Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 452 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

452opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

One night getaway

By

20 julio 2016

Great location on the Pinellas Trail. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and Blue Jays games. Clean facility. Good variety of breakfast items. Have stayed at this property multiple times and always enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad I stayed here!

By

18 julio 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a number of years, this was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern, just an overall positive experience. Will definitely consider HI for my future travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 julio 2016

We travel frequently and stay with Holiday Inn hotels exclusively. Thank you everyone for always treating us so kindly and graciously. You really make us feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio, instalaciones comodas y modernas.

By

16 julio 2016

club

Estadia muy placentera, todo el staff muy amables y pendientes de cualquier necesidad o inquietud. Cerca de Honeymoon Island, restaurants y parques.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast comfortable environment

By

13 julio 2016

club

Staff was courteous and attentive to needs. The hotel was clean and orderly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALL good @HI Dundedin

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel was so clean and inviting, my family joined me at the pool and I appreciated the open door. Your bedding is luxurious and décor is fresh! I did get the very last room that night and when I phoned the desk clerk at 5am he was very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Close to Amenities

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel looks bright clean and shiny when you arrive. The lobby is clean not cluttered. The hotel rooms are clean and cool. A black out curtain or darker bigger curtains would be nice to sleep better. The included breakfast had everything you could want with staff there to help. The breakfast area was nice and clean with plenty of seating. This hotel is within walking distance of downtown Dunedin with unique shops and restaurants and a park on the water. Mid point between two beaches, Dunedin and Clearwater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

05 julio 2016

Everything perfect, room, beds, breakfast, unique comfort!!!

Check in very Professional (April) She so sweet and nice person!

Of course we will back!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay, As Always

By

03 julio 2016

Feel very safe here. Room was nice and quiet. The beds and pillows are great! Breakfast is wonderful with many choices. Very friendly employees. Always my first choice when visiting the Clearwater/Dunedin area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent service

By

30 junio 2016

We stayed at the HI Express in Dunedin during a family visit in June. I can't say enough great things about the staff, especially Maria in housekeeping and Cecil at the front desk. Our room was clean & bed was comfortable, we requested a room on the top floor and they had it ready for our early check in. We will be staying here again soon, and couldn't have asked for better service or more friendly staff anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The location and quiet of this hotel always makes it a pleasant stay. It's very clean and consistent in service, food quality, and linens. This last time I had a ground floor room and wasn't troubled by slamming doors or noisy elevators. The bathroom was small, and there were stains on the chairs, but the overall presentation was good and sweet smelling. I'll stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and pool!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was great with a large variety. The pool was refreshing and fairly big/deep for a hotel. Wonderful place to stay, would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información