Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport

3001 South Mannheim Road , Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 156 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Amazing experience

By

06 December 2020

club

Our stay was very comfortable. I always prefer ihg group hotels for my stay. It has good quality of rooms, breakfast and supportive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Altamente recomendable

By

06 December 2020

Justina que está en la recepción me ayudó de sobremanera a solucionar mis problemas con el vuelo. Estoy muy agradecido por lo que hizo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleaned room.

By

01 December 2020

club

Everything was great service and room love the fact that is quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay miss the breakfast buffet

By

27 November 2020

club

The stay was very good and the room was very comfortable the only thing I miss was the breakfast buffet. I know that due to covid you were not able to have one and the muffins and apple was not bad but my wife did not like her muffin or apple. I like that we used to have choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

26 November 2020

club

My general experience is simply incredible! Hotel staffs are professional and friendly. The management took all the fundamental precautionary measures with respect to the worldwide pandemic. Worth staying!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

24 November 2020

Stayed for a night prior to an early morning flight. The person that checked us in was excellent. The shuttle was not running so we asked for alternatives and she offered to assist by scheduling a taxi for us at our request. The next morning the taxi was there right on time. Was too early for the breakfast, but we knew that before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

20 November 2020

I just wanted to thank the employees all of them for a very enjoyable stay week after week that I stayed there the front desk to the cleaning employees who did their job that I could rest and not worry about the room begin unsanitary top notch cleaning the room I will definitely be back to stay either for work or vacation it’s definitely on my list to stay there again the employees will make me come back again for their politeness and courtesy to make my stay memorable thank you Scotty C

Read More
Read Less

Veronica

By

12 November 2020

club

The best customer service I have ever had. Very friendly, kind, helpful, and nice staff. We had missed our flight that morning and the staff got a room set up for us and even went the extra mile to get us a crib for our 2 month old baby without us having to ask for it. They went above and beyond to make our stay there as comfortable as possible even told us where we could go eat and shop for things we needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

06 November 2020

The room was clean and spacious. This hotel is the only one in my search that still offers breakfast and gym services, while staying safe.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean hotel

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff were phenomenal. They offered to schedule a cab to the airport without us asking. It would have been nice to have a shuttle available to the airport but given current COVID challenges, I understand why this has been suspended. The room was clean and the hotel was built within the past year so it has a modern look and feel. Having a mini mart and Panera within walking distance was also convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice helpful friendly staff. Room was extremely clean. Large bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

31 October 2020

Great hotel and service . The hotel is pretty close to International airport.

Read More
Read Less