Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh

12225 North Executive Drive , Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1683 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1683opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1465
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice, Clean, and Worth it!

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Nice rooms, great staff, and the pool/hot tub was awesome. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. We will definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Diane was awesome friendly took care of all our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy customers

By

16 noviembre 2020

We stay here every year to spend a couple of days shopping at all of the stores. We have no complaints every year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was great evening during Covid. The only negative thing was the bed was rock hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Weekend

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. My daughter wanted to use a hot tub for her birthday and the staff was very accommodating. It was very clean. Everyone wore masks in common areas. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

I stay here every time I’m in the area. The staff is always amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!!!

By

10 noviembre 2020

The staff is amazing! The rooms are awesome! And the rooms are clean and relaxing!! I’ve been on military orders staying here since March and I couldn’t ask for better accommodations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Accommodating!

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Thank you for going above and beyond and allowing us to have our sons little birthday in your breakfast area. We greatly appreciate the kindness during kinds right now!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

06 noviembre 2020

Great service! Kaylyn is awesome to check in with.
Crystal is amazing in the mornings checking out!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing night in the jacuzzi suite

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

I had a great time using this hotel in their jacuzzi suite. The staff was very friendly and I have no complaints about the visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a nice property

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good shape, good care, good almost everything. I would stay at this hotel again if the need comes up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Not Happy with management at this Hotel. We Always stay with Holiday Inn, but after our experience at this one we Will Not be staying here again. Dirty Room and we told Management about the room, the Manager did NOT even say Sorry or move us:(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información