Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 529 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

529Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Loved the location and price. Beds were comfortable. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunedin time

By

18. Januar 2017

The hotel is in a great location, like that we could walk to downtown Dunedin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed being so close to downtown! Please visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Breakfast

By

14. Januar 2017

My room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice with a variety of food. The staff was personable and pleasant. Shops and restaurants were just a short walk from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It's great you got to enjoy Downtown Dunedin and we hope you get a chance to visit us again here soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunedin's Finest

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over 50 times. It is always consistently good. The staff is excellent and very attentive to your needs. The property is well maintained and is always clean. It is a wonderfully convenient location. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
For you to return that many times is the biggest compliment we can receive! Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we'll strive to continue what you love about our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything we needed...

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Great location, heated pool for the kids, excellent breakfast, coffee all day, friendly and helpful staff! What more could we need?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Sounds like you had a great stay! We're so glad. Please come back and see us again really soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wow!

By

04. Januar 2017

We had a last minute change of plans following our theme park trip to Orlando, FL. We were lucky to get the very last room at this hotel in Dunedin, FL. during the New Year's weekend. What a great place!

The hotel is clean, staff was friendly, and the hotel is located within walking distance to the delightful city of Dunedin. Close to the beaches and some incredible restaurants! We will definitely stay here again!

Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
We're so glad you got to enjoy all that Dunedin has to offer! It's a great little town. We're pleased to hear you had such a pleasant stay and hope you can come back really soon. Have a happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Perfect every thing about our star was great.rooms were clean,food great and customer service was top notch....would stay here again before any other hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear we made a good impression. Please come back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunedin HI Express

By

03. Januar 2017

Comfortable hotel in a good location. Breakfast choices get a bit boring after awhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thanks for great feedback! We try to provide varied options on the breakfast bar, but we're always striving to improve. Please come back and see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dunedin visit

By

03. Januar 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. The same can be said for the housekeeping staff. The pool was enjoyable with the water temperature not being too warm. The convenience of walking distance to the shops and restaurants of Dunedin were a huge bonus, as was the close proximity to Palm Harbor where my relatives live. We definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review! We look very forward to your return. Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, an excellent hotel experience

By

31. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clearwater North/Dunedin was a welcome experience after a day of travel and business. The Inn gives the impression of being brand new and being well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful in providing accurate directions to several locals as well as providing a Florida map with a specific route back to our home. The staff was also accomodating and added to the relaxed quality of our stay. Well managed, eager to please, efficient. One of the more comfortable experiences I've enjoyed as a traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you for choosing to stay with us and we're so glad you enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure! Please come back and see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bicycle adventure

By

24. Dezember 2016

club

We spent two days in Dunedin to bicycle the Pinellas Trail. Not only was the hotel perfectly located but it exceeded our expectations in terms of the room and the breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
We're so glad to hear you had a good time and that you got to experience the Pinellas Trail! It's great! We hope you get a chance to visit again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is wonderful!

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

We have spent 9 to 10 days at this hotel each December since 2010. We love our stay. The staff greets us as old friends, and the breakfast choices are as good as it gets in this kind of setting. The proximity to area attractions and downtown Dunedin is an asset too. It is a given that we will continue our stay here in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
We're so glad you keep returning to see us! We look forward to seeing you next year and thank you for your loyalty. We'll keep trying to exceed your expectations!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen