Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP

4912 S. Miami Blvd. , Durham, North Carolina 27703

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 976 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

good rest after concert

By

28 November 2021

club

It was good to rest after concert without worry about driving late night. It was good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and Friendliness

By

25 November 2021

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express was absolutely the most friendly, accommodating and hospitable small group of people I have ever met. The clerk (sorry that I don't remember her name) was so efficient, kind and "sweet". The entire hotel was very clean. The staff who served breakfast was hospitable and accommodating. Kudos to the manager of that property. When I asked to talk with her to compliment her, I learned she was not in and that she was being transferred to another property. My one issue was the layout of the room, (and that surely is nothing management there could do anything about) and the fact that there was nothing with drawers to put our personals. The layout of the .room was awkward to watch television from the 2 beds. The bathroom was directly in front of one of the beds and that was not conducive for privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond what was expected

By

24 November 2021

club

Our stay was made so much better by the most important thing… people. The staff at the front desk was so professional and helpful from beginning at check in and through out our stay. The breakfast staff had everything spotless and well prepared in a super clean environment. The best example I have ever seen from housekeeping standpoint came when they found my daughters stuffed animal after checkout. The front desk manager made a huge effort to contact us and mail her 18 yr old “puppy” all the way back to Little Rock. Just so thoughtful and amazing. Thank you thank you

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay...friendly staff.

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

Stress-free stay with awesome location to the interstate. Very quiet hotel with awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay/faulty alarm system

By

10 November 2021

club

Faulty alarm system forced staff to make calls to my room on both mornings of my stay at 6am and 4am. They were doing they job and concerned about my safety, but the alarm system was faulty. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk staff

By

08 November 2021

club

I had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was clean and attractive. Very comfortable room. And the front desk staff was amazing! Jasmine went above and beyond to give excellent customer service, and Kelly was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 November 2021

very peaceful location, nice and clean, excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

07 November 2021

This hotel was nice and clean and practiced Corona virus safety protocol. The beds slept well. I will stay there again if I'm in the area. Hotel staff was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

31 October 2021

Great place to stay for work. It has all the right accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

27 October 2021

club

The location was hard to find because there are multiple with similar names in the area. Breakfast options were poor. Overall, an average hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

25 October 2021

club

Considering many places are still subpar due to the pandemic, this hotel was a pleasant change. Attentive staff, fully stocked breakfast, and very nice, well kept rooms. Would readily stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Thursday night

By

18 October 2021

Everything was fine, but we both did not sleep well because the pillows were not comfortable.
All were the same firmness and none were soft and pliable.

Read More
Read Less