Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 348 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great service with great people (staff)

By

28 septiembre 2016

I rented this room for my friend and she enjoyed it,
Felt like home to her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

my stay here at desoto tx was very pleasant. i would like to see better area for truck parking. i drive

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
james601, We are so pleased you enjoyed visit with us and hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 septiembre 2016

I had a problem with my A/c unit that was immediate addressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
ZNATIDN, I am glad we were able to solve your a/c issues in a timely manner and provide "great service." We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room that was well appointed

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I recently visited Dallas to attend the funeral of dear friend. The hotel had been recommended by the wife of the deceased. Although I arrived late, as I had expected, the hotel clerk greeted me warmly and made me feel as if I was a frequent guest. He assured me if there was anything I needed during my 2-night stay, I should not hesitate to let a member of the staff know.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
jay's grand, From my staff and myself I want to convey our deepest condolences for the loss of your friend. I am pleased our staff was welcoming, and we are glad you enjoyed your visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all Around

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I had a great experience and would recommend that hotel to anyone looking to stay in that area. The workers are friendly and they exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Jay0, We are so pleased we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to having you stay with su again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent HIE

By

14 septiembre 2016

This was my second stay at this location within a month or so. Probably the nicest Express I have stayed at ever. Clean, nice decor and Dawn at front desk is a peach. Bubbly personality, infectious smile and highly efficient. Excellent choice should you be in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the Keurig!

By

14 septiembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express provides much more value than other chain hotels at their respective level. I will definitely be looking for HIE as I commute the world with my new found best friend, Linda!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Lalo1966, We are so happy you enjoyed the Keurig as well as other great amenities we provide like our delicious hot breakfast buffet in the morning! We wish you and Linda the best as your travels around the world continue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unruly guests

By

14 septiembre 2016

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a holiday inn express. People we allowed in the pool area to party it up until after midnight when I had to call the front desk to complain. Then they came up stairs and were loud and slamming doors and yelling in the hallway smoking etc. until 3:00am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Nacogdoches, On behalf of my entire team I apologize for the lack of sleep you had during your stay with us. We do close our pool at 10 PM and have round the clock staff to enforce this procedure, as well as to ensure our quiet hours are respected. I will look into how guests were in the pool after hours to ensure this does not happen again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one of the best holiday inns i have stayed at for the price

By

03 septiembre 2016

good service,good room,good location,good appearance,very pleased with the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating to our needs

By

22 agosto 2016

club

The motel was clean and secure with a caring staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Holiday Inn Express!!

By

05 agosto 2016

I have been staying at this location for at least 6 years and I will continue to return.


Thanks to Raven, Dawn, Caleb and Nakisha for continued great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Agree!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was recommended to me by a family member. It was an excellent recommendation exceeding our overall expectations. Will stay there again and definitely would recommend to others!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
july68, We are so happy that we lived up to the recommendation from your relative, and cannot wait to have you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información