Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart-South

3610 S. Nappanee Street , Elkhart, Indiana 46517

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 585 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

585opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Holiday Inn Elkhart South

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

This property is clean and very quite setting. Great friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Little Rendezvous

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

I love this place. Now that I have stayed a couple of time, I wouldn't stay elsewhere. Your HIE is clean, and I love the staff that seem to be there during the week. I love there is no judgement and only friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, uncontrollable guest.

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

There was one service desk so she was unable to control unruly guest. We were awoke at 2:15 and noise continued through 4am when fire alarm went off. We complain about noise, no resolution was given. She tried but to no avail. I truly felt sorry for her. She did keep her calm and assisted fire dept with room numbers.

We did not get any sleep, but again it was the number of guest that were unruly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 noviembre 2020

Very cognizant of the covid situation. Everything was clean and followed recommended safety guidelines for the pandemic. Hotel staff was very welcoming and the room was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

31 octubre 2020

The location is convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. The staff is great and the hotel is clean and safe considering the status of the county and the high numbers of Covid-19. We trust that the hotel chain is up to the task of keeping their staff and guests safe and healthy. Thank you for keeping us safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

28 octubre 2020

decided to get my boyfriend and I a hotel room to have a night away from the kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointig, DIRTY HOTEL

By

21 octubre 2020

First room they gave us the bed linens were laying on the floor and chair, room had not been cleaned, second room smelled of stale smoke and like dirty laundry, turned the bed back and had crumbs and gentils hair in the bed, sheets had not been changed, We we ask to look at a 3rd room, and it had dirt and mud on the floor. Then finally a room on a different floor that was clean .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay experience

By

18 octubre 2020

club

My stay was an enjoyable experience. The staff was very hospitable, and the entire location was clean. The room was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Had a great night stay and would recommend to other team members with my company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The service was excellent the staff was friendly the hotel was very inviting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

13 octubre 2020

Bed was hard as a rock, seemed like all the staff was off the weekend I was there cause it seemed like nothing was clean and you had to try to hunt people down

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work stay

By

08 octubre 2020

club

good, friendly staff.
bed was comfortable and room was clean overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elkhart South

By

08 septiembre 2020

I use the hotel every trip to Elkhart ind. for the last 4 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información