Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elkhart-South

3610 S. Nappanee Street , Elkhart, Indiana 46517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 583 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great bed, uncontrollable guest.

By

November 17, 2020

club

There was one service desk so she was unable to control unruly guest. We were awoke at 2:15 and noise continued through 4am when fire alarm went off. We complain about noise, no resolution was given. She tried but to no avail. I truly felt sorry for her. She did keep her calm and assisted fire dept with room numbers.

We did not get any sleep, but again it was the number of guest that were unruly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 11, 2020

Very cognizant of the covid situation. Everything was clean and followed recommended safety guidelines for the pandemic. Hotel staff was very welcoming and the room was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

October 31, 2020

The location is convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. The staff is great and the hotel is clean and safe considering the status of the county and the high numbers of Covid-19. We trust that the hotel chain is up to the task of keeping their staff and guests safe and healthy. Thank you for keeping us safe.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

October 28, 2020

decided to get my boyfriend and I a hotel room to have a night away from the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointig, DIRTY HOTEL

By

October 21, 2020

First room they gave us the bed linens were laying on the floor and chair, room had not been cleaned, second room smelled of stale smoke and like dirty laundry, turned the bed back and had crumbs and gentils hair in the bed, sheets had not been changed, We we ask to look at a 3rd room, and it had dirt and mud on the floor. Then finally a room on a different floor that was clean .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience

By

October 18, 2020

club

My stay was an enjoyable experience. The staff was very hospitable, and the entire location was clean. The room was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Had a great night stay and would recommend to other team members with my company.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2020

club

The service was excellent the staff was friendly the hotel was very inviting

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

October 13, 2020

Bed was hard as a rock, seemed like all the staff was off the weekend I was there cause it seemed like nothing was clean and you had to try to hunt people down

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

October 08, 2020

club

good, friendly staff.
bed was comfortable and room was clean overall.

Read More
Read Less

Elkhart South

By

September 08, 2020

I use the hotel every trip to Elkhart ind. for the last 4 years.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

September 08, 2020

club

When I reserved the room I reserved a 2 bed queen suite. When we got to our room I realized we were given just a two queen bed room. I went to the front desk and your staff person on duty was able to politely and quickly get the room we wanted.
I was glad that even during COVID we could get some of your wonderful cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Room

By

September 07, 2020

club

The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. It seemed like the space was recently updated and we enjoyed the food offered at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less