Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 203 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

Quit relaxing place to stay. Friendly staff. Very clean in and out.
Stayed here many times and always a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stopped off highway 80 after a long day of driving. Front desk person was a bit slow but another staff member heard us talking and stepped in to assist. I was satisfied with our room. Very Clean. The décor could have been better. Other Holiday Inn Express had better décor. Other than that breakfast was very good and free. and was easy on and off the highway with many places to eat and even take out delivery right to our door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Great staff - they went out of their way to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Read Less

No working aircontioner

By

July 04, 2016

I have stayed at this property in the past and had not complaints however when we arrived there were staff member smoking outside the entrance which is not good. some people don't smoke and don't want to smell that walking in. Also when two of the 4 rooms we occupied the air conditioner did not work tells me that the up keep for a newer facility is not being done.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear sandyjg, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your experience with us. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. Your comments regarding the presence of smoke at the hotel entrance and out of order air conditioning units will be certainly addressed as soon as possible. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

VEry quiet room, great service

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

I had pulled in from a 10 hour drive, was able to park my pull behind trailer near the hotel. Room was very quite and nicely decorated.

Bed was comfortable and room temp was great for sleeping. Breakfast selection was very good and food was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and quick access to I-80

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel on a Friday and Sat evening due to having some training at a local facility. There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are several local restaurants that are pretty good and affordable. There is no pool and the fitness center doesn't have much to choose from but if you are looking for a quick treadmill workout, you can squeeze it in. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety. We didn't eat much since our training involved physical activity and we didn't want to be overloaded. I joked about staying an extra night just to be able to eat a normal breakfast. To me, these non-items aren't deal breakers so staying here was a no brainer. It is affordable, clean, quiet, fairly new, comfortable and easily accessible from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn provides for my travel business needs on a consistent basis.

Read More
Read Less

HIE I80 Drums PA

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great location with excellent staff! The breakfast area was very clean and the attention to detail was really noticeable. The parking was plentiful and there are good dining options close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 12, 2016

Been staying here for a month new for work. The front desk staff is always nice. The internet is slow, and Breakfast staff made me uncomfortable. Had a problem with room lighting that was never fixed during my stay. Not a bad hotel would recommend..

Read More
Read Less

Sub par for a Holiday Inn Express

By

June 10, 2016

First thing, no fridge. I understand that in some hotels, not all rooms have them (though rare for a Holiday Inn Express [HIE]). I opened the door, and immediately asked if I could have a room with a fridge. I was told that fridge rooms require 24 hour notice, so "sorry".
Internet was so slow that it timed out three times just trying to log into my email.
Next, ice machine no longer exists on third floor. I can see where it was, but gone now. No biggie, head downstairs. Went to buy water from the drink machine.... Sold out..... On EVERY floor!
Breakfast? Out of order signs on two out of three juice options (only cranberry working). That's okay... They set a pitcher of OJ out. It's empty, but there. I ask staff if she would kindly refill it so that my wife and I could get some OJ. She takes it back and puts just enough OJ in the pitcher for us to get one TINY cup each. Then she turns off the water dispenser.
If this was a cheap hotel, I would understand. But this HIE is more expensive than others that provide excellent service. I am a frequent traveler for work, and have stayed at many HIE. Very disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Jaeth, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Platinum members. We appreciate you taking time to bring this matter to our attention. I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the lack of hotel amenities and facilities. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments are important for us to improve on guest services. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. We hope this experience will not hinder you in continuing your patronage with IHG. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 05, 2016

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 30, 2016

Quiet room with a comfortable bed and pillows. We slept well. Our AC unit worked well and there was plenty of hot water. It is an older hotel and the décor is dated. We would have preferred more electrical outlets. The staff we interacted with were very nice and helpful. We received an excellent recommendation for dinner. There was ample parking.The hotel is near the highway and has pleasant views. The breakfast was the usual HIE fare. There were few gluten free options. Our room was located across from two smoking rooms and the hall did reek of cigarettes. Overall we were satisfied with our stay here and would select this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less