Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Fairhope holiday inn

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely clean, nice big room with couch. Very quiet. Prefect example for the rest Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort, friendly service, good value and location.

By

April 24, 2017

club

My stay began with super friendly reception knowledgeable about the area and able to give excellent restaurant recommendations. I was pleasantly surprised by the quantity and variety of breakfast selections. However, the hot items appeared to be pre-packagesd and not cooked fresh. The bed was very comfortable. Wifi worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and very pleasant, with great customer serbice

By

April 23, 2017

club

I need a place to relax and get away for a night and it was just the perfect for what I needed. The staff was very nice and friendly. My room was cozy and clean. I had an overall nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

April 22, 2017

club

The grounds were beautiful and manicured The room was comfortable in every aspect. Loved the pet-friendliness

Read More
Read Less

the front desk clerk gets major kudos.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Teri was the lovely lady on duty the evening we checked in. I don't recall ever being so impressed by the personal service and attention she gave my husband and myself. She deserves bonus, pay raise and recognition for being a very welcoming staff member. The room was very clean and nice. I would have liked to have a chair as well as the sofa. The third floor was very quiet despite many occupied rooms. The breakfast didn't meet our expectations but the coffee was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Quality and value

By

April 16, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay. Beautiful hotel. Nice amenities, and a good breakfast selection. Incredible value.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express in Southest!!

By

April 13, 2017

Casey, Samantha and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel at home. They know what their customers like and make the stay enjoyable. There is no room better than 134!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding planning

By

April 13, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful but answering all of our questions and showing us the various room sizes as we are trying to plan for my daughter's wedding in April 2018. The hotel was extremely comfortable and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Fairhope. We are hoping to be able to get a room block for our wedding guest and for rhe bride and brides maids to get ready

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous, Clean, Comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

I wish every hotel were this gorgeous and clean. I was totally impressed with the service from the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the comfort. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

very quiet

By

April 11, 2017

club

very nice for business travel. I would recommend for a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 10, 2017

club

We were greatly pleased with out stat overall. Suite was perfect and beds were comfy. Room was quiet. Staff was excellent and breakfast was great. Price was good. What more could you ask for ?

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

We give this place an A . Our children live states away from us and pretty much any trip we take will be to see them (or more specifically, our grandchildren!). This time it was just the two of us since we haven't done a trip like this in over 10 years. In the past year my husband had cancer and a triple bypass. We realized time is not guaranteed so we wanted to do something just for us. We visited nearby Bellingrath Gardens as well as the usual tourist places. Each night's rest in your hotel made the trip perfect! Thank you so very much! While I say our next destination would be to come back to Fairhope, our kids live in NC and CA. We will be looking for a Holiday Inn Express the next time we visit them and need a place to stay!

Read More
Read Less