Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 694 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

The beds and pillows are very cozy

By

23 March 2017

club

Always friendly staff and the beds and pillows are very cozy

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and comfortable bed

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

I strongly recommend this hotel ! The price was affordable and amazing for the area. The room was spacious and impeccablely clean. The bed was extemely comfortable. There is nothing like a good nights rest and I will guarantee it in this hotel. Soft bed and various pillows to choose to lay your head. Breakfast had a lot of variety and it was nice to have a coffee maker in your room. Staff was very friendly !

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

20 March 2017

Great Holiday Inn Express as most are.
I always book overnight travel at Holiday Inn Express hotels.
They are reasonably priced, convenient along my route of travel, clean, and staff accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bad and friendly staff

By

18 March 2017

club

I was here for a quick night, but the staff was great. Comfortable bed and hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed near airport

By

17 March 2017

Picked this hotel as it is near airport, for an early morning flight. We wanted a 8:00 shuttle so we could eat at the airport before our flight. The 8:00 shuttle was full so we had to take the 8:30. We had enough time to order our breakfast and take it on the plane. I had no idea that the shuttle was shared with the neighboring hotel and that you could not get a seat if you just reserved it the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and price

By

16 March 2017

club

Storm stranded us.

Everyone was great.

Price was reasonable.

Quality was excellent.

Staff cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

15 March 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel while waiting for a flight. Both times have been a great stay. The hotel is clean, nice looking, comfortable and has a great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Wonderful service and hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent staff members.

By

15 March 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport. The room was excellent. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were very polite and kind. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service!!

By

15 March 2017

club

There is attention to detail in this hotel.

The staff, the cleanliness, the linen as well as the comfortable bed make for a very great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

14 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Tower rd, staff was polite, beds were very comfortable, the breakfast by far had the best selection and was very good, The hotel itself was very clean, will definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you were able to enjoy our many breakfast options, and have a comfortable nights sleep. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Airport

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late evening after a full day and appreciated the free airport shuttle pickup and quick checkin. The room was adequate for a restful sleep so that we could continue our travels the next morning. Having breakfast at the hotel was convenient and saved us time the next morning. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 March 2017

club

Staff at the front desk, In the breakfast area and the maids were all very courteous and helpful. Made the stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less