Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 462 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

462Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great location

By

10. August 2016

club

The surrounding area including restaurants was excellent and within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunedin Visit

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, excellent location and recommended to visit Dunedin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

07. August 2016

club

the staff was very nice and accommodating to my needs. the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and hot with plenty of coffee and drinks. I would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

отличный отель

By

05. August 2016

club

Красивый уютный отель,расположен в живописном Данедине .Доброжелательный персонал,хороший завтрак,небольшой,но чистый бассейн и джакузи Для любителей поддерживать свою фигуру в тонусе.есть маленький фитнес-зал Рекомендую для отдыха и деловых встреч

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and great experience

By

05. August 2016

This hotel is beautiful and the staff made our visit perfect. The breakfast was awesome and the pool made the end of the day perfect. The hotel is close to the water and the night life and dining is all within walking distance. Already made reservations for our next trip at this hotel. Dunedin is a special little town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

04. August 2016

There were absolutely no complaints! This hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great every morning. It was close to downtown and Honeymoon Island. Great choices of restaurants nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We love hearing feedback like this. I hope you get to come back and enjoy Dunedin again soon! Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remarkable room, amazing service and great price!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Upon our arrival we immediately noticed how friendly everyone was. then as we proceeded through the week we were greeted as long time friends, rather than just a paying customer. The room was perfect, clean and quiet. The pool was very refreshing when we returned from visiting the beaches, places to eat, (which were top notch!). It was awesome to go downstairs in the morning and find great food to eat and a worker who obviously loved her work and helping people. Very refreshing. Being located adjacent to a walking/biking trail was an added benefit. Overall, Holiday Inn Express was fantastic and made our vacation one of the best ever.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
What a great review! Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed being both here and in our wonderful area. I hope you have a chance to come back and visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hometown feeling

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Walking distance to downtown - nice atmosphere- great shopping and dining experiences right around the corner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed downtown Dunedin! It's a wonderful place!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good location

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We stayed three nights at the end of our two week holiday in florida and were impressed with the location of this hotel - 10 minute walk to Dunedin marina and 20 minute drive to nearest beaches at Honeymoon Island/Caladesi Island ferry - and also the quietness of the hotel overnight.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet, well run and friendly place to stay near Dunedin marina.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel! We're glad you got to experience our beautiful islands during your trip--we hope you come back and see us again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable and spacious room within walking distance of nearby marina, shops and bars with a complimentary varied breakfast.
One night stay to visit Caladesi State Park and then drive into Tampa for the Dali museum and see a Tampa Bay Rays baseball game. Would definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night getaway

By

20. Juli 2016

Great location on the Pinellas Trail. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and Blue Jays games. Clean facility. Good variety of breakfast items. Have stayed at this property multiple times and always enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you! I'm glad we were able to provide a clean, convenient location for you when you come to Dunedin. We hope you continue to return and enjoy!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad I stayed here!

By

18. Juli 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a number of years, this was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern, just an overall positive experience. Will definitely consider HI for my future travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope you can come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen