport. This hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was great very friendly. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Hot and cold items. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very convenient to airport

By

27 July 2021

club

We had a very good experience here. Staff was amazing. Very helpful. Loved the shuttle to the airport. Very convenient and easy to get. Rooms were very clean and well appointed. Easy access to a few restaurants nearby by foot as we had to turn in our rental car the night before. Elevator smelled like weed, but what doesn't in Denver! Elevator location was a little awkward - but they can't help that either. Overall very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, expensive

By

27 July 2021

club

Nice room, could use blackout curtains, nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Well Done IHG

By

27 July 2021

club

Our stay was safe, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. The products in our room were of very good quality.
Thanks for a good nights’ sleep, and a timely, smoothe ride to the airport. We have stayed at other IHG properties (London), and found the same standards and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

26 July 2021

club

we came into the hotel very late because road construction had closed the road we needed for 3 hours. we were tired and exhausted. sleep was great unfortunately because we came in late we slept in as well and missed breakfast. It would have been nice if breakfast was a little longer. I don't think till 9:30-10am is overly unreasonable considering that the breakfast is wrapped up into the price of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy and dirty

By

25 July 2021

I would not recommend this facility. The noise was excessive throughout the night and the facility was rundown.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

25 July 2021

club

Convenient airport hotel with restaurant/bar across from parking lot. Airport shuttle was easy to use. Rooms were clean and comfortable... beds could be softer for side sleepers but not uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

25 July 2021

platinumelite

Was very nice and comfortable and we loved it very much because of how nice it was and it was very quier and easy to sleep in

Read More
Read Less

Walls not well insulated

By

24 July 2021

club

Noise from upstairs made it hard to sleep. Rate was high for location. Far from downtown. Room was clean and customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

20 July 2021

This hotel has bed bugs. I was completely unsatisfied with my visit or with the service or what the clerk recommended as solution to the problem

Read More
Read Less

breakfast and airport shuttle

By

19 July 2021

club

This hotel is pretty ok but expensive for what it is. I found a hair in my breakfast which was rather unpleasant. They also need to have more shuttles to the airport.

Read More
Read Less