Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Non-working fridge

By

January 17, 2017

After a white-knuckle road trip in a snowstorm to this hotel in order to catch a shuttle to the airport in the morning, we were given 2 rooms on the same floor. However, 1 of them had a non-working refrigerator that we needed for our food and drinks since we would be leaving before they served breakfast in the morning. When I reported it to the front desk, she sent a repair man up to look at it, and he confirmed to the front desk it wasn't working. When I spoke to the desk person again, she said she had reported that one to maintenance before, and no one had replaced it or removed it. So, we packed up all our belongings and moved to the floor above where all the appliances worked. It wasn't the end of the world; it was just an added inconvenience to an already long day when all we wanted to do was relax before our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 11, 2017

I had an excellent stay. No problems whatsoever. Very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear jdg1970, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed an excellent stay with us! Our attentive staff is looking forward to serving you again! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

The saltwater fish

By

January 01, 2017

Very convenient location..is right off Highway..
Hotel still smelling new...
Excellent stuff
Comfortable bed...and big rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear The saltwater fish, Thank you foe the 5-Star Review! We are happy to know you enjoyed our location and newly renovated property! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 18, 2016

The rooms were big and clean. I had a small issue with my room when i brought it to the attention of front desk they immediately changed my room. The only issue i had is the internet was little slow compared to other hotels.Overall Good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear VJ261, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, and that our staff quickly took care of your needs. We appreciate your feedback on our WiFi and hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Awesome facility and Friendly staff

By

December 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay with full comfort, Holiday Inn is good as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Naushad, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and exceptional service.

By

December 07, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Rooms are very roomy and beds are comfortable. Hotel is clean. Breakfast was very good all three days and hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Sheri R, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed a great stay with us! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary WiFi and comfortable bed.

By

December 05, 2016

club

I was travelling with a colleague on a long drive for business. This hotel had rooms available and was reasonably priced. It fit the bill for our trip perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Waltner, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your quick stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Customer service and pleasant staff

By

December 02, 2016

Relatively new property, with some construction in parking lot, but no issues parking. Pleasant, accommodating staff, comfortable new feel sleeping rooms and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear auggiehill, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Manager

By

December 01, 2016

club

This location has a manager who is living out his purpose in the hospitality business. He was warm, attentive and represented your brand well! It is because of his friendliness that I write this review, because I don't do this. Kudos to him! I also found the newly renovated facility to be warm and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Tain, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We love to hear that our Assistant General Manager made such a strong impression on you! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Excellent Place to stay. Easy to book a room at the last minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear GoodPlacetoSleep, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had an excellent stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Quality You Can Count On

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have come to depend on Holiday Inn Express to always have a clean room, friendly staff, and a great atmosphere wherever I travel. The RTP location did not let me down. Although some construction work is going on, it did not take away from a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear DrJ11, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a great stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

November 22, 2016

club

A great night sleep! I really liked how open the room set-up was and how comfortable the bed was for me and my guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Bean4ya, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are happy to hear you had a great night sleep and enjoyed our comfy beds! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less