Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 522 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great for business travel

By

08 mayo 2021

Just a great experience overall. Front desk people are very helpful. I would stay here again no problem. I am always looking for a clean room and quick access. The staff made that happen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont allow late check-outs

By

02 mayo 2021

I paid for a room to sleep for 5 hours, then had to check out cause they refused to do a late checkout unless I paid for a whole night. I worked 7am to 7pm. I would of paid extra to sleep a few extra hours before work but not paying for a while day to only use the room for 4 more hours. I will not be coming back there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

02 mayo 2021

club

This hotel is awesome. Staff and room are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

26 abril 2021

Hotel was easy to access off the highway. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fast wifi, big breakfast, quiet room

By

21 abril 2021

Checked in with Jack at the reception, you'll like this place as its nice and quiet after a long race on Interstate 80. Sumptuous breakfast and no body cares about masks on the customers no more....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boring/average

By

21 abril 2021

club

Our stay was three nights. The mattresses were the worst I ever slept on at a hotel. The service was mediocre and the amenities were available but not great. Staff wasn’t very responsive but were courteous enough. I did not sleep well with the thin walls and horrible mattress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop while on the road

By

05 abril 2021

Check in was a little rocky but other than that it was a safe place to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

28 marzo 2021

Perfect room to sleep. Very clean. Comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

28 marzo 2021

The hotel is dated, people smoking pot in the hotel. Very dirty furniture in the common area. The shower curtains were black from grease or mold? I would not recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAY HERE AT YOUR PLACE...DEFINITELY WOULD COME BACK !!!!!!!!!!!

By

23 marzo 2021

Excellent Customer Service would definitely return and recommend to all. Looking forward to my return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barbara

By

23 marzo 2021

Great stay! My husband is wheelchair bound and the room was very spacious to accommodate the chair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay

By

17 marzo 2021

club

Great hotel 5 star for me. Cheap and convenient. Free breakfast is the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información