Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Edinburgh

12225 North Executive Drive , Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1896 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1635
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lackluster service

By

June 24, 2022

I wish I would have spent my rewards night elsewhere. The desk, housekeeping, and breakfast staff are hard to describe. They are not rude but They do not have a heart or attitude for service. I stayed three weeks ago in the middle of Martinsville HIEX renovation and all of the staff just went so above and beyond. I came back to the area and decided to stay in brand but just at a higher rated hotel. I wish I would have went back to Martinsville HIEX renovation dust simply to receive the same over the top service.

Read More
Read Less

nice extras in room

By

June 21, 2022

Nice extras in room. Paper plates and silver ware and bowls. Stayed here in October and was unable to use the spa and was again this trip. Was disappointed again. Walked next door to the antique mall. if you have time and like antiques walk over. Very nice mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 19, 2022

It was a great hotel. Looked like it was a newer building. Rooms were very nice and big! Staff was friendly when we arrived and got us into our room quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 06, 2022

The room I stayed in was beautiful & more importantly very clean. Online check-in and check-out through the IHG app was very easy and convenient, this cut down on time at the service desk which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience.

By

June 06, 2022

The front desk hostess was very friendly able to give my wife and I a first floor room. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. I did mention to the front desk hostess when we departed that the bulb in the table lamp was missing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot to stop for night

By

May 29, 2022

We stopped here on our way to Michigan, and on our way back home. We found this to be the perfect place to stop for the night. There are plenty of restaurants in the immediate area, as well as lots of shopping, if interested. The motel is very nice, very clean, and well maintained. We were checked in by the same very nice and professional young lady who was quite efficient and professional. We have decided to make this motel our primary stop whenever we are traveling to Michigan and back.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation - return trip

By

May 21, 2022

We stayed here on our way north on our trip and loved the motel. On our way back south, we got a late start out and ended up coming back through Edinburgh at the right time to stop here again for the night - our good fortune. The same lovely young lady checked us in, very pleasantly and efficiently. After a slight glitch with the room initially assigned on the reservation, we were automatically upgraded without hesitation or request. We got settled into our room without delay, and then out to a nice dinner.

This motel, the very nice appearance and environment, reasonable room rate, the very pleasant and professional staff and their ability to freely make independent decisions, without question, to remove any negative experience from a guest stay, is the perfect example of the best model for excellent customer service to ensure a wonderful customer experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

May 20, 2022

What a nice motel! Service at check-in was super pleasant and efficient, the entire motel was very clean and well maintained. Though we were there on a quick overnight stop while on a road trip, we made a point to remember this motel and location so we could stay again when in the area. It is in a great location, seems to be a very safe area, which is a comforting feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Bucket55

By

May 20, 2022

club

Great place
Great handicap bathroom, wife loved the walk-in shower and shower chair she could use.
Will be staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

I appreciated this visit - HIE Columbus Edinburgh

By

May 19, 2022

I am very happy with my lucky choice to stop at this location when I needed a place to sleep as I was traveling. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the public areas were well kept. I left before breakfast was served, but I have a feeling that would have been nice as well.
Location: Holiday Inn Express Columbus Edinburgh

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Room

By

May 19, 2022

It was 100 percent better stay this time than in November 2021 at this hotel. The room was great, your employees were all so nice and helpful, and the breakfast provided was very good, and the attendants were very on top of things.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Good Employees

By

May 18, 2022

Our stay this time was so much better than the last visit in 2021. Our room was great and the breakfast was great and All the employees were so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less