Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries

3901 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22026

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 261 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Clean property, Guest Services not responsive.

By

06 mayo 2022

I am a Diamond Elite member. I stayed here 3 nights. Property was clean. Parking ample. Guest services didn’t respond to a room issue that I had, even after asking 2x. Breakfast bar was tidy and well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

18 enero 2022

… new staff and the learning curve is obvious . Demarco is responsive and handles situations, but he needs a competent staff that cares. Having an attitude with guest because of your mistake and error is not a good look. I was assigned a dirty room( literally)! No one cleaned just changed the sheets(Dirty toilet(urine stains and hair), tube, refrigerator and the room reeked). Second room someone was already occupying. The third room was better, but the toilet base was disgusting and dirty sheets. The night I checked in (January 6, 2022) another guest came from work to find his beds were stripped with no linen!! This is after 6pm.(He had to wait for linen!!!) The gentleman even turned to ask me, “You need sheets too?!” Not to mention the check in errors I encountered myself during my stay. Demarco did address the situation, but staff needs to be proactive and not reactive…..house keeping services are subpar. Being given a dirty smelly room was horrible. Inexcusable, it’s COVID. Additionally, front desk staff(new) should be knowledgeable about all functions of the hotel operations( inclusive of house keeping and fully trained on how to check guest in and out and extend stays). Having 4 big bags of trash left by the elevators is not a good look( after 8pm so I brought the trash downstairs to 1st floor).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Demarco Watkins

By

23 diciembre 2021

I’ve stayed at this property a few times and had a situation or two, but Demarco Watkins made lemons out of lemonade and turned a negative situation into a positive situation because he was so kind, friendly and polite everyday and every time I saw him. He greets you with a smile and genuinely checks to see if your stay is going well and what he can do to make it better. He listens and is attentive to detail. The best thing at the Dumfries Holiday Inn Express is Demarco Watkins. I would stay again simply because of his excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You’ll be pleasantly surprised!

By

22 diciembre 2021

This hotel not only has a great location for our visit to Marine Corps Museum but it’s reasonably priced, clean, free parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged

By

18 diciembre 2021

I was overcharged twice and am still waiting for my money to be returned to my account. I addressed it the first time it was done and spoke to Calvin the manager the second time who coined it a “clerical” error

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Not a pleasant stay. The hotel did not take takes to reduce the spread of Covid. There was no maid service. The staff complained openly all the time on the floor and in the dining area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice area

By

14 diciembre 2021

Very quiet and close to a lot of eateries and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week long stay

By

27 noviembre 2021

The stay was a great value and the staff was very professional. The variety at breakfast was like the other Holiday Inn’s. The room was great with fast internet. The bed was also very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Very good and comfortable hotel, staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff , convenient to 95. Would stay more frequently if they were pet friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyable getaway for a GIRLS WEEKEND away

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

from check in to check out, very nice experience weekend getaway for girls weekend to run an MCMO race on Marine Basr Quantico

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have stayed at this hotel often

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

I used to visit this hotel frequently for business. It had been awhile. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel’s recent renovation! Modern, clean, and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información