Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 643 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

great stay and service

By

26 July 2017

everything was better than stays at other places we have stayed at. i do not know how our stay could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

25 July 2017

club

I would highly recommend the holiday inn express to anyone. The rooms were clean the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and breakfast was wonderful. The location was very convenient for the reasons we were in the area would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Summer stay

By

24 July 2017

club

Make sure the pool is open. Breakfast had very nice options. Beds were extremely firm.

Read More
Read Less

Family loved it

By

24 July 2017

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean room, and my kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Best value in Dunedin

By

22 July 2017

Always reliable service and quality. Walking distance to everything in Dunedin. Breakfast is just right. Staff is attentive. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome HIE

By

20 July 2017

This HIE is great. The folks are so kind and thoughtful. Everything is so clean and bright which makes
your stay even better. The housekeeping and Breakfast is the best around.

Thank you for making my stay very relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

20 July 2017

Greeted as IHG member. Upgraded our room. Pat at checkin was great and really friendly. It was a pleasure checking in. We paid for 1 night and used points for the other 2 nights. Our room wasn't ready but was told it would be ready soon. We went next door and had some great lobster rolls and drinks. Pat called to let us know the room was ready. She upgraded us to the executive suite. Very nice. I was impressed. If you are in Dunedin Florida and need a place to stay I highly recommend this HIE. Breakfast is included and is buffet style. The lady that takes care of the breakfast was keeping the place very clean and stocked. She was always pleasant and is an asset to this HIE.
I would also like to acknowledge the gentlemen that works the evenings. I was hungry late night and went downstairs spoke with him for a little and he offered me a couple of bananas. It may not sound like much but I would like to thanks. Whenever we are in Dunedin that's where we will be.
The staff here are awesome.
Only downside was the pool remodel was being finished up. They did open it up but workers were still working while people were using it. We passed on the pool this trip but it sure looked good. Go enjoy this place.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done Property

By

17 July 2017

Unlike many other hotels, the employees here seemed happy to be at work. Location is next to the trail, and several breweries. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight getaway

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean! It is a great value. We live locally but, were meeting friends in that area and this was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean everywhere.

By

12 July 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay and were impressed by the friendly staff. Our room and all areas were as clean as possible. Amazing but I cannot think of a single fault with our stay. Please pass this along to the staff at this location and tell them their efforts make a difference.
Love those smiles!

I would also like to compliment whoever is responsible for this survey. It's by far the best I've ever taken. It asks all the questions that matter and goes into great detail. If you really want to know what is important to guests this is the survey to use. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room.

By

11 July 2017

club

Nice room and great staff. Internet (wifi) was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Great location within walking distance to several parks and downtown Dunedin. Backs up to Pinellas trail. Staff was wonderful. Hotel was clean and updated. Breakfast was an added bonus. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less