Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP

4912 S. Miami Blvd. , Durham, North Carolina 27703

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 906 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Pretty good for the value

By

August 05, 2020

This location is fine... is it all that impressive... no. Great staff however, very friendly and accommodating. The room was okay. It felt very damp and even after having the air on, it still had a dampness and musty smell. There is a train that runs literally next to the hotel and it caught me off guard the first night but got used to it. It is pretty loud but doesn't run all that often. The plug in the tub was broken and didn't stay up very well no matter which way I turned it, I had to tip it to keep it up and then it would still fall occasionally causing the tub to fill up during my showers. I didn't feel like either of these issues was enough to contact the front desk and move to another room. It was a good value I thought and close to where I needed to be. The staff definitely was the best part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I have stayed in.

By

July 04, 2020

This Hotel is the most beautiful and nicest Holiday Inn
I have stayed in. Although the facilities were not open due to Covid, the ambiance was gorgeous. The staff
was great! starting from the entry into the hotel.
Big E's Restaurant attached is OPEN!!! and food is great
I highly recommend this hotel - 2.3 hr drive from DTW airport

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel came to our rescue

By

June 24, 2020

club

After being booked at a hotel through a third-party travel site that was dirty and not in a safe neighborhood me and my friend were scrambling to try to find a decent hotel. We googled this hotel which was eight minutes from the airport which was great and it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We checked in late in the evening and the check In was fast and we were able to get into our room and relax.Thanks for coming to our rescue!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 11, 2020

The Staff here was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They make the stay a very nice and pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and relaxing

By

June 08, 2020

club

Everything was great. Only thing wish it had more of a parking lot. Little small but it worked

Read More
Read Less

Great One Night Stay

By

May 13, 2020

I only stayed one night before heading back to AL but I was very pleased with my stay here. The bed was super comfortable and the room was very clean. I felt safe while staying here. The Keurig coffeemaker was a nice touch and I enjoyed the large screen TV. I will definitely stay here again. A great value for such a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Durham

By

May 06, 2020

I am in Durham 2-3 times a month and have stayed at several IHG properties. However, I now stay almost exclusively at this hotel. Remodeled and very comfortable. It is a fantastic value and convenient to Durahm, Chapel Hill, RDU, RTP and Raleigh. The GM goes over the top to ensure guest comfort, especially in the COVID-19 era. Can't wait until NC allows the breakfast buffet to reopen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good attention

By

May 05, 2020

platinumelite

Felt very comfortable staying inn I would do it again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 24, 2020

Clean, upgraded facility. Breakfast choices are very limited due to COVID-19, but the breakfast bag was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Top Shelf Property

By

March 02, 2020

Newly renovated - beautiful, comfortable rooms. Great staff.I will stay here again when I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Very reasonably priced, very clean and great staff. We really enjoyed breakfast and had a restful stay here. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Reservations wrong

By

February 21, 2020

Was very disappointed because my reservations were wrong

Read More
Read Less