Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Had a comfortable stay. Polite and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Triangle park

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Holiday inn Express. Rooms are very nice. Latest design.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accommodations

By

May 20, 2017

club

Excellent facility and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

May 19, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. Staff was exceptional. Probably should get a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

A truly relaxing, quiet hotel . Very easy to locate for trips on I-40. I would recommend for leisure or business

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, we love it.

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel is excellent choice for us because we drove there for daughter's graduation. We like everything the hotel offers, nice room, comfortable bed, clean and new bathroom amenities, breakfast included, good WiFi services. I really like the air conditioner which was set at comfortable level and you can adjust too..

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

May 18, 2017

Arrived after camping in the national park. No soap for the washers provided. had to drive again to get SOAP. Slept like a rock. Breakfast had no GRITS!! No GRITS in North Carolina really. We have stayed at IHG Hotels around the country and have always had GRITS.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

I will definitely stay here again, wow this section is ridiculous and forced especially for one who is praising his stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Experience

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel made the experience great. Every interaction with the staff was used as an opportunity to check my satisfaction and see if there was anything that could be done to make my stay better. The staff was very attentive to every need. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but train noise

By

May 15, 2017

Great hotel overall. Breakfast buffet nice. Staff very attentive. Rooms were nicely decorated and comfortable. Only downfall was the loud trains running behind the hotel late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

By

May 13, 2017

The rooms are spacious amd spotless. The staff is so accommodating and welcoming. Love the managers food and drink gatherings on Tuesday and Wednesday. My favorite place to stay in Durham!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

For the price a good place to stay. Breakfast was warm, coffee hot. Room was quiet and clean. Shower was powerful and hot.

Read More
Read Less