Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ghetto Outdated Rooms

By

May 26, 2017

club

Would not stay here again. These rooms are old and outdated, nasty walls ugggh

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Usually Holiday Inn Express is a good value with good service. Not this one - issues with my room were not attended to. Bathroom sink not cleaned, stray dirty washcloth in my room not removed, tv remote didn't work and no one came to check it out after I complained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, and Comfortable Bed!

By

May 24, 2017

club

We always have a great experience at this hotel. We stay frequently, and the staff members are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, and the beds are super comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

Attending a wedding nearby and this was a clear choice for us to stay at. Holiday Inns have always provided the best value for our travel needs and can be found where we want to go.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

Entire staff was very friendly. Mostly the lady that assisted with check in. Sorry do not remember her name,

Read More
Read Less

Alright Service

By

May 17, 2017

All staff should always be on the same page when it come to your service and policy

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Desoto, Texas. Really nice room, comfortable bed, friendly service, and a really good breakfast. Great support Staff at breakfast buffet. Especially Sylvia. She was very helpful and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great staff, hotel itself needs updates, maintenance of building is not good, Jacuzzi out of order, pool dirty, sad landscaping, just seemed to be running on the cheap, even for a chain hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

May 02, 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Staff was great except for the young lady who was the manager on the day of my check-out. Everything I asked for was provided when needed pertaining to room supplies. Breakfast staff provided excellent food and service. This is the only time I have ever had a problem while staying at this location. All other stays have been enjoyable, including staffing.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Did not feel safe at this hotel. I will find alternate accommodations, even if it means a drive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Safe, great staff

By

May 01, 2017

This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels in which I have stayed. The room was updated, fresh and clean. The temperature in the room was perfect. I was greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk, and the area outside was well-lit and safe. My room was quiet, and I got a good night's rest. I was even surprised that I had a choice of an egg white fold-over omelet instead of the usual complimentary breakfast. Nice variety and great taste! I will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

April 30, 2017

club

I loved this hotel. The hotel was clean. The rooms were spacious. It was like two rooms with one being the living room. I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn....

Read More
Read Less