Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries

3901 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22026

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Week long stay

By

27 November 2021

The stay was a great value and the staff was very professional. The variety at breakfast was like the other Holiday Inn’s. The room was great with fast internet. The bed was also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 November 2021

club

Very good and comfortable hotel, staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 November 2021

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff , convenient to 95. Would stay more frequently if they were pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable getaway for a GIRLS WEEKEND away

By

22 November 2021

club

from check in to check out, very nice experience weekend getaway for girls weekend to run an MCMO race on Marine Basr Quantico

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at this hotel often

By

22 November 2021

club

I used to visit this hotel frequently for business. It had been awhile. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel’s recent renovation! Modern, clean, and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

16 November 2021

club

The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Their customer service was great. The check-in and check-out processes were very quick. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable accomodations

By

15 November 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and made the check-in process seamless. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with many options. A great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Start of a great vacation

By

13 November 2021

Stopped here on the way to Savannah. Welcoming staff l, very nice room and a good nights sleep. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Damp

By

05 November 2021

I think there was something up with the humidity in the room I was staying in. It had rained during the day but the room felt and smelled damp. I was on the fourth floor so that may have contributed but overall the stay was just okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 October 2021

I enjoyed my stay . I was able to relax it was quite and conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.
I would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 October 2021

When ever I see a Holiday Inn express I always try to stay there. Don’t let the word express give you hesitation. It’s a great, affordable, clean hotel that meets all your travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 October 2021

club

Your staff were friendly and welcoming. The facilities were immaculate and comfortable. I will definitely come again!

Read More
Read Less