Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 540 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

540opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Fantastic place to stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We loved everything about this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms and amenities were great and extremely clean. The breakfast every morning was fantastic with plenty of choices. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice HI Express. I will definitely stay here again if I ever return to the area. While there is not a swimming beach nearby, it is only about a block from the gulf, but only private homes have boat access to the gulf for several blocks. It is well worth taking the time to walk this road if you want to feel like you are in the deep south. The homes are beautiful with wonderful old trees in the front yards.

You can easily walk into downtown Dunedin and enjoy the little shops, and if the weather is warm enough when you return, you can take a swim in the lovely pool at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to return again. We'd love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 febrero 2017

This is the second time my husband and I stayed at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. The front desk staff (Pat and Cecil) were friendly and helpful. Ruthie who works in the dining room was a sweetheart. She made sure breakfast items were always fresh and well stocked. The cleanliness of our room was an indication of the pride and hardwork of the housekeeping staff. The only downside of our stay was the air conditioning in our room. The air was damp and we felt clammy and cold. A dehumidifier would have help. All in all, a great hotel we would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're very glad you were pleased with our staff and your stay overall, and we'll let maintenance know regarding the air conditioner and make those adjustments. Thanks again and please visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kim was very accommodating

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Imy husband and I enjoyed our stay, we will come back as my daughter lives in dudenien. My only complaint would be that the price was about 50.00 too high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hi! We're so glad you found our staff accommodating! The rates are higher right now as this is our peak season, but please do give us a try at another time. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The price was high enough that it will force us to check other places in area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
I'm sorry to hear that! Please know that the rates are higher around the area right now due to it being peak season. Please come back and visit us again! Thanks for the feedback and great rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good and quiet place. Clean area. Near the beach by car (State Park). Good breakfast. May consider having gluten free items for those with restrictions.

Good stay for a couple getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunedin Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

I stay here anytime I come to Dunedin. I was bummed that I tried to book the hotel for my next stay and it was sold out. I would recommend this hotel and Dunedin for anyone staying in the area. It's within walking distance to all that Dunedin has to offer. Maybe some day I'll be able to stay for fun and not just work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Dprestpn, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We appreciate you recommending us and sorry we couldn't accommodate you on your next visit. We hope to see you again soon, maybe for pleasure this time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The staff were very courteous and pleasant. The room was well maintained and very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our staff and rooms. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best holiday inns

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staffs were so kind and a room was clean. Two queen beds were way enough for 2 adults and 2 kids! This property had everthing we needed. It absolutely exeeceded my expectation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
What a wonderful compliment! We're so glad you enjoyed yourself and that you were able to enjoy Dunedin. Please come back and see us again really soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One More Quality Holiday Inn Experience

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inns because we get what we expect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you! We strive to keep the experience consistently good and we're so glad we succeeded. Please visit us here in Dunedin again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location to Dunedin restaurants/shops

By

29 enero 2017

club

clean, well kept, friendly staff, easy walk to downtown Dunedin shops and restaurants.
Try to Wine bar just down the street and the Shop across from the free parking downtown. Great/friendly people

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel and town! We enjoyed having you here and we hope you can come back very soon to see even more of Dunedin!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

19 enero 2017

club

Loved the location and price. Beds were comfortable. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a good night's sleep! Please come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información