Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 209 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Place to Lay ypour Head

By

August 04, 2016

Great Place, enjoyed our stay while visiting the Pocono's

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 29, 2016

club

Breakfast exceeded expectations. The auto pancake maker produced fresh and delicious pancakes. There was ample fruit yogurt, fresh eggs and sausage to make egg sandwiches, yogurt , cereal and delicious coffee

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

it was a wonderful experience. We stayed there as it was very close to the venue for my daughters wedding. It was great to have our stay there be so easy and non complicated at that time.

Read More
Read Less

busness trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

I try to stay in Holiday inn express when I travel. I enjoy the breakfast in the morning. I like I don't have to find a place to eat.

The Beds are hit or miss in this one it was okay. One I stayed in Delaware I did not want to get up.

Read More
Read Less

Successful Short Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff answered our few questions. Reservations, check-in

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

This is a quality hotel and the breakfast was full service. Very pleasant stay and will highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

Quit relaxing place to stay. Friendly staff. Very clean in and out.
Stayed here many times and always a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stopped off highway 80 after a long day of driving. Front desk person was a bit slow but another staff member heard us talking and stepped in to assist. I was satisfied with our room. Very Clean. The décor could have been better. Other Holiday Inn Express had better décor. Other than that breakfast was very good and free. and was easy on and off the highway with many places to eat and even take out delivery right to our door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Very clean and comfortable. Great staff - they went out of their way to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Read Less

No working aircontioner

By

July 04, 2016

I have stayed at this property in the past and had not complaints however when we arrived there were staff member smoking outside the entrance which is not good. some people don't smoke and don't want to smell that walking in. Also when two of the 4 rooms we occupied the air conditioner did not work tells me that the up keep for a newer facility is not being done.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 14, 2016
Dear sandyjg, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your experience with us. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. Your comments regarding the presence of smoke at the hotel entrance and out of order air conditioning units will be certainly addressed as soon as possible. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

VEry quiet room, great service

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

I had pulled in from a 10 hour drive, was able to park my pull behind trailer near the hotel. Room was very quite and nicely decorated.

Bed was comfortable and room temp was great for sleeping. Breakfast selection was very good and food was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and quick access to I-80

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel on a Friday and Sat evening due to having some training at a local facility. There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are several local restaurants that are pretty good and affordable. There is no pool and the fitness center doesn't have much to choose from but if you are looking for a quick treadmill workout, you can squeeze it in. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety. We didn't eat much since our training involved physical activity and we didn't want to be overloaded. I joked about staying an extra night just to be able to eat a normal breakfast. To me, these non-items aren't deal breakers so staying here was a no brainer. It is affordable, clean, quiet, fairly new, comfortable and easily accessible from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less