Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport

3001 South Mannheim Road , Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 123 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

123opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Friendly and Clean

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

The rooms were clean and so quiet. We didn't hear other people unless they were in the hall way. All of the staff we talked to were pleasant and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place and safe

By

16 septiembre 2020

Great place , I would recommend it , just hope we can get breakfast some day !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Business trip since March

By

16 septiembre 2020

Very welcoming at front desk, helped find local food for dinner. No breakfast yet due to covid constraints but they provided a bag breakfast with apple, breakfast bar and muffin. Very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

15 septiembre 2020

Friendly, efficient staff. Beautiful room. Comfortable, clean bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe

By

15 septiembre 2020

The hotel stay was pleasant. They made sure that health and safety measures were to the mark. Personally I felt the bed and comforter were not relaxing. They were not comfortable as expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chi-Town Overnight Stay

By

06 septiembre 2020

Overall, I had to base my statements on the current covid-19 scenario and not criticize a out the breakfast based on the previous breakfast norm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay.

By

05 septiembre 2020

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years, I was impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I've been to this place many of times and over the times the staff have been absolutely fabulous not one time did I encounter and problems of any sort. The locating is great the price is reasonable. I recommend this place to anyone who what's to get treated as a family member and wants some good rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best in the business!

By

26 agosto 2020

I came in one time unannounced and the staff was able to check me in a little early with amazing customer service. Staff is very attentive. The hotel is amazingly clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pay to park at the hotels existing lot ??

By

23 agosto 2020

Very good experience, however feel slanted having to pay for parking while you already have a parking lot of your own

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok experience

By

13 agosto 2020

club

did bring to the attention of the hotel management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 agosto 2020

club

I stayed here for three weeks for business. I got a great night sleep every night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información