Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries

3901 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22026

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 32 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Beautifully remodeled.

By

February 15, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Front desk staff was great. Friendly, gave me a good suggestion on a restaurant and it was right on the money. Very updated room with updated outlets for charging. Great huge room. With space and big tv. I’ve stayed in many hotels and this one was top line for the price and quality for sure. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

February 11, 2020

club

Hotel was remodeled- very modern, clean, comfortable and peacefully quiet. Plenty of bathroom towels and supplies. Bed and bedding was very comfy but beds were a little high for someone that is short. Only complaint was that had to wait for breakfast because they ran out of food. Overall very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

February 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled and the hotel and rooms looked great. Friendly staff. Bed mattress way too hard. Metal bed frame pop when you sit on the foot of the bed—very annoying. It was sad to see the bar go when they remodeled. Also bring back waffles and get rid of the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great service!

By

February 04, 2020

This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed at in my life .

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 04, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, clean and the bed was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great business trip

By

February 02, 2020

club

Great stay and perfectly between Quantico and DC! The staff was friendly, the workout room helped me drop the days stress, and the room provided a great atmosphere for working on my assignments and resting!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff & Hotel

By

January 29, 2020

Nice new, clean, & comfortable rooms! The beds a real comfortable! The staff is super friendly and helpful! The floors are all solid concrete so you don't hear any noise!
So quiet I am able to relax and sleep like a baby!
They don't rent to any shady people. The parking lot is fenced in and very safe and secure! Behind the hotel are half a million dollar homes! I Love It Here! Shopping and restaurants real close by! The price is right!

Read More
Read Less

Dumfries Visit

By

January 25, 2020

club

Excellent service, clean, well appointed. Pleasant, attentive staff. Quiet, secure hotel...no noise.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect!

By

January 12, 2020

Everything was clean, the employees were very kind and attentive. Our bed was comfortable, the linens were nice, and the pillows were great! We enjoyed the quiet, slept well, and were very happy with everything!

Read More
Read Less

Express Review

By

January 09, 2020

platinumelite

Newly renovated hotel offered the best room I have stayed in for a long time. Due to a shortage of customers, food was limited to breakfast, which was not the best, as it is difficult to maintain fresh food over several hours for only a handful of folks. I'm sure this will be rectified as business picks up. Room was top quality; comfortable and quiet. Staff was professional at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 05, 2020

platinumelite

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I can’t find anything that I would want to change

Read More
Read Less