Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 933 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

933avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    638
  • 4 Estrelas
    164
  • 3 Estrelas
    60
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

it was ok

By

setembro 25, 2020

The hotel itself looked it very nice but I was still upset because my Room did not get cleaned over the weekned and in had to request for clean towels once the cleaning towels came they did not take dirty towels they just left them nor trash was dumped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

setembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

We greatly appreciated the friendly and helpful staff at this hotel. Everyone we came in contact with gave excellent customer service. The room was very clean and we appreciated having the microwave. The room itself was in need of a couple repairs. There was broken tile with pieces of grout that kept coming loose. Also, the fan did not work in the bathroom so it became very hot and steamy while showering. All in all we really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great services

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

I was there because my dad was having surgery the next morning and I want to thank them for that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

In town for grandson's wedding

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

Came from California to Texas for grandson's wedding. Great experience at the hotel. Bed was amazingly comfortable, the site was quiet, staff is remarkably nice. Everything was clean and sanitized.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was very comfortable and Jesse provide excellent customer service.

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

Jesse, the front desk host provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and very kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible experience with male attendant

By

setembro 08, 2020

First and foremost. As all Americans or world wide citizens are fully aware we are in the middle of a health pandemic. The signs on the main doors, main entrance, elevators and through the entire hotel, including the website state that masks are enforced in all public areas of the hotel. This hotel held a medium sized wedding this evening with the bride and grooms names nikki and jerry. The crowd that was in this building did not all have on masks. Not only did they not have masks on, not one employ enforced they state mandate mask rule. Secondly around 11 pm, I contacted the male representative at the front desk regarding the BLASTING noise coming from the front of the hotel. This music had been blaring for 30 minutes to an hour at this point. A hotel knowingly has guests staying here, why allow an obnoxiously volume of noise to continue or disturb multiple guests? The employee very well addressed this, as about 45 minutes later the music finally stopped. At this point it is around 12:30 am. Room 308 and 306 both had about 5-7 unsupervised minors ages 9-11 running around, slamming doors, yelling, beating on the walls, jumping and screaming CONTINUALLY. A security officer addressed this at least twice from 12:30-1:30 am. At 3:15 after the noise not once took more than a 5 minute break, my
Guest awoke due to the minors again yelling and running down the halls and screaming in the rooms. She was told the security would address the issue. Now it is 4:15 am and again the rambunctious noise of unsupervised children is continuing. Whoever checked in these rooms was not a minor, a minor cannot check into a hotel room, so why are the responsible adults not removed as this has been going on for 4-5 hours now? Furthermore around 11 pm when going to get ice, in the main lobby which is a public area of the hotel there is a group of 4-6 teens not one wearing a mask. The male desk attended who is wearing a mask hasn’t asked them to leave or where a mask, why? Our room was also out of shower gel. I politely called asking for a replacement. I even offered to go get the gel myself. I was told it would be brought to the room.... so after 35 minutes of waiting, i go downstairs to ask for shower gel. The employee was very polite and apologized but after the beyond disruptive Behavior of guests this hotel allows here and poorly handled disturbances of over 4-5 hours, i will be contacting corporate as well as my bank to cancel this transaction of staying at this hotel if i am not refunded for this horrible stay. I do NOT want or need a IGH credit or a comped room. I need my money back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

setembro 05, 2020

We were in the middle of moving and our closing date changed, so we needed somewhere to “live” for 3 days, this hotel was convenient, clean, the staff was profesional and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

setembro 04, 2020

club

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
THE EMPLOYEES ARE VERY RESPECTUL AND HELPFUL

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at holiday Inn

By

setembro 02, 2020

it was great. I the staff was very friendly. My room was fully stocked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great atmosphere and comfortable rooms

By

agosto 27, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. From the time i got there until the time i left the staff were all very friendly and made us feel like home away from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome service

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

Kids loved it just wanted to be there hopefully be back soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly service

By

agosto 26, 2020

Very nice location. We spent three days at this location very friendly place . I would recommend this location to anyone close to good restaurants . Very quiet and relaxing . Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos