Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP

4912 S. Miami Blvd. , Durham, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27703

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 910 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

October stay

By

07 octubre 2020

Staff was friendly. The room was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival. No body wash in bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sufficient

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

Room was sufficient...wouldn’t say it was extraordinary. Bathroom was a little dingy, and there was a weird scratchy coating on the bottom of the tub that made it hard for my children to take a bath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Service!

By

05 septiembre 2020

This hotel is very comfortable and super clean. The bed is super comfortable and the staff were very helpful and nice. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 agosto 2020

Best place in the area to stay. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I left an expensive item in the room and called when I got home. The GM (a fantastic lady) found in where I had left it. I scheduled a UPS pick up and she boxed it to get it to me. I couldn't ask for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good for the value

By

05 agosto 2020

This location is fine... is it all that impressive... no. Great staff however, very friendly and accommodating. The room was okay. It felt very damp and even after having the air on, it still had a dampness and musty smell. There is a train that runs literally next to the hotel and it caught me off guard the first night but got used to it. It is pretty loud but doesn't run all that often. The plug in the tub was broken and didn't stay up very well no matter which way I turned it, I had to tip it to keep it up and then it would still fall occasionally causing the tub to fill up during my showers. I didn't feel like either of these issues was enough to contact the front desk and move to another room. It was a good value I thought and close to where I needed to be. The staff definitely was the best part of the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn I have stayed in.

By

04 julio 2020

This Hotel is the most beautiful and nicest Holiday Inn
I have stayed in. Although the facilities were not open due to Covid, the ambiance was gorgeous. The staff
was great! starting from the entry into the hotel.
Big E's Restaurant attached is OPEN!!! and food is great
I highly recommend this hotel - 2.3 hr drive from DTW airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel came to our rescue

By

24 junio 2020

club

After being booked at a hotel through a third-party travel site that was dirty and not in a safe neighborhood me and my friend were scrambling to try to find a decent hotel. We googled this hotel which was eight minutes from the airport which was great and it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We checked in late in the evening and the check In was fast and we were able to get into our room and relax.Thanks for coming to our rescue!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

11 junio 2020

The Staff here was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They make the stay a very nice and pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and relaxing

By

08 junio 2020

club

Everything was great. Only thing wish it had more of a parking lot. Little small but it worked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great One Night Stay

By

13 mayo 2020

I only stayed one night before heading back to AL but I was very pleased with my stay here. The bed was super comfortable and the room was very clean. I felt safe while staying here. The Keurig coffeemaker was a nice touch and I enjoyed the large screen TV. I will definitely stay here again. A great value for such a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Durham

By

06 mayo 2020

I am in Durham 2-3 times a month and have stayed at several IHG properties. However, I now stay almost exclusively at this hotel. Remodeled and very comfortable. It is a fantastic value and convenient to Durahm, Chapel Hill, RDU, RTP and Raleigh. The GM goes over the top to ensure guest comfort, especially in the COVID-19 era. Can't wait until NC allows the breakfast buffet to reopen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and good attention

By

05 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Felt very comfortable staying inn I would do it again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información