Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 486 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

486opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very Nice Stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was great for we weekend very clean and great staff, The only thing I wish they had was balcony rooms otherwise great hotel will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thanks so much for the kind words! We do hope you return and we look forward to having you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed; Great Service

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfy room and close to the beach!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you were able to make it to the beach! Please come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

Everything about my stay was perfect from the modern and clean suite to the excellent breakfast the next morning. Excellent value for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
That's awesome to hear! I'm so glad we were able to provide a consistently great experience. We hope you return again and thank you so much for the feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Overall Experience

By

26 septiembre 2016

Stay at this Hotel often for business. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is included and decent. Staff is courteous. Close to many places to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words and for coming back to us again and again! We appreciate your loyalty very much and hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is my first choice when visiting the area as it is clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is awesome and I feel safe at the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Dunedin Tai Chi Workshops, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We strive to prove a safe and friendly environment for our guests and I'm glad we were able to make that happen during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relief!

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

I had been camping and exploring Florida to seek a snowbird location. Had kayaked this day at Weeki Wachee and was exhausted and hungry when I arrived. I was so relieved to see such a nice and welcoming hotel to easily park and check in. My room was nice and cold and very comfortable bed and couch. I left right after a shower to get something to eat and the next morning so did not get to swim in the lovely pool. I hope to come back someday in the future and relax more. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear ridiculous robin, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate all your kind words regarding our property and we hope you will visit us again soon to be able to enjoy a relaxing day at the pool! Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Comfrotable

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Relaxing decor and comfortable rooms.
We enjoyed walking to many nice restaurants and breweries and coming back to a safe, relaxed place. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our goal is exactly to have you feel safe and relaxed and I'm glad we succeeded! Please come back and visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Was Pleasantly Surprised!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Upon arrival I was happy to be greeted by the cheerful front desk staff who arranged for me to check in early.
My overnight stay was very restful. The bed was much more comfortable than I expected. I slept like a baby. The room stayed nice and cool, which after a day on the beach is very important. The Continental Breakfast was one of the best I have experienced. Every thing was fresh and the area was very clean.

I look forward to staying with Holiday Inn Express again next month! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Warmest regards! Devon P
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Very clean rooms and hotel appearance; friendly staff and great amenities! Would like a bit firmer pillows but bed very comfortable. Overall REALLY enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. I'll let our housekeeping know about your comments regarding pillow firmness and how much you enjoyed the comfort of the bed! Thank you for recommending us! Devon P
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLund

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great stay - once again!! Love this property and the surrounding areas!! ill always stay here when in town

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your return visit and kind comments! Dunedin is really great and I'm glad we're your choice when you come to visit! Return soon! Devon P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunedin stay

By

09 septiembre 2016

Perfect location! Loved everything! (Though the Early American Armoire in the lobby did not match modern decor of renovated front desk area.) (The pool patio flooring needs touched up in spots as well where it has chipped off.)
Fantastic Breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! You'll be pleased to know that there are plans to redo our pool deck very soon! I'll pass on your comment about our armoire. :) Please come back to visit again sometime soon! Devon P.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for the Wedding outing

By

08 septiembre 2016

This location was selected as one of the hotels for a family wedding. The location was perfect, close (walking distance) to great restaurants and breweries, as well as close to the location of the wedding. The staff was super accommodating, and very friendly (even when I called to book very close to the date of the wedding!)

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear JessicaB-M, We are so please you enjoyed your stay with us and all that downtown has to offer. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información