Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good

By

February 21, 2017

club

Overall stay good. Couldn't sleep well but other than that good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business travel to RTP

By

February 19, 2017

club

Would recommend this property if you're going to Raleigh for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Quick, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your recommendations and are glad to hear you had a good stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfy pillows

By

February 17, 2017

club

I love the pillows. Breakfast had a variety of options that were tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Spiceymama, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our pillows! The pillows are available for purchase at the hotel. Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, with one problem

By

February 16, 2017

The hotel is located near RDU airport and within a short driving distance of a variety of restaurants. The rooms are very spacious and well decorated and the beds are very comfortable. The only problem we had was that our request for the shuttle to the airport in the morning was not entered on the shuttle request sheet. We needed the shuttle early enough (5:30 AM) that the hotel needed t calla taxi, which had been no problem in our previous stays. The taxi was always there before the scheduled pick up time. This time since our request hadn't been documented, the person at the desk had to call the taxi wen we checked out. We had left enough time that we didn't' miss our flight, but if we had been 15 minutes later, that might have not been the case.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear BEV1228, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel near RDU, spacious rooms, and comfortable beds. We deeply apologize that your request for a taxi was not processed. We have addressed this with our staff, and hope that you will continue to stay with us for all your future trips to our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

The Room

By

February 16, 2017

It was an excellent stay and very affordable.

As a profesional interior designer, I was very excited with your modern renovation. The detailing, furniture and material choices were supurb. Your designers provided the best lighting that I have ever experienced in this price point hotel. The bathroom rear-lit mirror was perfect and ideal. Your facilities planning and interior design team did an extraordinary job with this project.

The staff were all helpful and kind. The breakfast was very good with many protein choices. I would suggest getting a second staff member to help run this breakfast bar during busy week days and weekends. He was over-whelmed by the rapid consumption of the food and did not have help replenishing it. He worked very hard to accomodate everyone, a great employee.

I was impressed with this new HI look amd style. It had such a basic, less frills quality. High function without fluff---well done. Well maintained, clean amd fresh smelling. I think you have struck a perfect solution for this market.

I will stay here again. Well done.


PS And as I always say to hotels..provide bigger, better or more trashcans. Always over-flowing with take out containers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Stefanie, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our modern decor, friendly staff, and clean facilities. We appreciate all your feedback and look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Enviornment

By

February 15, 2017

The stay was great. I was able to relax and enjoy my time in the Raleigh/ Durham area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Tina23, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a peaceful and relaxing stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 12, 2017

Very friendly staff and nicely decorated room. Very nice hotel !
We have stayed here 2 different trips to the area and will continue to stay here again on
Our next trip in a few months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Mama J, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed yet another stay with us! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to the next time we see you! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

february stay

By

February 11, 2017

Nice room, Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, wireless slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear shri, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our nice, clean and comfortable room and friendly staff! We look forward to the next time we see you! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean! Great Price!

By

February 10, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom! Need I say more?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Hope613, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We love to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees, very clean and well kept.

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and well kept. The employees were all very nice and helpful. Rooms were big and comfortable. And the breakfast and parking made it very easy to be able to go out and work in the mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Q-man, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, friendly staff, and easy to use parking. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

February 06, 2017

club

Experience was great and would give it highest mark except for the renovations going on (I'm sure they will be fantastic afterward) and the fitness center only had 1 treadmill, so had to skip the workout. Overall, great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mike B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the last phases of our renovation, which involves resurfacing or parking lot and installing an outdoor pool for our guests to enjoy. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Na

By

February 05, 2017

We should be credited a free night or 20,000 points. We had to get moved to another room late night because of no hot water.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Nana, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and for being a loyal IHG guest. We apologize that the points we issued to your account after moving you to another room did not fully alleviate your concerns. Our maintenance team were unable to identify any water temperature issues, and we are continuing to monitor that room just in case. We want all our guests to have nothing short of the best stay possible with us, and we are confident that you will have only the highest level of satisfaction going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less