Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh

12225 North Executive Drive , Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1753 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1753Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1521
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Cleaning

By

15. April 2021

club

Over all stay was good.
With that being said, we were disappointed this time around with the fact that our room was never cleaned, asked for fresh towels while crew was on our floor cleaning yet our room was not cleaned. Staff may have been short handed, not sure. Friendly staff over all, may have been an oversight on their behalf.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Guests

By

14. April 2021

This is our favorite Holiday Inn Express. We choose to stay here because of the cleanliness and the friendly staff. The staff is very professional but welcoming. They go out of their way to accommodate you. Crystal is our favorite person at the hotel desk. We keep coming back because we find this hotel experience enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

13. April 2021

Overall the stay was great. Only thing is there didn't seem to be enough parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. April 2021

club

Very satisfied. Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was clean and nice. Very pleased with our choice and stay. Reasonably priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my Stay

By

07. April 2021

platinumelite

This was a very peaceful stay for me. The room was very clean and the staff was very courteous. This place is located next door to an outlet mall which is perfect for shoppers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice convenient stay near Nashville, IN.

By

07. April 2021

Clean and well stocked breakfast area. Friendly and attentive staff. Convenient location near many nice restaurants an Outlet Mall and a Flea Market.
My family and I stay here a few times each year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

06. April 2021

club

Very nice stay. This was my second time Shopping and staying in Edinburgh. Look forward to many more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value

By

06. April 2021

club

Very clean , updated and well maintained. Staff was excellent! Very comfortable beds etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay

By

05. April 2021

club

We have a large family, 7. It is very comforting for all of us to be in one room. Especially since 5 of the 7 are children. It makes us feel safer and more secure. So the option of having a room that fits all of us is very important! Thank you for fitting the needs of larger families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay, plenty of places to shop and eat, quiet clean kept hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and stayed together during the night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

01. April 2021

Everything was good for my stay except there was very little hot water the first morning we were there. It was spring break with a lot of families so that was probably the reason.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen