Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport

3001 South Mannheim Road , Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 295 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Staff,rooms and property All Nice

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Recommend the Holiday Inn Express Chicago O'Hare is a top notch place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Placentero magnífico

By

09 septiembre 2021

Excelente ,placentero y comodidad magnifico bajo precio,muy limpio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Easy shuttle from ORD. Nice place. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel close to ORD Airport

By

08 septiembre 2021

New built hotel located just minutes from the Chicago O'Hare Airport with free parking for guess.
Very convenience location and fair rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beat stay ever

By

07 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was unbelievable, very friendly, very helpful, polite, funny, hilarious, great location. They very are accommodating, great with information, yes our overall stay was wonderful, loved the location to all that we needed during our stay, close to everything that we were going to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Großes Zimmer

By

05 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Alles sehr sauber. Freundliches Personal
Reichliches Frühstück

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unplanned stay was wonderful

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

We had a flight cancellation and needed a room last minute. HIE has always been wonderful. I expected a great room, clean environment and friendly staff which is exactly what I received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No shuttle service -- at AN AIRPORT??

By

01 septiembre 2021

i missed my flight. My first choice is always an IHG hotel because i trust them. This one is bad. Avoid it. There is no shuttle service. Translation.. add at least $50 to your cost. United will comp my hotel, but not transportation as it is EXPECTED that airport hotels provide transportation all over the world. The staff were less than helpful BTW.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Coffee

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

I like my coffee with cream. The creamer supplied for the coffee did not even mix very well in the coffee and really looked like particles floating on the surface. I ended up using milk instead of creamer. Maybe try a different brand of creamer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely Recommend

By

31 agosto 2021

This Hotel Was Everything, Staff was friendly. Room was clean and we had a great view of the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad stay.

By

30 agosto 2021

club

The staff was great and the place was clean. My wife was a little upset to not find a bible in the room and when asked ab out a bible we were told there was none on the property. She was a little concerned about the water mark in the shower ceiling that look like it had black mold on it. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena experiencia

By

25 agosto 2021

Súper limpio, muy bien cuidado y muy bonito. Nos pudimos relajar justo de la carretera, la tele muy bien, el cuarto muy cómodo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información