Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 661 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dunedin visit

By

August 13, 2017

The hotel is in a great location to the downtown. It was clean and comfortable. We will use it again on our next visit to Dunedin.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Dunedin

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice place to stay. And the location makes it easy to walk to "downtown" Dunedin. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the kitchen staff were attentive and kept the food fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel and great location

By

August 12, 2017

club

Chose hotel because of other good reviews and didn't want to stay in Clearwater. Never heard of Dunedin before - what a lovely town it turns out to be and the hotel is in a perfect location to visit on foot. Plenty of bars/restaurants for refreshment and only a very short drive to Honeymoon Island beaches which are great.

Hotel itself is a little gem - very clean throughout (is it quite new, or has it been refurbished recently?). The complimentary breakfast is really good and the front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. We didn't use the pool but it did look very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated room

By

August 12, 2017

The hotel seemed recently updated. Everything was really clean! All of the staff were very nice and helpful. Convienient location! Close to everything! It was nice to have the fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room as well. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 11, 2017

We stayed overnight for a wedding on Honeymoon Island. Great checkin times, easy check in, lovely spacious rooms with comfortable beds, great shower and bathroom, very clean room, brilliant pool for use and free towels!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and good service

By

August 11, 2017

club

Facility is nice, close to clearwater - about 5 minute drive. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

We finally returned to this hotel after more than 10 years and it still looks as great as it did back then! We arrived on a Saturday evening and were given room 228 facing the south side of the parking lot. The hotel is three stories and not very large with one smallish elevator and it is clean! Front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating (needed a microwave and they were more than happy to heat up some milk for me). The rooms are simple, but clean. Air conditioning works great – the room was set at 66 when walked in. We tried keeping it at 72, but the room was start feeling a little humid, so we lowered it just to keep it feeling comfortable. The room does contain a Keurig coffee machine and a mini-fridge. The bathroom had a vent, but after a quick warm shower, the vent could not keep up. The shower stall is very small and the bathroom was a little on the small side, but the toiletries are Bath and Body Works. Beds were comfortable and I loved that the pillows actually stated their firmness on it.
Breakfast was good and the staff are very friendly. I loved the freshly made pancakes (push a button and two pancakes are made for you), the omelets were good, but they do sit under a heating lamp for a bit. They had cinnamon rolls, apples, bananas, oranges, hash browns, turkey sausage, egg white omelets, cereals, yogurts, coffee, teas, milk, and I think even soy milk. They do have flavored creamers as well (I need this to enjoy my coffee). The breakfast area offers plenty of seating, but they will also give you a tray to take food back to the room.

Unfortunately we were unable to try the pool or Jacuzzi, but they looked very inviting. I was able to walk on the Pinellas Trail down to Main Street and wished I had looked into renting a bike and riding it. I loved that the restaurants have access from the trail – there was even an ATM on the back of the building.

I enjoyed my stay here and when I return to Dunedin, I will probably stay here again. Rates were reasonable for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 04, 2017

club

Had great service and had a great time at the pool, and little small but awesome non the less, the mattress could use some work but sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Perfect location.

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel everytime we visit Dunedin. Friendly, accommodating staff. Rooms are cery comfortable. Breakfast is great with a number of selections to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and breakfast

By

August 03, 2017

We stay here frequently and love it. The staff is amazing and we love the rooms. The value is good and the staff is amazing!!!! Rooms are beautifully decoarted and so clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2017

club

Our normal motel was closed for the summer so we opted to stay at this hotel. It was quite a bit more expensive than are little local motel but we wanted to be in the exact location. It is wonderful to be able to park and walk to all of the restaurants, bars

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

The location is perfect. Close to shops, the park to watch the beautiful sunsets and a few blocks from the causeway and beach. Just a few blocks from where our son's wedding took place at the golf club.
Enjoyed the newly renovated pool. Breakfast was excellent with choices for different diets. Robin was so nice and helpful. Every staff person that we had contact with was helpful and pleasant.
The beds and rooms were very comfortable. The rate for our wedding party was great! Very affordable. Definitely would stay here again when we come back to visit the newlyweds.

Read More
Read Less