Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 779 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel stay

By

February 21, 2017

Clean comfortable friendly

Your survey is fine with short questions and answers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great location

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel and staff were amazing!!! Very friendly and helpful. Location is great, next to great restaurants and a shopping center. Will always stay here when coming back to Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is in excellent, almost new, condition. The room and common areas were very clean and I felt 100% safe during my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room. I didn't book a two bed queen room on line

By

February 19, 2017

But the time I showed out after 10 pm. Plus then running out for a late dinner. But the time I got back to the hotel I just wanted a shower and to got to bed. But the bed was to small. My feet overhang a queen bed. But the kick in the butt was the price was the same for both rooms. Plus I don't think they gave me my 500 points for checking in. But most of the hotels I stay at say they will but only a few do. You can look at my account and see witch ones did. They all should have because it's all about the points for me. I buy points every time I book a room.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel

By

February 16, 2017

We make, and will be making many trips between Michigan and Nashville, Tennessee. This has become our go-to hotel on the trips down and back. This is about the midpoint of our trips both directions. The Hotel is very clean, spacious, and modern. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The free internet connection is great. The complimentary breakfast is varied and one of the best we have found. We would not even consider another area hotel after finding this one. The fact that they are so close to the Outlet is just frosting on the cake (according to my wife). The nightly fees are very reasonable, especially for such a clean, friendly place. The hotel is easy access both on and off I65.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable!

By

February 15, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent service. I highly recommend this location for travel, longer stay or business.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet stop

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Made a very last minute reservation using points, so was pleased we could be accommodated last minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear lady Di, Thank you for your review. I am pleased we were able to accommodate your stay last minute. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Debbi Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

There for business. Nice rooms pool and fitness room. Good breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Hart, Thank you for your great comments. We appreciate your feedback. Please come visit us again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but, nice hotel.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Lady in Lounge the night I checked in was very helpful and nice. Went out of her way to find me a menu for pizza joint. Bed was comfortable and pillows were great. Hotel was overpriced. Lounge/food area was a little too bright for my taste at night. Overall great place but, too expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Pete, Thank you for your online review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We offer many discounts at affordable pricing. Please call us directly on your next trip. I'm positive we can offer a great rate! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 08, 2017

Our room was perfect! Hot tub was nice! Would definitely go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear musictomytoes, Thank you for your great online review! We are pleased you had a enjoyable experience with us. Please come visit us again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

everything was better than expected

By

February 08, 2017

club

very nice room and friendly staff. was a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Allens, Thank you for your online review. We appreciate your valuable comments. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 01, 2017

Very clean facility, comfortable beds and rooms were spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear traveller, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased you have shared this online! Please come back again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less