Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart-South

3610 S. Nappanee Street , Elkhart, Indiana 46517

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 556 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Overnight Business Trip

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Nice motel and area of motel was very convenient. checking in was simple no issues. Clerk was prepared for our arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

13 marzo 2020

Great service convenient in and out parking close to other places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel-Do not like Reward Changes

By

26 febrero 2020

club

I am very unhappy with current Rewards Program. I started using Holiday Inn Hotels during business travel in 1983. Long time member. I retire and only use the Hotels 2 to 4 times a year. I find out that if I do not stay as often as they would like or too much time passes before my next reservation, my points are deleted. Loyalty is loyalty at all levels. I believe loyal reward members should be rewarded for all the years and points should never be deleted. They should be grandfathered to the original program when we first used your program

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Another great night spent at HI Express. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel except for the water issue.

By

18 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly, but we did have an issue with the water. The morning of our departure, there was no cold water, only scalding hot water. We were not informed and had to ask at the front desk. We were told they were working on it. It was not fixed by the time we left and we were not able to take showers. We had to get water from the breakfast area to brush our teeth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best staff

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Your staff here starting with check in and daily through check out are staff that you should be proud to have working for your hotel. I was never NOT greeted when going in or out the door! Each staff member I was confronted with was friendly and acknowledged me as well as asked how I was getting along with my stay. It is close and convenient to where I needed to be while in Elkhart IN and will certainly choose the Holiday Inn Express, Elkhart South when the need arises that I be there.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

20 enero 2020

Great for the price and friendly staff, very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and hotel!

By

18 enero 2020

Great hotel and staff. Beds are very comfortable and clean. Close to highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

05 enero 2020

club

Very friendly staff! The bed I had was a little firmer than what I’ve had at past stays at other Holiday Inn’s. You can tell that’s it’s an older hotel that’s been upgraded. Overall, I recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

02 enero 2020

club

The hotel was decent. I would stay here again if I had to. It felt a little out of the way, but I was comfortable enough here and the breakfast was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 diciembre 2019

club

Bed was very comfortable and I could lay in bed all day if I had to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrific housekeeping

By

29 diciembre 2019

club

Room not cleaned TWO DAYS IN A ROW. Second time this has happened at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información