Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 201 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great staff..!!

By

January 14, 2017

The overall stay was great..they are remodeling the lobby and breakfast area..the contractors cut power cord to wall that works the juice machine and toaster..made the lady that runs it..limited food choices to serve..hope they get it fixed quickly..I love toast and juice for my start of the day..but great staff and clean rooms..!!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!!

By

January 10, 2017

We stayed here on a reward night while attending a Notre Dame basketball game. Staff was great, friendly and helpful!! Room was awesome!! Only complaint and very small..I could not use the exercise room because of the remodeling. Will stay again the next time we attend anything at ND. There are very few eating places around the hotel, however the tradeoff is a very quiet hotel on the weekends!!!!

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

January 01, 2017

As expected, I suggest to improve breakfast quality of food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Christmas Stay

By

December 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Elkhart-South. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel to anyone (especially after their renovation to the fitness room is complete). The swimming pool could use additional care for future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for top notch service and comfort

By

November 30, 2016

We would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is professional and very customer service oriented. The food is great and the rooms are clean and well cared for.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay! Our location is second to none! There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will return on your next visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Son's wedding weekend

By

November 09, 2016

This was our son's wedding weekend and we had many out of town guests coming and this location was the only hotel willing to let us book a "block" of rooms for the event at a special rate. This was above and beyond what we expected but the staff did not stop there!~ They were so helpful in making sure each of our guests received a goodie bag upon check in. Several of our guests were elderly and they made sure they had everything they needed in their room and even took one elderly couples luggage to their room for them! Thank you for an outstanding job!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, General manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, clean spacious room.

By

November 02, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and updated. The bed was comfortable, and clean spacious room. Nice quality for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! We take pride in the service we provide to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Weekend

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Elkhart-South were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, quiet location

By

October 06, 2016

Newly decorated room was wonderful. Really enjoyed all the indirect lighting both in the room and the bath area. Bed and pillows great! Lovely nature view out of our window in a room facing back of hotel.

Might want to call just before your arrival to check if food order has been placed. They were short on turkey meat and egg choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the worst but not the best

By

October 05, 2016

club

Beds were uncomfortable, friendly staff, lost power and no lights in rooms at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

I had a good visit but price was too high for stay...

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn Express WILL NOT DISAPPOINT!!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Excellent facility very clean entrance, lobby, dining room and guest rooms! Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less