Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and sleeping

By

February 27, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, I slept well. The bathroom has nice amenities. I didn't watch the tv or have breakfast there, so cannot comment on those.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Wolfie, I am so pleased you enjoyed your restful night, and we would love for you to come back and try our delicious breakfast in the morning!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied with our stay this weekend in Dallas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We are so pleased you were satisfied with your stay and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

February 23, 2017

club

If ever in the area again we will return. Great value, clean and location was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Margo225, We hope to have you stay with us again soon so we may provide you with another 5 star stay!
Read More
Read Less

Just "okay"

By

February 22, 2017

club

Experienced no available parking due to a wedding party renting a conference room and their guests taking all available parking. The managers suggestion was to go park our nice car in the muddy field.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Jimmy, I apologize for the parking issue, I will work with my team to come up with other solutions when our parking lot is full.
Read More
Read Less

Overbooked

By

February 21, 2017

I requested early check in. One of the rooms was not ready until 30 minutes after regular check in. There were no towels in the room that was "ready" . How did it pass inspection? There was a wedding reception and a bridal shower held at the hotel, therefore I had no where to park my car unless I wanted to park in the grass Pasteur behind the hotel. So I had to just park in the fire lane. This was the worst time I have had in all of my stays at this hotel. I normally stay here every time I visit Dallas. Maybe the hotel should invest in more parking spaces if this is going to happen with receptions and parties.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
IHG lover72, I apologize for the parking issues, as well as we did not have your room ready in time for your arrival. I do hope we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service as we have done before.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe. Great service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

We travel quite often gymnastics competitive season and always stay in a Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always extremely helpful and kind...especially to the kids who compete.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you again for Choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites has your choice of stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you guys next year.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Customer service was good. The room was plush and the beds were soft. Everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
dw3bb29, We are so pleased you had a "Great Experience," and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Semi truck parking

By

February 16, 2017

Enjoyed the room. Watched the Super Bowl here. Easy early checkin

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Anonymous, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your room and we were able to get you checked in early. We hope you enjoyed the Super Bowl!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Overall my stay here was good. The staff was very friendly. The front desk clerk on the first day was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. She even offered us to join the rewards club.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Ms. Diva, We are so pleased you had a comfortable stay, and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great staff experience during my stay. Dawn welcomed me and my party which really set a positive tone for our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Memory, Thank you on behalf of our "great staff," for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

It was a very nice hotel. I will keep using ihg as much as i can. Im getting ready to go out of town again next month.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Kay44, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and your loyalty to IHG, we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 23, 2017

club

The check in lady was so sweet and fast I was greet properly and taken care of. The rooms were clean and the bathroom exceeded my OCD expectations! I do suggest staying at this hotel because it's worth experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
ale92, We are so pleased you had a great experience during your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less