Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 462 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    394
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The surrounding area including restaurants was excellent and within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunedin Visit

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, excellent location and recommended to visit Dunedin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 agosto 2016

club

the staff was very nice and accommodating to my needs. the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and hot with plenty of coffee and drinks. I would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

отличный отель

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Красивый уютный отель,расположен в живописном Данедине .Доброжелательный персонал,хороший завтрак,небольшой,но чистый бассейн и джакузи Для любителей поддерживать свою фигуру в тонусе.есть маленький фитнес-зал Рекомендую для отдыха и деловых встреч

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location and great experience

By

05 agosto 2016

This hotel is beautiful and the staff made our visit perfect. The breakfast was awesome and the pool made the end of the day perfect. The hotel is close to the water and the night life and dining is all within walking distance. Already made reservations for our next trip at this hotel. Dunedin is a special little town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

04 agosto 2016

There were absolutely no complaints! This hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great every morning. It was close to downtown and Honeymoon Island. Great choices of restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We love hearing feedback like this. I hope you get to come back and enjoy Dunedin again soon! Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remarkable room, amazing service and great price!

By

26 julio 2016

club

Upon our arrival we immediately noticed how friendly everyone was. then as we proceeded through the week we were greeted as long time friends, rather than just a paying customer. The room was perfect, clean and quiet. The pool was very refreshing when we returned from visiting the beaches, places to eat, (which were top notch!). It was awesome to go downstairs in the morning and find great food to eat and a worker who obviously loved her work and helping people. Very refreshing. Being located adjacent to a walking/biking trail was an added benefit. Overall, Holiday Inn Express was fantastic and made our vacation one of the best ever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
What a great review! Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed being both here and in our wonderful area. I hope you have a chance to come back and visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hometown feeling

By

25 julio 2016

club

Walking distance to downtown - nice atmosphere- great shopping and dining experiences right around the corner

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed downtown Dunedin! It's a wonderful place!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good location

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed three nights at the end of our two week holiday in florida and were impressed with the location of this hotel - 10 minute walk to Dunedin marina and 20 minute drive to nearest beaches at Honeymoon Island/Caladesi Island ferry - and also the quietness of the hotel overnight.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet, well run and friendly place to stay near Dunedin marina.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel! We're glad you got to experience our beautiful islands during your trip--we hope you come back and see us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable and spacious room within walking distance of nearby marina, shops and bars with a complimentary varied breakfast.
One night stay to visit Caladesi State Park and then drive into Tampa for the Dali museum and see a Tampa Bay Rays baseball game. Would definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night getaway

By

20 julio 2016

Great location on the Pinellas Trail. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and Blue Jays games. Clean facility. Good variety of breakfast items. Have stayed at this property multiple times and always enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you! I'm glad we were able to provide a clean, convenient location for you when you come to Dunedin. We hope you continue to return and enjoy!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad I stayed here!

By

18 julio 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a number of years, this was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern, just an overall positive experience. Will definitely consider HI for my future travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope you can come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información