Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear

19751 Greeno Road , Fairhope, Alabama 36532

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1243 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1243Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    962
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Great stay and value

By

20. Oktober 2021

We have stayed at this location many times while visiting family in town. We have always experienced excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could use some help!

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

Please remember that many of your customers are traveling for work and depend on your hotel to be clean and convenient -- this hotel did not quite hit the mark!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fairhope Visit

By

12. Oktober 2021

Check in at the hotel was quick and professional. Very nice staff.

Room was nice but the air conditioning did not run very well. The bathroom could have used another soap bar.

Breakfast items were mostly gone by 9AM. That was disappointing.

Will stay at the hotel again, but hopefully a few things will improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Oktober 2021

A wonderful experience. All staff members were so polite and so informative regarding the area. The suite was so comfortable with the most comfortable bed and wonderful bedding. So nice to be able to travel with our fur baby. Wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Lication

By

06. Oktober 2021

I liked the walk in shower and comfort height toilet. The beds were comfortable. The tv kept buffering and finally lost the signal. I think they may have satellite tv which is terrible on a rainy day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and comfort

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Located conveniently and ver comfortable with hospitable staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel

By

30. September 2021

rooms were clean, staff was helpful as well. Nice breakfast provided each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could’ve been better

By

28. September 2021

club

Wasn’t the worst but not the best. Not enough bath towels, room smelled dingy, had to call front desk for wifi password.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

27. September 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here because of how easy the check in process was. My room and bathroom were clean - the fitness center was nice, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest and Relax

By

22. September 2021

club

I can't say enough about the staff and customer service at Holiday Inn Express Fairhope. Stacey and Samantha went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and us feel welcome. My husband's used to sleeping with a fan on him and they made sure that he had one. I called multiple times before our arrival to make sure our room was going to be available due to the airline switching our flights for times. Stacy never minded me calling and always reassured me that our room would be available no matter what time we arrived

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Guest

By

22. September 2021

club

The hotel satisfied all my needs and was comfortable and affordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay

By

22. September 2021

Very clean and staff is very friendly. Great place to stay. Close to everything in Fairhope

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen