Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1301 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Scouting real estate options for future move to Florida in next 2 years

By

April 23, 2021

club

Awesome location. Clean rooms. Didn’t have to use car at all. Walking distance to all I needed. K

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast fail

By

April 23, 2021

club

Breakfast was the only down fall of the hotel (it ended at 0930 during the week). If on vacation to a certain town/city why would breakfast be served until 0930 and not until 1100?

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was fantastic! Walter was amazing with our check-in and making us feel special as we celebrated our wedding anniversary..

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff provides Sensitive Service

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for a week in April of 2021. The Reception Staff went out of their way to meet our needs including sensitivity to service due to COVID constraints.
Breakfast was fast and well stocked.
Great Location with easy access to Pinellas Trail and downtown Dunedin

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 17, 2021

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was flying in early and had asked if I could get out early check-in and they were very accommodating and had my room ready by 11:30 AM. The front desk staff was excellent and arranged a cab for me for the next day to go to the airport and even had a little to go breakfast waiting for me to take with me As I had a very early flight. The lady at the breakfast counter was awesome also. This hotel is right beside the Pinellas trail And there are a couple of restaurants just steps away. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappoints

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Been here many times and have never been disappointed. Location is unbeatable and staff is great. Covid mitigation measures seemed right and the hot bkfst is back.

Read More
Read Less

It was a very good stay.

By

April 17, 2021

A microwave in the room would have been nice but not mandatory.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

April 17, 2021

club

The hotel is located on the Pinellas Trail 11 miles South of Tarpon Springs. Lots of stuff within walking distance including several microbreweries. Great fresh fish market a block away. Also a bike rental shop around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay.

By

April 17, 2021

Great staff and clean hotel. Great staff and clean hotel. Great staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great hotel

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is located in a great location easy access to area eateries and shops. The hotel iwas clean and comfortable. No complaints at all. We have stayed at 3 different Hotels in the area and this is by far the best..

Read More
Read Less

Love the proximity to Pinellas Trail, entertainment, and Dunedin.

By

April 13, 2021

club

I am so appreciative to my honest housekeeper who turned in something I left behind. When I realized this a week later, I phoned the hotel and learned that they did have it. After a painless process with a helpful staff, my item was returned to me via mail.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

We came to the Tampa area to spend the day at Tampa Bay Downs. Had a wonderful time there losing our money. We wanted to stay in Dunedin for the choice of restaurants available. We were not disappointed. This hotel was in the absolute perfect location for us doing both of these things. Race track close by, lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less