Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

First time staying here. Enjoyed it, staff friendly, rooms nice, overall hotel nice. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, well maintained

By

April 22, 2017

Pleasant experience overall! Extensive breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

April 21, 2017

This hotel is very nice. The staff is very polite and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms where also very clean and well stocked. This is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable

By

April 18, 2017

club

I had a good stay at Holiday Inn Express at RTP area. I really enjoyed the stay. Room was comfortable and clean, modern style, nice decoration.
Front Desk attendance was excellent as well as the rest of the team.
Very convenient location near RTP area, Airport and Shopping Mall.

Read More
Read Less

March 21 hotel stay

By

April 13, 2017

Staff are courteous and professional. They addressed any issues that needed attention in a professional manner. Breakfast options are marginal but area is neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 12, 2017

The room was clean and the air conditioning worked perfectly. The comfort of the bed could be improved but I blame 80% of my discomfort on my aging body. Don;t eat the cheese omelettes. The automatic pancake makes is great. Stick with the pancakes, yogurt, and cereals and you'll be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, convenient location

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located right next to the I-40, great connection to Durham and Chapel Hill (and probably Raleigh). There was no noise from the interstate, however, our room faced a railroad and it was somewhat loud when a train passed. Breakfast was ok. The room was very clean, as was the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

Convenient location. Close to airport and research park. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you again Holiday Inn!

By

April 06, 2017

It is very reassuring to trust when traveling long hours that Holiday Inn never disappoints! Comfort and Cleanliness go a long way when you need to rest and relax on a long trip! And don't get me started about the mattress and pillows! Soft and Firm pillows to choose from, why yes thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Renovated Hotel and Great Staff and Service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very clean and modern hotel. Ample parking. Good breakfast, service staff and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to get to other areas of the Triangle. Clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 02, 2017

We arrived late so the staff had our keys handed over to us in less than five minutes. Room was excellent. Clean room with crisp white sheets and decor of room was really nice. Loved our stay. Regret having an early meeting so did not get to enjoy the breakfast. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less