Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1426 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1228
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quite to relaxing your location

By

June 27, 2022

Your location is perfect
Outside the traffic and
Noise

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel - Great Location

By

June 26, 2022

Very close to interesting shops and restaurants along Florida's West Coast, north of Clearwater. Nice place to stay in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and location

By

June 09, 2022

I have reviewed this property before. The location and the pool is lovely. It's clean and comfortable and the staff are so friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 06, 2022

Recommend staying here to enjoy the town of Dunedin. Everything was in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Dunedin for one night

By

June 02, 2022

club

This Holiday Inn Express was welcoming and clean. The front desk staff were warm and welcoming. I feel like they went beyond to help answer my questions about where to eat and shop.
The room was so clean and perfect. I used the pool and hot tub. It is located next to the rail trail. I walked to the shopping/pub/restaurant area. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you for a great experience! I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 31, 2022

We stayed at this hotel based simply on the ratings. We were very impressed with the staff, location, and the overall experience. The staff was also incredibly nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to downtown Dunedin

By

May 23, 2022

Great location for walking around Dunedin. Very clean rooms, pool area and breakfast area. The beds were super comfy. Breakfast had tons of choices! Eggs, meats, yogurts, cereals, hot cinnamon rolls, fruit as well as many other things. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Location

By

May 10, 2022

Hotel is within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. A nice walking/biking trail behind hotel. Also only a 15 minute drive to Clearwater Beach

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great breakfast

By

May 09, 2022

We loved how close the hotel was to the trail. We walked everywhere. We were also surprised at how good the breakfast was. The hotel staff provided us water when we asked, said hello every time they saw us. Overall a really nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Express I'v ever stayed in

By

March 29, 2022

Many hotels ask their guests this question; "what can we do to improve your stay?". For this particular property all I could say is why couldn't you teach other Holiday Inn Express properties how you do everything so well.

The staff are great, friendly and welcoming. The facilities are good and the pol is outstanding. The breakfast room is spacious, and being connected to the pool deck, has more than enough space to accommodate many people at the same time.

The hotel is super clean, rooms are comfortable, and the bathroom is adequate.

If you're a baseball fan, TD ballpark (Toronto Blue Jays spring training facility) is a 12 minute walk along the Pinella trail.

The recommendations I have is that the breakfast service stay open till 10:00 am and the room ventilation units be a little less noisy.

We'll be back next spring!

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for the active person

By

March 18, 2022

Located downtown, right on the Pinellas Trail. Three breweries and a distillery within a 100 meter radius. Perfect for a run or ride followed by libations. Lots of dining (some with water views) within easy walking distance. The staff is top notch and you can't beat the breakfast. And... a pool!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

January 23, 2022

platinumelite

Everyone we encountered at this Holiday Inn were wonderful, from the front Desk Clerks to the Breakfast staff...great service and wonderful location to hit the bike/walking trail...definitely would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Dunedin.

Read More
Read Less