Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 539 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice HI Express. I will definitely stay here again if I ever return to the area. While there is not a swimming beach nearby, it is only about a block from the gulf, but only private homes have boat access to the gulf for several blocks. It is well worth taking the time to walk this road if you want to feel like you are in the deep south. The homes are beautiful with wonderful old trees in the front yards.

You can easily walk into downtown Dunedin and enjoy the little shops, and if the weather is warm enough when you return, you can take a swim in the lovely pool at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to return again. We'd love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 February 2017

This is the second time my husband and I stayed at this hotel. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. The front desk staff (Pat and Cecil) were friendly and helpful. Ruthie who works in the dining room was a sweetheart. She made sure breakfast items were always fresh and well stocked. The cleanliness of our room was an indication of the pride and hardwork of the housekeeping staff. The only downside of our stay was the air conditioning in our room. The air was damp and we felt clammy and cold. A dehumidifier would have help. All in all, a great hotel we would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're very glad you were pleased with our staff and your stay overall, and we'll let maintenance know regarding the air conditioner and make those adjustments. Thanks again and please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Kim was very accommodating

By

17 February 2017

club

Imy husband and I enjoyed our stay, we will come back as my daughter lives in dudenien. My only complaint would be that the price was about 50.00 too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Hi! We're so glad you found our staff accommodating! The rates are higher right now as this is our peak season, but please do give us a try at another time. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Price

By

17 February 2017

club

The price was high enough that it will force us to check other places in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
I'm sorry to hear that! Please know that the rates are higher around the area right now due to it being peak season. Please come back and visit us again! Thanks for the feedback and great rating.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

Good and quiet place. Clean area. Near the beach by car (State Park). Good breakfast. May consider having gluten free items for those with restrictions.

Good stay for a couple getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Dunedin Stay

By

07 February 2017

I stay here anytime I come to Dunedin. I was bummed that I tried to book the hotel for my next stay and it was sold out. I would recommend this hotel and Dunedin for anyone staying in the area. It's within walking distance to all that Dunedin has to offer. Maybe some day I'll be able to stay for fun and not just work!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Dprestpn, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We appreciate you recommending us and sorry we couldn't accommodate you on your next visit. We hope to see you again soon, maybe for pleasure this time!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

06 February 2017

club

The staff were very courteous and pleasant. The room was well maintained and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our staff and rooms. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit again!
Read More
Read Less

One of the best holiday inns

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

Staffs were so kind and a room was clean. Two queen beds were way enough for 2 adults and 2 kids! This property had everthing we needed. It absolutely exeeceded my expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
What a wonderful compliment! We're so glad you enjoyed yourself and that you were able to enjoy Dunedin. Please come back and see us again really soon!
Read More
Read Less

One More Quality Holiday Inn Experience

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inns because we get what we expect!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you! We strive to keep the experience consistently good and we're so glad we succeeded. Please visit us here in Dunedin again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great location to Dunedin restaurants/shops

By

29 January 2017

club

clean, well kept, friendly staff, easy walk to downtown Dunedin shops and restaurants.
Try to Wine bar just down the street and the Shop across from the free parking downtown. Great/friendly people

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel and town! We enjoyed having you here and we hope you can come back very soon to see even more of Dunedin!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

19 January 2017

club

Loved the location and price. Beds were comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a good night's sleep! Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dunedin time

By

18 January 2017

The hotel is in a great location, like that we could walk to downtown Dunedin.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed being so close to downtown! Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less