Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh

12225 North Executive Drive , Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1697 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1477
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great breakfast/Staff

By

December 29, 2020

club

This is our go-to hotel when we travel between Michigan and Georgia. Good hotel rates using AAA, good food, comfortable modern decor and great customer service. What more can one ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

December 26, 2020

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice now. Both times have been great visits. The jacuzzi rooms are big, beautiful rooms. So relaxing.. Always clean. The staff is friendly, and breakfast is wonderful. Shopping and good eats near by. Excited for our next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 25, 2020

club

The front staff was Fantastic. Offered dining suggestions and menus for local favorites. Very helpful during Covid when I couldn't take my mother out to eat. The room was so nice and so many small touches. Even though it was just a one night stay we were both well rested and enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

December 22, 2020

club

The property is very clean, They provide a great free, breakfast, the terrific staff made us feel welcomed, safe and valued.

Read More
Read Less

Great enviornment, easy access

By

December 22, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating, Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 17, 2020

club

Close to the stores and restaurants! Clean and friendly staff! Great swimming area and breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

December 16, 2020

club

In the area for a basketball tourney and decided to drive a bit further and shop the outlet mall. This hotel is within walking distance of the outlet (nice outlet) and a variety of restaurants. The pool and hot tub were open which was an added bonus. The breakfast was served cafeteria style by two very nice ladies who went beyond! We literally walked in the front door to the desk, told her our name and the keys were ready and we were in our way in about 15 seconds! It was great. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend

By

December 14, 2020

Staff was incredibly friendly. It was peaceful and relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

shocking door opens during privacy

By

December 11, 2020

first time ever with any IHG hotel, that someone walks in my room, as i am in my birthday suit, laying on the bed, watching the tube. I was pretty up tight.
My family and friends thought it was hilarious, as i couldn't believe this happened at a reputable organization. What the?

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!! :-) We would recommend this holtel to everyone!! :-) :-)

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay! :-) Very clean,fast service and the room was great as well! :-) :-) :-)

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

Nice and quiet, comfortable bed. The normal Holiday Inn Express experience.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel by far

By

December 02, 2020

club

We have always loved going to this hotel,the staff is so outgoing will go out and above on anything we ask even as much as baking cookies for us,the weekend crew for breakfast is by far the best,the weekly crew could use a little more training on how to be more outgoing,.

Read More
Read Less