Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries

3901 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22026

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 215 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Value

By

July 27, 2021

A well-run establishment to which we will return. We enjoy the location, the friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the facilities. The outdoor pool while small is refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

July 17, 2021

club

Greeted by a wonderful front desk staff member, didn't get his name, rooms where clean and comfortable. Great location for travelers, lots of shopping and food options near by.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2021

Good value, clean, in the right place at the right time

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stop for a night. We did not use the amenities but it was a pleasure to get off of the road to a clean and welcoming place just for the one night.

Read More
Read Less

July 4th Stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and positive. Pool was clean and desirable. Excellent place and convenient with a Chick Fil A across the parking lot. Coffee was a great eye-opener (not some watered-down version).

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new location

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Modern, clean, and quiet. Very comfortable beds for a great nights rest. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

A nice clean hotel. The staff are friendly and curteous.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation travel

By

June 30, 2021

Very clean very fair in price very clean. Better selection of breakfast foods would be beneficial but very very professional snd kind staff

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and convienent

By

June 29, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and presentable, all staff were polite and very forthcoming in willingness to accommodate. Room was immaculate and all amenities were provided with care. beds were extremely comfortable and provided much needed rest before my conference. Rooms are set to a comfortable temp before arrival so you can relax immediately and the WIFI speeds were excellent for zoom calls.

Read More
Read Less

Great And Fantastic Experience

By

June 29, 2021

We could not be more pleased with this Holiday Inn Express experience! The hot breakfast was fantastic and our room was exceptionally clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Tried but failed

By

June 29, 2021

club

Checked in to a smoked in room, both beds had stains in the centers of the duvet covers and needed bleaching. Replacement room had a crusty stain dead center on the center of the duvet cover. Staff replaced it but I was disgusted particularly since this was the most expensive of 5 hotels I’d reserved between Stafford and Dulles.
A public pop up sale table took much of the parking and was in the hallway on the way in; didn’t know that was a thing.
Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

June 29, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Dumfries Holiday Inn Express. I will be staying there again for my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less