Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 442 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Amazing bathroom and very clean

By

09 diciembre 2019

club

The bathroom was way more than I expected for an interstate hotel where people are primarily there and gone in a flash. Full tub and shower and amazingly clean, as was the rest of the room. Keurig pot with coffee pods, tea bags, cups, lids, and kits to season was also a surprise. Front desk personnel were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot breakfast and warm people

By

05 diciembre 2019

club

Cookies were a nice touch,but the best was the nice lady who took care of the breakfast room. We were consistently almost the last ones to finish up ,and she made sure we had everything we needed with a smile and a friendly "Good Morning".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 noviembre 2019

The room was large and comfortable. Amenities requested were provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It Was OK

By

25 noviembre 2019

club

The hotel room was very clean. I arrived at night and I appreciated the lamp being left on. The hotel has some construction going on but it was homey. The breakfast had a large assortment but wasn't appealing. The omelettes where cold, turkey sausage looked white and the biscuits where hard. I tried all of those things and ended up with cereal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

20 noviembre 2019

Very friendly and nice staff. I stay here often and they always seem to remember my family when we walk in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

09 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Nothing special, would likely consider staying again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

06 noviembre 2019

club

My son and I needed a quick nights rest son's to avoid a long drive after a very long day. Him and I travel quite a bit for quick overnight trips due to his racing schedule. We found this Holiday Inn. We try and stay At Holida Inns as .much as possible. This hotel was ideal. Booked the room at 10pm and checked in at 11pm. Staff was very warm and friendly,the took was spotless. We got a great night's sleep as the bedding was very comfortable. After eating its complimentary breakfast we felt very very refreshed for the next day and another long day of racing. Looking forward to returning to this hotel next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We had a relaxing stay

By

03 noviembre 2019

The rooms were clean, good location and a safe place to stay. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama muy cómoda

By

23 octubre 2019

club

Se descansa bien no ay mucho ruido cama y almuedas muy comodas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seems to be in decline

By

21 octubre 2019

club

Needed to stop for the night while on a long driving trip. Thankfully that was all the stop was for. Had it been a couple of days stay for business in the area, I would have been very displeased. When we first entered the room, the TV was on and the bed wasn't made. It looked like someone had just stepped out for a minute. The front desk quickly re-assigned us to a new room, so at least they were prompt in remedying the situation. The vending machines all seemed to be mostly empty. The third floor had no ice machine, and the one on the second floor had lots of dirty towels on the floor behind it, presumably from a leak in the water line. I booked the room on the phone while on the road, and the price quoted was not the price on the bill, which included an extra person charge. It may be that such charges are often baked into the price I pay when I book rooms at other places and I just don't know it, but I've never seen a separate line item for this on a hotel bill before. The operator booking the room was also aware that it was for two adults. The beds were comfortable and I slept well, which is luckily all I needed on this stay. Had I needed to stay any longer, the issues with the hotel would have been a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

10 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Would recommend if you need a night or two in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My expectations were not that high, and they still didn't pass

By

09 octubre 2019

club

For starters, when we arrived to our non-smoking room, the first thing we noticed was the smell of cigarette smoke. I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so it made for a pretty miserable weekend. I also noticed that the smoking rooms and the non-smoking rooms were alternating. So, on both sides of a non-smoking room were rooms that allowed smoking. Knowing that there was no use switching rooms since they would all likely smell the same. The second thing we noticed was a stain on the top sheet of one of the beds. We called the front desk promptly, and someone came up with a clean sheet. When she arrived, she first tried to wipe the dirt off the bed. When that didn't work she reluctantly changed the sheet. We also did not have enough towels, but decided not to call since we were such a burden on staff with the first call we made. When using the towels we noticed stains from previous uses. Additionally, the only outlet in the bathroom did not work. The mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and we all woke up with sore backs. You can feel the springs in the mattresses. Our TV turned on in the middle of the night, both nights, and woke us up. There's no saying how that happened.

I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express facilities before and never had these kinds of problems. This was extremely disappointing. I would rather sleep in my car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información