Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 527 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Breakfast

By

14 January 2017

My room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice with a variety of food. The staff was personable and pleasant. Shops and restaurants were just a short walk from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dunedin's Finest

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over 50 times. It is always consistently good. The staff is excellent and very attentive to your needs. The property is well maintained and is always clean. It is a wonderfully convenient location. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
For you to return that many times is the biggest compliment we can receive! Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we'll strive to continue what you love about our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed...

By

08 January 2017

club

Great location, heated pool for the kids, excellent breakfast, coffee all day, friendly and helpful staff! What more could we need?

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Sounds like you had a great stay! We're so glad. Please come back and see us again really soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

04 January 2017

We had a last minute change of plans following our theme park trip to Orlando, FL. We were lucky to get the very last room at this hotel in Dunedin, FL. during the New Year's weekend. What a great place!

The hotel is clean, staff was friendly, and the hotel is located within walking distance to the delightful city of Dunedin. Close to the beaches and some incredible restaurants! We will definitely stay here again!

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We're so glad you got to enjoy all that Dunedin has to offer! It's a great little town. We're pleased to hear you had such a pleasant stay and hope you can come back really soon. Have a happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Perfect every thing about our star was great.rooms were clean,food great and customer service was top notch....would stay here again before any other hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear we made a good impression. Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dunedin HI Express

By

03 January 2017

Comfortable hotel in a good location. Breakfast choices get a bit boring after awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thanks for great feedback! We try to provide varied options on the breakfast bar, but we're always striving to improve. Please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Dunedin visit

By

03 January 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. The same can be said for the housekeeping staff. The pool was enjoyable with the water temperature not being too warm. The convenience of walking distance to the shops and restaurants of Dunedin were a huge bonus, as was the close proximity to Palm Harbor where my relatives live. We definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review! We look very forward to your return. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, an excellent hotel experience

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clearwater North/Dunedin was a welcome experience after a day of travel and business. The Inn gives the impression of being brand new and being well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful in providing accurate directions to several locals as well as providing a Florida map with a specific route back to our home. The staff was also accomodating and added to the relaxed quality of our stay. Well managed, eager to please, efficient. One of the more comfortable experiences I've enjoyed as a traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you for choosing to stay with us and we're so glad you enjoyed your time here. It was our pleasure! Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bicycle adventure

By

24 December 2016

club

We spent two days in Dunedin to bicycle the Pinellas Trail. Not only was the hotel perfectly located but it exceeded our expectations in terms of the room and the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
We're so glad to hear you had a good time and that you got to experience the Pinellas Trail! It's great! We hope you get a chance to visit again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff is wonderful!

By

21 December 2016

club

We have spent 9 to 10 days at this hotel each December since 2010. We love our stay. The staff greets us as old friends, and the breakfast choices are as good as it gets in this kind of setting. The proximity to area attractions and downtown Dunedin is an asset too. It is a given that we will continue our stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
We're so glad you keep returning to see us! We look forward to seeing you next year and thank you for your loyalty. We'll keep trying to exceed your expectations!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 December 2016

Hotel is conveniently locate a few blocks from the downtown area and nearby many restaurants and brewpubs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your visit! In the next few months a few more restaurants and breweries will be opening. I hope you get a chance to come back and try them!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly.

By

09 December 2016

club

thought the mattress was uncomfortable. Liked my location of the room. Did not like the fact that there wasn't anything to dine close by. Did not want to go out by myself in an area unfamiliar with. Only offered breakfast which wasn't that good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
I'm so glad you thought our staff was friendly and that you liked the room. I hope you come back soon, because we're currently replacing all of the mattresses in our guest rooms as part of our continuing improvement plan. If you return, we can give you a walking map of all the restaurants on Main Street and Broadway, just a block and a half away! If there's anything in particular you'd like to see on the breakfast bar, please let us know! We're always striving to keep our breakfast selections balanced and varied. Thanks again for writing; we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less