Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 234 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent stay.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 13, 2017

Great value, clean and modern rooms and facilities. Ample breakfast variety included. Staff provided excellent recommendation for local places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good short notice stop

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel staff were lovely and the room was very well kept. The wifi wasn't working properly that night but the staff rectified the problem promptly when we rais d the issue. The morning breakfast was something to be desired though as the food was barely warm and the pancake machine was not being utilized. This may have been due to the small amount of patrons on that given day. All in all I would stay again and I would think my experience was just a one off situaton.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 01, 2017

As always with Holiday Inn Express, great staff and hotel. Always my first choice in hotels when available and this one is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

I checked in late night on both days and each desk person was courteous and friendly to me.

Read More
Read Less

Don't get hungry

By

December 14, 2016

It was snowing on check in, so I didn't want to go too far. Too. Ad for that because You are close to the middle of nowhere when you stay here.

Front desk person needs training

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am happy to see that you rated our room cleanliness to be high. On the other hand, I am disappointed that the noise disturbance prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a positive stay experience on your future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and updated Hotel.

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I used this hotel as a quick stopping point on a grueling 1915 mile ride to a Long Island wedding. This was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at. Maybe I'm a bit particular about parking (George Castanza) but my positive first impression was due to the large spaces in the parking lot, the staff were awesome, the elevator was nice, and finally the room was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Drums PA

By

November 26, 2016

club

Convenient hotel with great staff, comfortable beds, breakfast, close to interstate, restaurants and businesses. Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 10, 2016

There is very limited lodging in the area so this HIX is a decent choice. I did not like the comfort of the bed but did like the pillows. The room was updated and everything worked. I did not use the internet but did have breakfast at the very end of the serving time. It was a typical breakfast with both hot and cold offerings. I liked that they put out cookies at night. One item that I noticed is there was a lot of construction workers who use this hotel - not that is a bad thing. Eating establishments are limited unless you want to drive several miles. Overall, it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

staff ,room and food outstanding will definately stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and Comfortable

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

We were driving to see our daughter and decided we were ready to stop for the night. After easily making our reservation on the IHG app, we arrived a short time later at the hotel. The desk clerk was friendly and welcoming. He made me feel like he was glad to see us and was quick and efficient.

The room was clean and comfortable after an exhausting few hours on the road through rain and fog.

The cookies were delicious - and although I enjoyed the cookie that night, I really appreciated that they have apples as well for those times when you want a healthier snack.

Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

October 22, 2016

no problems, pretty standard issue stay for a holiday inn
it's easy to get to highway, but there is not much restaurant or other business without a decent drive

Read More
Read Less