Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 758 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This is our second time staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear srees919, Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us and to share your experience online with recommendations! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Great location. I did not visit the pool but it looked very nice. The shower was very roomy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear ahart10, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback! Maybe on your next visit you can enjoy our lovely pool! We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 14, 2017

This was a nice place to stay for a business trip. My room was very clean, breakfast was great and although the hotel doesn't have a restaurant or bar, there are many within walking/driving distance and they offer free drinks every night between 6-8pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear heebster, Thank you for your online review! We appreciate your comments and so happy you had an enjoyable stay with us. Please come visit us again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 12, 2017

club

wonderful staff helpful and so friendly. gladly stay there AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Russ and Audrey , Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. I enjoy reading our reviews and always so pleased when they are great comments! We all hope to see you again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

January 11, 2017

Cleanliness is very important to me when visiting a hotel. I'm always pleased with this particular hotel as we have stayed here before. The staff is very friendly which is also a plus. I hope they continue doing a great job at this location because we will probably stay here every year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear caw79, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback! Thank you for sharing online. Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful Reprive

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at a ton of HIE properties, but this one stood out as very up-to-date and clean. Some improvements noted were ease of outlets for charging mobile devices, adjustable LED bed lamps, and LED lighting on the top of the headboards (a first for me!). The lighting created a more homey feeling versus the standard lighting from lamps on desks and end tables.

The breakfast area was huge and even had privacy booths (complete with TV's) which is great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear cemnei, Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy you enjoyed our guest room amenities and the little extras that made you feel at home! We hope you come back again on your next trip! We look forward to seeing you ! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful experience...just stopping along the road (to and from) for a night and it was a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Queen Annie, Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your valuable comments and feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip through the area! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Quite please

By

January 05, 2017

club

Love this Holiday Inn. I stay here every time I go to my sons place. The only negative commentt that I have is that I asked for a quite room an I was put on th 2nd floor above the lobby. But other wise I love staying here and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Patti, Thank you for your review. My sincere apologies we were not able to accommodate your request. I'm hoping you will return and I will personally see that your requests are met! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and updated room.

By

January 03, 2017

The room was updated and attractive. the carpet had an interesting pattern. The bathroom had a roomy shower, nice counter space and very good lighting. Makeup removal pads were provided. The chair where one can put their feet up was appreciated. The bedside plugs on each side were very convenient. The bed was comfortable and the area was quiet..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed our amenities during your stay with us. Please come back again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and updated. Friendly staff. Breakfast was thestablished low point, nasty microwaved eggs and hard biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

January 02, 2017

Absolutely outstanding room. Probably the best HIE room I have ever stayed in. The entire hotel is in great shape. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased you had a great experience and to share your valuable feedback online. Please come back again! Kindest regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Room had all of the conveniences needed for a relaxing stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are looking forward to your stay with us again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less