Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries

3901 Fettler Park Drive , Dumfries, Virginia 22026

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 130 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

130ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    105
  • 4 Bintang
    12
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Holiday Inn Express Dumfries, VA

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Convenient host hotel for Marine Corps running events at Quantico and surrounding area. Easy access to Quantico on I-95.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Good customer service. Close to different dining and stores

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleaning less post Covid?

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Sheets were NOT changed and Bathtub was not cleaned from previous guest. General room cleanliness was poor, but these two items stood out. I really don’t like changing sheets and cleaning bathtubs on arrival.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and I will be staying here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very cozy stay

By

November 24, 2020

Enjoyed my night with the gracious assistance of the guest staff being very nice and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pros and Cons

By

November 18, 2020

club

Nice hotel overall. Noisey doors slam at night but clean rooms and good price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hot water

By

November 15, 2020

The hot water was excellent. Easy to get in and out. Close to the interstate

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

November 13, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The room was large and comfortable. King bed slept well. The decor was very pleasing. The breakfast was ok and we appreciated getting something. But due to COVID the staff could only serve a brown bag of water, granola bar, muffin and orange. Couldn’t eat the orange easily since you had to peel it. An apple or banana might have been a better choice. The location was great also. We will definitely stay here again if we come back to this area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

club

I arrived knowing this was a clean, good hotel, but I was still impressed.

The room was VERY clean. All utilities (hair-dryer, refrigerator etc) worked well. The bathroom was VERY clean with no stains or cracks on any surfaces except one spot on the tub, which I didn't mind.

The bed was comfortable and the carpet clean. I only rated my sleep quality at a 4 because I set the air to automatic and it woke me up every time it turned on and off. Besides that, perfect!
The breakfast options are limited, but COVID may be responsible for this.

Highly recommend! Can't wait to be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff made sure everything was thoroughly sanitized.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean Comfortable Rooms

By

November 06, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast could have been better, but understandable due to COVID-19.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

IHG’s Holiday Inn Express Dumfries was great!

By

November 05, 2020

club

Clean, well maintained and close to highway and food establishments. Bed was on the soft side and we prefer a firmer mattress but everything was clean and temperature of room comfortable. Staff very nice and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit