Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 626 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Close to airport, quiet and relaxing

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was a great place for my visit on business. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Denver. Room was large, quiet and comfortable. Shower had great pressure and water flow. AC/Heater worked great. Staff was very friendly and got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

29 November 2016

While I found this hotel to be nice and what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express, I was also highly disappointed. There was absolutely NO parking what so ever! I arrived late in the evening and had to park extremely far away at another hotel parking lot. When I finally got to the front desk, the young lady behind the counter, stated that everyone from the airport uses this set of parking lots for the hotels, as free airport parking because they take the hotel free shuttle to the airport. Travelling alone, walking in a parking lot far away from the hotel, close to midnight was not acceptable to me and or safe. Thank goodness there wasn't any snow. Otherwise I would have left and found a room elsewhere. Also upon checkout, nobody was at the desk. After several attempts to find someone, I left the key and walked out. Also unacceptable. The front desk staff should be present at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

22 November 2016

Friendly Greeting at the door.
Close to airport.
I was not aware the shuttle would stop so many times before heading to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 November 2016

club

The pool and hot tub were great, shuttle was on time, and another reviewer put no closet and they are incorrect (it's behind the mirror where the closet is normally located). Overall, a good hotel and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

16 November 2016

platinumelite

This hotel met my expectations and was what I expected

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy your stay here was us was a great one! Please come again.
Read More
Read Less

Very good for the money

By

15 November 2016

I can always expect a good clean room and quiet sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Hello there! Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Denver

By

14 November 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Breakfast was great. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind review! please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay away!

By

11 November 2016

Great location, close to airport and convenient to interstates. Overall quality and appearance is what you would expect from an Express. Unfortunately, the counter staff forgot they are in the hospitality business. They need to learn what hospitality means. Fortunately, there are many other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I deeply apologize for the behavior of the front desk. This will be addressed immediately. That is absolutely not the customer service we want to provide, and we are very sorry that was your experience. WE hope everything else during your stay was satisfactory, and that we will have the chance to show you a better stay in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Bed

By

07 November 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and very comfortable. I did not stay very long due to an early flight out the next morning. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We love that you were able to comfortable during your stay with us! please come see us the next time you find yourself in Denver, CO.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable!

By

07 November 2016

club

No-nonsense Experience
Highly Recomended Facility
Nice breakfast, Comfortable Bed, Quiet, Amenities Close by, BIG pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Hello there! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy you were able to enjoy your accommodations with us here at Holiday Inn Express. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pre Flt Stay

By

05 November 2016

club

The location of this Holiday Inn was perfect and convenient. It served it's purpose in letting us have a place to stay prior to our trip the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and our convenient location close to the airport!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient/clean/comfortable

By

03 November 2016

club

Only improvement that would be nice is a night light in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review, and thank you for your feedback on the bathroom light. We will certainly look into the option! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less