Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear

19751 Greeno Road , Fairhope, Alabama 36532

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1241 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    961
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Fairhope Visit

By

12 octubre 2021

Check in at the hotel was quick and professional. Very nice staff.

Room was nice but the air conditioning did not run very well. The bathroom could have used another soap bar.

Breakfast items were mostly gone by 9AM. That was disappointing.

Will stay at the hotel again, but hopefully a few things will improve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 octubre 2021

A wonderful experience. All staff members were so polite and so informative regarding the area. The suite was so comfortable with the most comfortable bed and wonderful bedding. So nice to be able to travel with our fur baby. Wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lication

By

06 octubre 2021

I liked the walk in shower and comfort height toilet. The beds were comfortable. The tv kept buffering and finally lost the signal. I think they may have satellite tv which is terrible on a rainy day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and comfort

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Located conveniently and ver comfortable with hospitable staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

30 septiembre 2021

rooms were clean, staff was helpful as well. Nice breakfast provided each morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could’ve been better

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Wasn’t the worst but not the best. Not enough bath towels, room smelled dingy, had to call front desk for wifi password.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here because of how easy the check in process was. My room and bathroom were clean - the fitness center was nice, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest and Relax

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

I can't say enough about the staff and customer service at Holiday Inn Express Fairhope. Stacey and Samantha went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and us feel welcome. My husband's used to sleeping with a fan on him and they made sure that he had one. I called multiple times before our arrival to make sure our room was going to be available due to the airline switching our flights for times. Stacy never minded me calling and always reassured me that our room would be available no matter what time we arrived

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Guest

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel satisfied all my needs and was comfortable and affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place to stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

Very clean and staff is very friendly. Great place to stay. Close to everything in Fairhope

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

19 septiembre 2021

Excellent experience. Look fwd to staying here in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean room

By

19 septiembre 2021

I grew up in the area but reside in Florida now. My father lives in Fairhope and just lost his wife to cancer, so we were in town for him, along with other family. We typically stay with him but because of all the family coming in we chose to get a room, so as not to overwhelm him.
I am so thankful I chose Holiday Inn Express, honestly I have to say that I was wary about it but with rooms going fast close to his home, I decided i better just reserve something. What a nice surprise, from the moment we checked in the staff was friendly and accommodating, the grounds were well kept and we had no trouble parking. Once we got to our room and opened the door, the smell of cleanliness and nice cold air was just what we needed after a long ride and an emotional evening with family. My husband and I were able to relax and slept very well. Thank you to the staff of this hotel for the obvious pride they all have in a job well done! We made sure to let the young lady at the desk know how thankful we were and also made sure we left a tip for the housekeeper. We will most definitely stay with you again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información