Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 528 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Dunedin time

By

18 enero 2017

The hotel is in a great location, like that we could walk to downtown Dunedin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Breakfast

By

14 enero 2017

My room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice with a variety of food. The staff was personable and pleasant. Shops and restaurants were just a short walk from the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It's great you got to enjoy Downtown Dunedin and we hope you get a chance to visit us again here soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunedin's Finest

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over 50 times. It is always consistently good. The staff is excellent and very attentive to your needs. The property is well maintained and is always clean. It is a wonderfully convenient location. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
For you to return that many times is the biggest compliment we can receive! Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we'll strive to continue what you love about our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything we needed...

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great location, heated pool for the kids, excellent breakfast, coffee all day, friendly and helpful staff! What more could we need?

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Sounds like you had a great stay! We're so glad. Please come back and see us again really soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow!

By

04 enero 2017

We had a last minute change of plans following our theme park trip to Orlando, FL. We were lucky to get the very last room at this hotel in Dunedin, FL. during the New Year's weekend. What a great place!

The hotel is clean, staff was friendly, and the hotel is located within walking distance to the delightful city of Dunedin. Close to the beaches and some incredible restaurants! We will definitely stay here again!

Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We're so glad you got to enjoy all that Dunedin has to offer! It's a great little town. We're pleased to hear you had such a pleasant stay and hope you can come back really soon. Have a happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Perfect every thing about our star was great.rooms were clean,food great and customer service was top notch....would stay here again before any other hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear we made a good impression. Please come back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunedin HI Express

By

03 enero 2017

Comfortable hotel in a good location. Breakfast choices get a bit boring after awhile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thanks for great feedback! We try to provide varied options on the breakfast bar, but we're always striving to improve. Please come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dunedin visit

By

03 enero 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. The same can be said for the housekeeping staff. The pool was enjoyable with the water temperature not being too warm. The convenience of walking distance to the shops and restaurants of Dunedin were a huge bonus, as was the close proximity to Palm Harbor where my relatives live. We definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review! We look very forward to your return. Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, an excellent hotel experience

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clearwater North/Dunedin was a welcome experience after a day of travel and business. The Inn gives the impression of being brand new and being well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful in providing accurate directions to several locals as well as providing a Florida map with a specific route back to our home. The staff was also accomodating and added to the relaxed quality of our stay. Well managed, eager to please, efficient. One of the more comfortable experiences I've enjoyed as a traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you for choosing to stay with us and we're so glad you enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure! Please come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bicycle adventure

By

24 diciembre 2016

club

We spent two days in Dunedin to bicycle the Pinellas Trail. Not only was the hotel perfectly located but it exceeded our expectations in terms of the room and the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
We're so glad to hear you had a good time and that you got to experience the Pinellas Trail! It's great! We hope you get a chance to visit again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is wonderful!

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

We have spent 9 to 10 days at this hotel each December since 2010. We love our stay. The staff greets us as old friends, and the breakfast choices are as good as it gets in this kind of setting. The proximity to area attractions and downtown Dunedin is an asset too. It is a given that we will continue our stay here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
We're so glad you keep returning to see us! We look forward to seeing you next year and thank you for your loyalty. We'll keep trying to exceed your expectations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 diciembre 2016

Hotel is conveniently locate a few blocks from the downtown area and nearby many restaurants and brewpubs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your visit! In the next few months a few more restaurants and breweries will be opening. I hope you get a chance to come back and try them!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información