由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 鼓黑泽尔顿(I - 80)

1企业驱动器 , 鼓, 宾夕法尼亚州 18222

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 442 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

442评论

  • 5 星级
    255
  • 4 星级
    108
  • 3 星级
    36
  • 2 星级
    27
  • 1 星级
    16

Amazing bathroom and very clean

By

Desember 09, 2019

club

The bathroom was way more than I expected for an interstate hotel where people are primarily there and gone in a flash. Full tub and shower and amazingly clean, as was the rest of the room. Keurig pot with coffee pods, tea bags, cups, lids, and kits to season was also a surprise. Front desk personnel were very friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Hot breakfast and warm people

By

Desember 05, 2019

club

Cookies were a nice touch,but the best was the nice lady who took care of the breakfast room. We were consistently almost the last ones to finish up ,and she made sure we had everything we needed with a smile and a friendly "Good Morning".

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed

By

November 26, 2019

The room was large and comfortable. Amenities requested were provided.

阅读更多
收起

It Was OK

By

November 25, 2019

club

The hotel room was very clean. I arrived at night and I appreciated the lamp being left on. The hotel has some construction going on but it was homey. The breakfast had a large assortment but wasn't appealing. The omelettes where cold, turkey sausage looked white and the biscuits where hard. I tried all of those things and ended up with cereal.

阅读更多
收起

great location

By

November 20, 2019

Very friendly and nice staff. I stay here often and they always seem to remember my family when we walk in

阅读更多
收起

Ok

By

November 09, 2019

platinumelite

Nothing special, would likely consider staying again

阅读更多
收起

Quick trip

By

November 06, 2019

club

My son and I needed a quick nights rest son's to avoid a long drive after a very long day. Him and I travel quite a bit for quick overnight trips due to his racing schedule. We found this Holiday Inn. We try and stay At Holida Inns as .much as possible. This hotel was ideal. Booked the room at 10pm and checked in at 11pm. Staff was very warm and friendly,the took was spotless. We got a great night's sleep as the bedding was very comfortable. After eating its complimentary breakfast we felt very very refreshed for the next day and another long day of racing. Looking forward to returning to this hotel next year.

阅读更多
收起

We had a relaxing stay

By

November 03, 2019

The rooms were clean, good location and a safe place to stay. The staff was friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Cama muy cómoda

By

Oktober 23, 2019

club

Se descansa bien no ay mucho ruido cama y almuedas muy comodas

阅读更多
收起

Seems to be in decline

By

Oktober 21, 2019

club

Needed to stop for the night while on a long driving trip. Thankfully that was all the stop was for. Had it been a couple of days stay for business in the area, I would have been very displeased. When we first entered the room, the TV was on and the bed wasn't made. It looked like someone had just stepped out for a minute. The front desk quickly re-assigned us to a new room, so at least they were prompt in remedying the situation. The vending machines all seemed to be mostly empty. The third floor had no ice machine, and the one on the second floor had lots of dirty towels on the floor behind it, presumably from a leak in the water line. I booked the room on the phone while on the road, and the price quoted was not the price on the bill, which included an extra person charge. It may be that such charges are often baked into the price I pay when I book rooms at other places and I just don't know it, but I've never seen a separate line item for this on a hotel bill before. The operator booking the room was also aware that it was for two adults. The beds were comfortable and I slept well, which is luckily all I needed on this stay. Had I needed to stay any longer, the issues with the hotel would have been a problem.

阅读更多
收起

Good value

By

Oktober 10, 2019

platinumelite

Would recommend if you need a night or two in the area.

阅读更多
收起

My expectations were not that high, and they still didn't pass

By

Oktober 09, 2019

club

For starters, when we arrived to our non-smoking room, the first thing we noticed was the smell of cigarette smoke. I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so it made for a pretty miserable weekend. I also noticed that the smoking rooms and the non-smoking rooms were alternating. So, on both sides of a non-smoking room were rooms that allowed smoking. Knowing that there was no use switching rooms since they would all likely smell the same. The second thing we noticed was a stain on the top sheet of one of the beds. We called the front desk promptly, and someone came up with a clean sheet. When she arrived, she first tried to wipe the dirt off the bed. When that didn't work she reluctantly changed the sheet. We also did not have enough towels, but decided not to call since we were such a burden on staff with the first call we made. When using the towels we noticed stains from previous uses. Additionally, the only outlet in the bathroom did not work. The mattresses were extremely uncomfortable and we all woke up with sore backs. You can feel the springs in the mattresses. Our TV turned on in the middle of the night, both nights, and woke us up. There's no saying how that happened.

I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express facilities before and never had these kinds of problems. This was extremely disappointing. I would rather sleep in my car.

阅读更多
收起