Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 785 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place to Stay

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was very good, rooms were very clean and staff was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Especially appreciate the staff of this location... we have been to this hotel location many times, they are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!!!

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel...Do not miss this property!!! Slept very well and the accommodations are excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms with nice beds for a good nights sleep. Front desk people were awesome! Extra nice!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly customer service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and quite. Love the room darkening shade. Mattress was a little too firm for my taste. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 21, 2017

Great night stay and wonderful staff. I would highly recommend staying here again given the clean rooms and accommodating staff. Thank you for a great night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 21, 2017

Clean comfortable friendly

Your survey is fine with short questions and answers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great location

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel and staff were amazing!!! Very friendly and helpful. Location is great, next to great restaurants and a shopping center. Will always stay here when coming back to Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is in excellent, almost new, condition. The room and common areas were very clean and I felt 100% safe during my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room. I didn't book a two bed queen room on line

By

February 19, 2017

But the time I showed out after 10 pm. Plus then running out for a late dinner. But the time I got back to the hotel I just wanted a shower and to got to bed. But the bed was to small. My feet overhang a queen bed. But the kick in the butt was the price was the same for both rooms. Plus I don't think they gave me my 500 points for checking in. But most of the hotels I stay at say they will but only a few do. You can look at my account and see witch ones did. They all should have because it's all about the points for me. I buy points every time I book a room.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel

By

February 16, 2017

We make, and will be making many trips between Michigan and Nashville, Tennessee. This has become our go-to hotel on the trips down and back. This is about the midpoint of our trips both directions. The Hotel is very clean, spacious, and modern. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The free internet connection is great. The complimentary breakfast is varied and one of the best we have found. We would not even consider another area hotel after finding this one. The fact that they are so close to the Outlet is just frosting on the cake (according to my wife). The nightly fees are very reasonable, especially for such a clean, friendly place. The hotel is easy access both on and off I65.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable!

By

February 15, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent service. I highly recommend this location for travel, longer stay or business.

Read More
Read Less