Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    508
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Service

By

28. Mai 2017

The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were clean and the noise level was minimal. The pool was a nice feature and was also a relaxing area. I would definitely recommend this to others. It is in a great location and walking distance to Downtown Dunedin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel with lots of things to do within walking distance. Clean hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME

By

25. Mai 2017

After having a bad stay at another hotel (not Holiday Inn) I explained my situation to the staff and they made me feel like I was the only one in the hotel. They could not do enough. I will only stay at Holiday Inns when I travel !. Thats a fact!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baseball stay

By

24. Mai 2017

Great location easy to get to. Need more breakfast choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great service

By

20. Mai 2017

club

We had a great time at the holiday inn express I'm Dunedin. Staff was wonderful and friendly. Facility was attractive and very clean. I would highly recommend staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently Superior Hotel

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have been visiting this Hotel for over a decade, and each time when our departure day comes we plot for just one more day. However, it's enough to know we will always be welcomed on our return visit. This past stay, we saw Pat, a familiar friendly face at the front desk upon check out. Pat has always delivered excellent customer service, and it's the people that make a big difference. As a frequent business and pleasure traveler, I can say with authority this is simply the best Holiday Inn Express in the United States. Congratulations to the crew and Management Staff for making the magic happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERALL EXCELLENT

By

18. Mai 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT SERVICE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing holiday inn express in Dunedin fl

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Stay here amazing holiday inn express great employees amazing breakfast nice pool and hot tube 2 blocks from downtown bike and walking trails right behind the hotel restaurants and breweries on the trail honeymoon island 4miles away clearwater beach 5 miles away best location .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jason

By

14. Mai 2017

Amazing staff from front desk to breakfast ladies to housekeeping everyone had a smile and went above and beyond nicest employees i ever meet keep up the good job and a great team they have. :) business office nice swimming pool and hot tub always clean and nice area and the bike path right behind the holiday inn express very nice & 2 blocks from downtown Dunedin nice laid back city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Overall I had a great guest experience. Fransico and Cecil were very helpful. The night auditor was helpful. I can't think of the young lady name at the front desk that help me, but she totally went above and beyond. I forgot to ask her name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just perfect

By

11. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is a gem. Great location in Dunedin. It's in waling distance to shopping and dinning. The breakfast is a 5 star breakfast. Hot food and plenty of hot fresh coffee thru out the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quick stay

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Plenty of space in the room for my husband, 4 young children and me. The late check out option was extremely convenient after staying out late at a wedding reception. Breakfast had more variety than expected and the coffee was decent however there's no counter space to set your plate down or fix your coffee . The blankets on the beds were quite thin and not very cozy (you can request extras which we did). The night desk clerk was very nice to my intoxicated husband who lingered in the lobby watching tv to sober up while the kids and I slept. Even though I found it expensive I would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen