Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP

4912 S. Miami Blvd. , Durham, Северная Каролина 27703

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 965 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

965отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    634
  • 4 Звезды
    211
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Thursday night

By

октября 18, 2021

Everything was fine, but we both did not sleep well because the pillows were not comfortable.
All were the same firmness and none were soft and pliable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quiet and comfortable!

By

октября 14, 2021

Very nice, up to date hotel. Well planned and really clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I will be back!

By

октября 14, 2021

Great food, good locale. Fabulous staff. Roomy room. All around happiness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staying with pet

By

октября 13, 2021

club

My first time staying with Holiday Inn Express. Overall a nice experience. Room is spacious for my dog to run around. My son brought his laptop to work on homework and the wifi is great. Love the hot breakfast! The only thing missing is some hangers in the closet (I was surprised there was none). I mentioned it to the front desk staff at checkout and glad to know that is not a norm. Will be sure to ask next time but will stay again if we visit again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OK near RDU

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Close to RDU, there is nothing else to recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel stay. Comfortable bed

By

сентября 29, 2021

We plan on using this hotel for our event next year. Everyone enjoyed there stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good quality for a good price

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Excellent location for the activities we attended. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room

By

сентября 21, 2021

Nice room and breakfast wish they had earlier check in time like 12:00 instead of 3:00

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

сентября 16, 2021

Good experience and clean rooms. Clean bed and bathroom with toiletries. Enough space for 3 people

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

The check-in process was quick. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We loved the choice of firmness offered with the pillows. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel

By

сентября 14, 2021

I always have used holiday inn for all my stay away from home, it’s a great hotel and the standard are always satisfying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great little gem

By

сентября 13, 2021

This place is great. it has a nice pool and the place is clean and close to freeway. The staff greeted us upon arrival and they were all very nice. The breakfast is super and has a great selection. I would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию