Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 366 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend. Very nice staff at front desk. Rooms are comfortable and hotel was clean. Parking availability was good and noise level very acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF , CLEANLINESS

By

15 enero 2017

club

The staff was awesome very helpful polite and courteous. The property was clean and overall feel was very positive and upbeat. The only problem I had was the room above me the guests were walking very loudly and a fire truck went blazing by 2 times throughout the first night. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay and will be back for future business purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad A/C and Heating Unit in Hall and room

By

05 enero 2017

club

Staff was attentive and helpful.

I stayed on the 3rd floor and the scent was strong and moldy. You could tell the HVAC for the floor was broken and it stayed that way for my 4 days. The scent was there each time you stepped out the elevator.

Rooms were problematic. First room had the HVAC system plugged out, I plugged it in and immediately black debris started flying out. I was moved to a new room right away and I got my self and family all settled in by the afternoon. When we all decided to take a shower in the night we realized that the tub had clogging issues. The water would build up while taking a shower. By this time I had already unpacked my family and I could not go through the effort of packing bags for 4 people and moving again.

The breakfast was mediocre. My wife complained that the sausage taste like it was under cooked and the pancake maker messed up regularly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
jwoods05, On behalf of my entire team I apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent visit. We would love another opportunity to show you a great stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stranded in texas

By

03 enero 2017

club

I had a car malfunction and had to stay in the DFW area, despite the stressful of the situation me and my family were able to relax thanks to the hotel service and the friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
JorgeDmz, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us although the circumstances that brought you here were stressful. We hope you and your family made it home safe, and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Rest Ever!!!

By

03 enero 2017

Highly recommend this location. Everything was so nice and clean. I got the best two nights sleep. The staff was attentive, patient and cordial.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
MacNCheese, We are so happy you had a great two nights stay with us! We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming and check in. We had a slight problem with the AC but was fixed quickly. The room was clean, and well maintained. I would stay here agian.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
gymmom72, We are so pleased you choose to stay with us and although you had an issue we were able to correct it in a timely manner. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

APOSTLE

By

09 diciembre 2016

The stay was blessed.
It needs to be close attention paid to the bed. The sheets had a spot on it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
D' Opulent Woman, We are pleased you had a 5 star stay and will make sure we are taking care of every little detail in the rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

The staff was friendly from the start and the experience lasted the whole stay. The breakfast was good and the earlier you go the better to avoid crowds. It was holiday weekend so might not be the normal crowd.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
pv alumni, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are so pleased our "great staff" was friendly during your entire stay and you enjoyed the delicious hot breakfast in the morning! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

issues with booking etc...

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel, one of the better breakfasts I've had and attentive staff. Booking not reserved as guaranteed by staff over the phone. Fitness center and shower in disrepair. Manager very helpful in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
mcfatty44, I am pleased that we were able to resolve the issues you experienced, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the room

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

I paid twice as much for similar amenities at another chain downtown. This was a clean, comfortable room and a reasonable price

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
KCTX33, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the ceiling fan

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Property and staff were great. really liked having a ceiling fan in the room, as I really hate those motion detectors that keep the air from coming on in the middle of the night. Would have appreciated a shower cap. PLEASE BRING BACK SHOWER CAPS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
cantfindnickname, We are so pleased we were able to provide you with a stay worth a five star review. We will make sure we have a shower cap waiting for you for your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room awesome front desk staff - Raven

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Completely exceed my expectations! Friendy and efficient staff beautiful room and HVAC outstanding performance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información