Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas South - Desoto

1310 E. Wintergreen Road , Desoto, Texas 75115

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1003 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pretty average

By

April 24, 2021

This hotel was very average. Everything was just ok. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I think my only complaint would be that the water in the shower would not get cold or even cool. After working 10 hours in the sun all day the last thing I want is to sweat in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled like smoke, no breakfast

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived late at night. The room smelled like smoke, but there were no other rooms available. In the morning, went to grab breakfast before work. Only thing out was coffee and 2 vanilla yogurts. No workers were in the area to assist. Later in the morning, there were bags sitting out containing an apple, a granola bar, cereal, orange juice,

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was pleasant and convenient! I love staying at the hotel because I’m familiar with the properties and the design! Everything has
a easy access to and from the entrance to your and around the property!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 20, 2021

club

This hotel was very accommodating and friendly. The facility was very clean and modern as well. I would reccomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 18, 2021

I always try to stay at this place when possible. Staff is always nice and friendly and I think they offer great rooms at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place to stay and I will be staying again in the future!!

By

April 16, 2021

Clean friendly and comfortable, I will definitely stay again and this place will be one of my top places to stay!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Club

By

April 11, 2021

club

Saw no IHG Rewards perks at the facility
bottle water and cookies would have been a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 11, 2021

Very clean and courteous. Hotel staff was nice. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cleanliness needs a lot of work

By

April 09, 2021

club

Good price but I will never stay at this hotel again because the staff does not seem to care about cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs down

By

April 07, 2021

I was overcharged by more than $400 dollars.. The manager did absolutely nothing to assist me.. She did everything to ignore me and went out of her way to be rude and inconsiderate... Only thing good about this location is front desk associate Jesse his attitude service and demeanor is unmatched! Make him manager!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 04, 2021

Great property. Well maintained, clean and fresh. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 31, 2021

The staff was there to answer all my questions and to help me with my request

Read More
Read Less