Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Drums-Hazleton (I-80)

1 Corporate Drive , Drums, Pennsylvania 18222

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 441 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

441ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    254
  • 4 Bintang
    108
  • 3 Bintang
    36
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    16

Hot breakfast and warm people

By

Desember 05, 2019

club

Cookies were a nice touch,but the best was the nice lady who took care of the breakfast room. We were consistently almost the last ones to finish up ,and she made sure we had everything we needed with a smile and a friendly "Good Morning".

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

November 26, 2019

The room was large and comfortable. Amenities requested were provided.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It Was OK

By

November 25, 2019

club

The hotel room was very clean. I arrived at night and I appreciated the lamp being left on. The hotel has some construction going on but it was homey. The breakfast had a large assortment but wasn't appealing. The omelettes where cold, turkey sausage looked white and the biscuits where hard. I tried all of those things and ended up with cereal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great location

By

November 20, 2019

Very friendly and nice staff. I stay here often and they always seem to remember my family when we walk in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok

By

November 09, 2019

platinumelite

Nothing special, would likely consider staying again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick trip

By

November 06, 2019

club

My son and I needed a quick nights rest son's to avoid a long drive after a very long day. Him and I travel quite a bit for quick overnight trips due to his racing schedule. We found this Holiday Inn. We try and stay At Holida Inns as .much as possible. This hotel was ideal. Booked the room at 10pm and checked in at 11pm. Staff was very warm and friendly,the took was spotless. We got a great night's sleep as the bedding was very comfortable. After eating its complimentary breakfast we felt very very refreshed for the next day and another long day of racing. Looking forward to returning to this hotel next year.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

We had a relaxing stay

By

November 03, 2019

The rooms were clean, good location and a safe place to stay. The staff was friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cama muy cómoda

By

Oktober 23, 2019

club

Se descansa bien no ay mucho ruido cama y almuedas muy comodas

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Seems to be in decline

By

Oktober 21, 2019

club

Needed to stop for the night while on a long driving trip. Thankfully that was all the stop was for. Had it been a couple of days stay for business in the area, I would have been very displeased. When we first entered the room, the TV was on and the bed wasn't made. It looked like someone had just stepped out for a minute. The front desk quickly re-assigned us to a new room, so at least they were prompt in remedying the situation. The vending machines all seemed to be mostly empty. The third floor had no ice machine, and the one on the second floor had lots of dirty towels on the floor behind it, presumably from a leak in the water line. I booked the room on the phone while on the road, and the price quoted was not the price on the bill, which included an extra person charge. It may be that such charges are often baked into the price I pay when I book rooms at other places and I just don't know it, but I've never seen a separate line item for this on a hotel bill before. The operator booking the room was also aware that it was for two adults. The beds were comfortable and I slept well, which is luckily all I needed on this stay. Had I needed to stay any longer, the issues with the hotel would have been a problem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

Oktober 10, 2019

platinumelite

Would recommend if you need a night or two in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My expectations were not that high, and they still didn't pass

By

Oktober 09, 2019

club

For starters, when we arrived to our non-smoking room, the first thing we noticed was the smell of cigarette smoke. I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so it made for a pretty miserable weekend. I also noticed that the smoking rooms and the non-smoking rooms were alternating. So, on both sides of a non-smoking room were rooms that allowed smoking. Knowing that there was no use switching rooms since they would all likely smell the same. The second thing we noticed was a stain on the top sheet of one of the beds. We called the front desk promptly, and someone came up with a clean sheet. When she arrived, she first tried to wipe the dirt off the bed. When that didn't work she reluctantly changed the sheet. We also did not have enough towels, but decided not to call since we were such a burden on staff with the first call we made. When using the towels we noticed stains from previous uses. Additionally, the only outlet in the bathroom did not work. The mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and we all woke up with sore backs. You can feel the springs in the mattresses. Our TV turned on in the middle of the night, both nights, and woke us up. There's no saying how that happened.

I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express facilities before and never had these kinds of problems. This was extremely disappointing. I would rather sleep in my car.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

Oktober 08, 2019

Clean and affordable for a last minute weekend getaway close to my daughters college. No issues whatsoever.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit