Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 376 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Semi truck parking

By

16 febrero 2017

Enjoyed the room. Watched the Super Bowl here. Easy early checkin

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Anonymous, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your room and we were able to get you checked in early. We hope you enjoyed the Super Bowl!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Overall my stay here was good. The staff was very friendly. The front desk clerk on the first day was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. She even offered us to join the rewards club.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Ms. Diva, We are so pleased you had a comfortable stay, and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Great staff experience during my stay. Dawn welcomed me and my party which really set a positive tone for our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Memory, Thank you on behalf of our "great staff," for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

30 enero 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel. I will keep using ihg as much as i can. Im getting ready to go out of town again next month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Kay44, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and your loyalty to IHG, we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 enero 2017

club

The check in lady was so sweet and fast I was greet properly and taken care of. The rooms were clean and the bathroom exceeded my OCD expectations! I do suggest staying at this hotel because it's worth experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
ale92, We are so pleased you had a great experience during your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel overall stay was ok

By

23 enero 2017

club

The hotel itself and grounds were really well kept and location made it easy to access the local restaurants and highways. I was disappointed by the condition of the room because of the old, marked paint and chips in the walls but the furniture and bed were decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Chris23, We are pleased you enjoyed your recent visit, but we will make sure to keep the inside of the rooms as in good condition as the rest of the property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not post

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

This property is great, on line booking is a disaster; I call directly to the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
meyou, I am so sorry for the issues you experienced during booking your stay online, but I am pleased you were still able to enjoy your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor internet

By

23 enero 2017

This hotel is a great hotel, except the wireless internet.
I rely on internet for business, but sometimes it was so slow I could not download emails.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
travelman, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and I would like to let you know that we are in the process of upgrading our complimentary Wifi for our guests to enjoy.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room, great place

By

22 enero 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful I want to mention Brandon and Jennifer by name they accommodated my family and I and made us feel welcome we were in town for a funeral and wanted few distractions. The room was great large and comfortable the breakfast was really good. If I am in the Dallas area in the future I will definitely choose this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Desert, I am so pleased that besides the circumstances for your visit the Brand don and Jennifer two of our newest hires were still able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

20 enero 2017

club

it was a descent hotel a bit over priced and the breakfast doesnt start till 6:30am but all in all I had a very good stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
littlejohn91, We are pleased you had a 5 star visit, and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend. Very nice staff at front desk. Rooms are comfortable and hotel was clean. Parking availability was good and noise level very acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Harris3435, We are so pleased you had a great stay, and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF , CLEANLINESS

By

15 enero 2017

club

The staff was awesome very helpful polite and courteous. The property was clean and overall feel was very positive and upbeat. The only problem I had was the room above me the guests were walking very loudly and a fire truck went blazing by 2 times throughout the first night. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay and will be back for future business purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
lisa4275, From our "awesome staff" thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información