Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear

19751 Greeno Road , Fairhope, Alabama 36532

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1046 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1046Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    825
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Valentines weekend

By

23. Februar 2020

club

The only complaint we had is that it would have been nice to get a price when reserving that was the same as that of simply calling to make a reservation on the day of check in. Instead, we paid $80 more by reserving ahead of time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great front desk people

By

23. Februar 2020

Young professionals at front desk are very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality at good price

By

20. Februar 2020

Easy to get to. Good price. Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stairwells not up to par, but everthing else was great!

By

11. Februar 2020

We like to walk and the stairwells were dirty. When this was brought to the staff's attention, one stairwell was cleaned but the other wasn't. The floors and steps looked to have been mopped several weeks ago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Great service attentive and knowledgeable staff. Great location. Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful front desk

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Very nice property, very clean, and the front desk staff was very helpful with recommendations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful getaway

By

30. Januar 2020

club

Was only there for 2 nights but the beds were great, breakfast was yummy and the place was convenient and met all of our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

..Bed was hard!

By

28. Januar 2020

club

The Bed was too hard ,,not comfortable and The window treatments where not user friendley

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast and nice hotel

By

28. Januar 2020

Staff was nice, hotel was clean, breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

had a great time

By

27. Januar 2020

platinumelite

the personal here are very nice and will help you with what you need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

27. Januar 2020

Great experience. Plan to stay here again. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

22. Januar 2020

The bed and pillows were wonderful. I had been having major problems with.my neck and the pillows were great for that. Everyone was so accomadating from the time I checked.in to the breakfast to my checking out. The food.was excellent and the.person in charge of it kept it in supply and warm. Very friendly personnel.
Loved the warm feel of the area you came in to. The fire was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen