Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

ok

By

January 20, 2017

club

it was a descent hotel a bit over priced and the breakfast doesnt start till 6:30am but all in all I had a very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend. Very nice staff at front desk. Rooms are comfortable and hotel was clean. Parking availability was good and noise level very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF , CLEANLINESS

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff was awesome very helpful polite and courteous. The property was clean and overall feel was very positive and upbeat. The only problem I had was the room above me the guests were walking very loudly and a fire truck went blazing by 2 times throughout the first night. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay and will be back for future business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Bad A/C and Heating Unit in Hall and room

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff was attentive and helpful.

I stayed on the 3rd floor and the scent was strong and moldy. You could tell the HVAC for the floor was broken and it stayed that way for my 4 days. The scent was there each time you stepped out the elevator.

Rooms were problematic. First room had the HVAC system plugged out, I plugged it in and immediately black debris started flying out. I was moved to a new room right away and I got my self and family all settled in by the afternoon. When we all decided to take a shower in the night we realized that the tub had clogging issues. The water would build up while taking a shower. By this time I had already unpacked my family and I could not go through the effort of packing bags for 4 people and moving again.

The breakfast was mediocre. My wife complained that the sausage taste like it was under cooked and the pancake maker messed up regularly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
jwoods05, On behalf of my entire team I apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent visit. We would love another opportunity to show you a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

stranded in texas

By

January 03, 2017

club

I had a car malfunction and had to stay in the DFW area, despite the stressful of the situation me and my family were able to relax thanks to the hotel service and the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
JorgeDmz, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us although the circumstances that brought you here were stressful. We hope you and your family made it home safe, and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Rest Ever!!!

By

January 03, 2017

Highly recommend this location. Everything was so nice and clean. I got the best two nights sleep. The staff was attentive, patient and cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
MacNCheese, We are so happy you had a great two nights stay with us! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

December 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming and check in. We had a slight problem with the AC but was fixed quickly. The room was clean, and well maintained. I would stay here agian.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
gymmom72, We are so pleased you choose to stay with us and although you had an issue we were able to correct it in a timely manner. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

APOSTLE

By

December 09, 2016

The stay was blessed.
It needs to be close attention paid to the bed. The sheets had a spot on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
D' Opulent Woman, We are pleased you had a 5 star stay and will make sure we are taking care of every little detail in the rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 02, 2016

club

The staff was friendly from the start and the experience lasted the whole stay. The breakfast was good and the earlier you go the better to avoid crowds. It was holiday weekend so might not be the normal crowd.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
pv alumni, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are so pleased our "great staff" was friendly during your entire stay and you enjoyed the delicious hot breakfast in the morning! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

issues with booking etc...

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel, one of the better breakfasts I've had and attentive staff. Booking not reserved as guaranteed by staff over the phone. Fitness center and shower in disrepair. Manager very helpful in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
mcfatty44, I am pleased that we were able to resolve the issues you experienced, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value for the room

By

November 22, 2016

club

I paid twice as much for similar amenities at another chain downtown. This was a clean, comfortable room and a reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
KCTX33, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Love the ceiling fan

By

November 21, 2016

club

Property and staff were great. really liked having a ceiling fan in the room, as I really hate those motion detectors that keep the air from coming on in the middle of the night. Would have appreciated a shower cap. PLEASE BRING BACK SHOWER CAPS.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
cantfindnickname, We are so pleased we were able to provide you with a stay worth a five star review. We will make sure we have a shower cap waiting for you for your next visit!
Read More
Read Less