Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 338 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Love this Holiday Inn Express!!

By

05 agosto 2016

I have been staying at this location for at least 6 years and I will continue to return.


Thanks to Raven, Dawn, Caleb and Nakisha for continued great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Agree!

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This hotel was recommended to me by a family member. It was an excellent recommendation exceeding our overall expectations. Will stay there again and definitely would recommend to others!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
july68, We are so happy that we lived up to the recommendation from your relative, and cannot wait to have you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family reunion

By

24 julio 2016

It was a wonderful experience see the comments on the previous page. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Lee J, We are so happy you had a great stay while you were in town for your family reunion. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great TV/cable service

By

20 julio 2016

club

The room was spacious and modern -- the couch was a plus.
The channel selection on the TV was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
cirracmal, We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay including your comfortable room and tv selection. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff was great and very kind and friendly. The room and restroom was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Air conditioner kept room nice and cool. I will recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
NaeNae46, Our "great staff" thanks you for choosing to stay with us, and we are so pleased we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Had the most comfortable pillows I have slept on in a long time. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean , staff was very courteous. Very enjoyable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
elady1960, We are so pleased you had a great stay! I have to agree with you not only are our beds comfortable, but having the choice of soft or firm pillows definitely adds to relaxation experience! We hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

14 julio 2016

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Dallas South - Desoto. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great value for the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
LisaJ10, We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your family reunion! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

11 julio 2016

I really was happy with the quality and cleanliness of this facility and very happy with the rooms and beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly folks and clean room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Good experience with the hotel and staff except 2 of 3 machines weren't working in the fitness room and the pool was closed for cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
beckala, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, room was spacious and the breakfast was average. There was a large youth group on site and there was no problem with keeping the breakfast items stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
halliedunn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were passing through. We are pleased you enjoyed your spacious room and will do our best to ensure when we host large groups that we make special preparations so all of our guests may enjoy breakfast.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love This Hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great hotel, nice staff and clean room. Great breakfast and fast response to any issues that may arrise

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
CandyCLD, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
We really enjoyed our stay and very satisfied
Felt very secured.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Sri Sai Devotee, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit during the retreat we hosted. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información