Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport

3001 South Mannheim Road , Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 151 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

151ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    123
  • 4 Bintang
    19
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang

Very nice

By

November 24, 2020

Stayed for a night prior to an early morning flight. The person that checked us in was excellent. The shuttle was not running so we asked for alternatives and she offered to assist by scheduling a taxi for us at our request. The next morning the taxi was there right on time. Was too early for the breakfast, but we knew that before booking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable beds

By

November 20, 2020

I just wanted to thank the employees all of them for a very enjoyable stay week after week that I stayed there the front desk to the cleaning employees who did their job that I could rest and not worry about the room begin unsanitary top notch cleaning the room I will definitely be back to stay either for work or vacation it’s definitely on my list to stay there again the employees will make me come back again for their politeness and courtesy to make my stay memorable thank you Scotty C

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Veronica

By

November 12, 2020

club

The best customer service I have ever had. Very friendly, kind, helpful, and nice staff. We had missed our flight that morning and the staff got a room set up for us and even went the extra mile to get us a crib for our 2 month old baby without us having to ask for it. They went above and beyond to make our stay there as comfortable as possible even told us where we could go eat and shop for things we needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great choice

By

November 06, 2020

The room was clean and spacious. This hotel is the only one in my search that still offers breakfast and gym services, while staying safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New and clean hotel

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were phenomenal. They offered to schedule a cab to the airport without us asking. It would have been nice to have a shuttle available to the airport but given current COVID challenges, I understand why this has been suspended. The room was clean and the hotel was built within the past year so it has a modern look and feel. Having a mini mart and Panera within walking distance was also convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice helpful friendly staff. Room was extremely clean. Large bathroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Oktober 31, 2020

Great hotel and service . The hotel is pretty close to International airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly Recommend!

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

I had a super late check in and early check out due to travel plans. Staff was super accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service poor breakfast offerings.

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

I would strongly recommend “Grab and Go Breakfasts” and more firm mattresses. Overall though this was a good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

relaxing

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

just overall quiet and amazing place and the pizza place was awesome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good area for a hotel.

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

The room, especially the bathroom was not clean at all. Only one roll of tissue for a 3 day stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very relaxing bed, no disturbances

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

I had an excellent stay. Quality service available. Room was clean no smell and very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit