Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 693 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    589
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Another great stay

By

18 octubre 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very close to downtown Dunedin and the gulf. The hotel offers a great breakfast and coffee 24 hours a day. It's a plus having the morning paper and a television in the common area.

The only draw back is allowing smoking just outside the front entrance. I'm hoping this can somehow get resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Hotel is well located but other than that it is nothing special - I am getting a little aggravated by the number of questions and the requirement to make my review 50 words or more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Soft Place to Land

By

16 octubre 2017

My stay in the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in North Dunedin served as a respit as I was there to say goodbye to my Uncle who resided in a hospice facility nearby, he passed away the next day.
However, aside from the death of my uncle the staff proved sympathetic and very professional at the same time. I enjoyed my stay because I was very comfortable and felt so welcomed by your staff and the other guests in the lobby during breakfast, since I was traveling alone and never visited Dunedin I appreciated not eating alone and the food especially the coffee was great. Many choices, you could stay on your diet if that was an issue or completely blow it with pasteries , bacon and potatoes...
Your staff asked me if I was okay, they could tell I wasn't but respected my privacy and that meant a lot.
I understand why my uncle chose Dunedin to live in because the town as a whole is quaint and welcoming. I did walk on the path behind the hotel. It was a walk I took in the mornings to reflect and relax, people greeted me saying HELLO and the store owners were pleasant as I looked at the cute shops on Main Street.
Besides the hotel, Dunedin has a lot to offer and in the future if I find myself returning to Florida I will plan to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

12 octubre 2017

club

We were in Dunedin for my daughters wedding and chose this hotel for family and friends, and were very pleased with our stay...the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional... They went over and beyond to make sure we had a great weekend! The hotel was clean, comfortable, within walking distance to everything in downtown Dunedin, the parking was good, and the hotel rooms were comfortable, very clean and spacious. We were very pleased with hotel and the breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NIce Location

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Good location in a clean and comfortable place. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very clean hotel

By

08 octubre 2017

club

I was truly over joyed with my stay. Although I don't stay at hotels much this stay could not have been more enjoyable. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left, 2 days later I was completely 100% satisfied with everything. My daughter had stayed here a month before and highly recommended it. Fantastic stay. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

06 octubre 2017

club

excellent stay and service after hurricane Irma and no power at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

02 octubre 2017

Was very nice continental breakfast and Penny was pleasant and good at monitoring the food.
Front desk staff were also pleasant and willing to please.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, close to all the Dunedin restaurants and breweries

By

01 octubre 2017

club

Newer hotel, very nice rooms. Loved the layout with sofa by window and bed closer to bathroom. Great toiletries. Large TV with sleep timer. Many great breakfast options to choose from. Staff were very friendly. Highly recommend if you are visiting Dunedin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Within walking distance to Downtown Dunedin. Great breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Wedding

By

28 septiembre 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful. The ladies taking care of the breakfast area were very friendly and keep all the food items full and fresh. The breakfast set up had lots of choices. Loved the new pancake maker! The whole hotel was clean. The business center was nice to use too. We enjoyed our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the room with bunk beds

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

Very nice looking hotel in and out, pool was beautiful with fountain and hot tub was nice! My kids loved the separate area including tv and bunk beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información