Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The hotel desk attendant was very friendly, welcoming and vey helpful to myself as well as other guests. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The Hotel was great! Excellent service, rooms, overall it was great! I would come back when I am in the area. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stops at looking good! Season traveler and this IHG location is the worst I've experienced. Everything looks pretty but nothing worked as expected. Desk clerk had no experience. Rooms were quite noisy. Easily heard snoring, televisions, as well as, stairwell noise, had an end of hall room. The floor above my room I could easily follow each step. The shower and tub received equal water flow.. I wonder how this location passed the inspection to get the IHG name. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Work Environment I stay at many different IHG properties and do not bother to write reviews; however, this property was exceptional for my purposes. The space was clean, well lit and well appointed in a modern motif. The 8 foot desk was a great work space and had a most comfortable chair that was adjustable to a perfect height for my 6 foot frame. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great Staff = Great Stay!! I always prefer Holiday Inn to other hotels when I travel, but this location was one of the best! From the lobby to the rooms, the hotel is clean, airy, and bright! The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and trust me, traveling with 4 kids, there were lots of them! Especially the day manager Ms. Dunlap! She was great! We would definitely stay there again! January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff made this a great stay instead of just a good one! January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Breakfast Experience a Anjel and Shiajuana handled the huge crowd like pros! Excellent professionalism and very pleasant attitudes. Like watching a well oiled machine. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good So my wife and I were looking for something NOT in the downtown area in order to not deal with traffic. If you are not generally particular, this is a GREAT hotel. Unfortunately I have a hard time getting over details, so I would say it was a good hotel. Unfortunately there's not a lot that the staff can do about the problems, most of the issues I had were in actual construction. Things like how tile was laid, lack of venting in the bathroom and mirror fogging up, type of fixtures (like the faucet in the bathroom) etc. all led to other problems like wallpaper starting to come up at the edges, and other "little things" that I've noticed most people don't notice. That's fine. It really is a decent place to stay if you're looking for some place quiet, convenient, easy to get gas, and be on your way for the day. Very friendly staff, and some place I would still recommend. If you start looking at how good the finishes are, then there's a little to be desired. Everything overall was in good condition so don't take this that it was musty or anything is falling off the wall. It was as well maintained as most hotels. I'm hoping the owners will step in and help this location out a little more to step up the game a little. I would stay here again, but might be concerned in about 7 years if nothing changed. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:46:26.407-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSTEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>