Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries

3901 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22026

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 160 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

160Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    126
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Key card

By

15. April 2021

Hotel was better than expected. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. But for some reason our key cards deactivated. Mind you I had 3 rooms and we had to come downstairs to get them working again. The front desk had no clue on why this happened. It wasn't a big deal it was the inconvenience more than anything else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dumfries Holiday Inn Express

By

13. April 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were there for six nights and had an excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

09. April 2021

club

This hotel appeared to be recently redone with new carpet and furnishings. Very nice. The person on staff was very nice and helpful. When I went up to the room, there was a bath mat in a pile on the floor, an opened soap wrapper on the counter, and the soap on the shower shelf. They took care of it immediately and put me in another room. They are also taking care of this regarding my purchase. The breakfast was sufficient, but I missed all the good choices they used to have. I understand that they have had to make changes during this time. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room, friendly warm staff

By

07. April 2021

Very clean comfortable room. Well lit parking lot. Staff very friendly, warm. Greeted us as soon as we entered lobby, with a smile and concern because it was getting late. Close to restaurants and I-95.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a great Hotel Experience!

By

06. April 2021

I was taking pray request outside and the staff just didn’t like seeing that. Other than that the atmosphere was bright, welcoming and fresh scented!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast bag

By

04. April 2021

Requedted 2 travel breakfast bag. One bag contained water not juice. The other bag contained no beverage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and relaxing

By

03. April 2021

club

Very nice and easy to relax. Would come back to visit again. Warm greeting when arriving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New hotel with room for improvement

By

03. April 2021

club

The hotel seems very new and is clean. The room was comfortable and well appointed. It was unnecessarily difficult to get supplies, bath gel, clean towels. Due to COVID the breakfast was a bag with a muffin, granola bar, apple and water. With a 6 night stay it certainly got old. I think there is room for improvement for the staff to provide better service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

30. März 2021

club

Nice! We loved this hotel. Right by chic fil a and also by quantico

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

29. März 2021

club

Moved to your hotel after cancelling our stay at Sleep in Near Quantico in Dumfries. That property was filthy, broken elevator, keys did not work and did not feel safe there. The only good thing they did was refund our money, no questions asked.
Your property was a joy after that experience, I would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for events at Quantico, VA

By

27. März 2021

club

Often stay at this property, to attend MCMO races at Quantico and nearby.
Special recognition to Reception staff, Darnell and Valerie. Pleasant and welcoming. Darnell remembered me from previous visits.
My room was missing the left-hand "black out" curtain, and a corner easy chair. Housekeeping knew they were in a different room, and offered replacements. Rather strange to be moving furniture and accessories from room to room. I declined the offer, as I was able to cope w/o an easy chair and w/o a curtain.
Bathtub drain plug was missing, so a guest wouldn't be able to have a long soak. Towels are high quality, but bathmat and shower curtain liner were very worn.
The Grab-n-Go breakfast is poor: 500 ml water, one piece of fruit, and three high-sugar, low-nutrition "treats": chewy bar, granola bar, sweet muffin. On previous visits, I have recommended a small yogurt, a twin-pack of hard-cooked eggs (Costco $7.50/12 packs). Breakfast at HI Express, Florence, SC, is better.
The Fitness Center is open. Hooray! But the Detecto scale needs re-balancing or a new spring, and one 45-pound free weight is missing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

25. März 2021

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. The customer service was good and our overall stay was great. The location of the hotel was great compared to the location of the soccer fields. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen