Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1172 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

很好的住宿体验

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

很好的住宿体验。酒店的位置好,服务也还是和。好的。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Dunedin

By

18 February 2020

We really enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Dunedin. We chose this spot because of it's proximity to Honeymoon and Caladesi Islands (state parks), but found there was so much more to do in the immediate area. The hotel was clean and comfortable, all staff were friendly and helpful, and breakfast was more than ample. Parking was free and convenient, but truly, we only needed the car once, as the town is so accesible. It was easy to find from the airport (both Clearwater and Tampa), as well. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Every morning we were greeted and served by the sweetest, most attentive staff member who worked in the Breakfast room. This friendly women loves her job and she demonstrated that every day. She made us welcome and always offered to do more. This was our best ever IHG experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express!

By

17 February 2020

Free parking, free breakfast, clean hotel!
Friendly manager and staff!
Little expensive for the location, but still more affordable
Than other property.



I’d recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

17 February 2020

A bit pricy but nice for a business traveler. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Able to walk to town

By

15 February 2020

club

Stay was great! Would like to have used my points toward stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great efficient service.

By

08 February 2020

club

We didn’t have a reservation and were considered walk-in guests. Hotel reservation personnel were very friendly knowledgeable and efficient. Hotel was clean and room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the hotel servers were very friendly and helpful. Check out was quick. Wish we had the time to stay longer. Will definitely consider using this hotel chain when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT AWAITS YOU

By

05 February 2020

platinumelite

Great relaxing stay; the staff was excellent as was the food. There was plenty of parking, the hotel was close to shopping, entertainment and restaurants. Not far off the main highway.

Read More
Read Less

easy and convenient

By

04 February 2020

club

we arrived late at night and the check in was very quick and the front desk workers were able to suggest places that were still serving food

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

30 January 2020

club

This was my third stay at this property. It is in a great location that is easily accessed and feels safe.
The staff are the best. I had a special request for extra sheets which was accommodated with understanding and a smile.
There are lots of thoughtful amenities that enhance the homey, inn-like feel such as plenty of coffee and a lovely bowl of apples in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

29 January 2020

club

We'r love this hotel!! Friendly staff and exceptionally clean rooms!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

28 January 2020

club

Our stay began with a warm welcome from the front desk staff. There are a lot of little touches that made our stay very comfortable like items in the kitchenette that made having snacks easy. There was a well stocked coffee station in the lobby. The breakfast buffet was very tasty! Room was clean

Read More
Read Less