Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas South - Desoto

1310 E. Wintergreen Road , Desoto, Texas 75115

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 953 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    37

Front Desk Staff Only

By

18 November 2020

club

The stay was exceptional and very clean, but Both Night Desk Clerk and Morning Desk Clerk need educational reform in putting in cancellation correctly ✅
Very Cean Atmosphere and overall comforting stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

18 November 2020

I have stayed at this Hotel several times. Each time the stay has been wonderfull. I would recomendthis Hotel to anyone visiting the Dallas area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 November 2020

I loved my stay I was greeted friendly and my stay was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Stayed with Family

By

05 November 2020

It was a good stay with for the family of four. COVID regulations had an impact on their normally delicious breakfast. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. We've stayed here multiple times and I'm sure we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Experience; Fair Price

By

05 November 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel on 10/31/20. It was conveniently located near several shopping and eating places. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The gentleman that was working when I arrived upgraded my room to a suite for no additional charge. The free parking is also a plus. Due to COVID, there was no one cleaning the rooms or issuing fresh towels unless requested (which was fine with me). The only complaints that I have would be that the woman serving breakfast in the lobby was not wearing a mask as she was preparing plates. They also ran out of a few of the breakfast options before the 7am-9am window ended (This was not a busy weekend). Lastly, the mini snack shop needed to be restocked. They only offered a few potato chips and beverages. Overall, I booked this hotel at a reasonable rate and would still recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

04 November 2020

club

Great hotel. Amazing staff.
Good breakfast and outstanding coffee

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

03 November 2020

Very perfect, no complaints . Loved the bed , loved the room. The pricing was great compared to the last room I booked

Read More
Read Less

Nice tv and good wifi

By

30 October 2020

It was ok I don't like that they are overpriced and the bathroom was small they didn't have good breakfast and they didn't even have the room I initially booked

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

great people attending this property, also this properly is pretty well located close to restaurants and supermarkets

Read More
Read Less

The best sleep

By

28 October 2020

Overall the hotel safe measures and keeping everybody safe. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was amazing. Overall the best sleep I've ever had.

Read More
Read Less

HIE DeSoto

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

I felt welcomed and safe at the hotel. They seem to be taking appropriate precautions to prevent the spread of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Short shower curtain

By

21 October 2020

Shower curtain was too short. Water got on the floor.

Read More
Read Less