Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 602 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Service

By

October 16, 2017

club

Wonderful stay and so happy with our room and wonderful breakfast. We stay here frequently and are always so happy with our room and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very proactive staff

By

October 09, 2017

Top-notch staff; I always stay here when visiting family; never been disappointed...staff people and managers know us very well because they've made it a point to do so....

Read More
Read Less

the staff was awesome

By

October 06, 2017

club

all the staff made us feel very welcomed and comfortable My grandchildren really enjoyed their stay, as the staff treated them as guest also. will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Will stay again if I am in the area. I am never disappointed when staying at a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 05, 2017

club

Cool place. Cool employees . I encountered a small problem as fbd beginning but it was fixed . Everyone was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Everything was fine. The only negative was the moldy smell generated by the shower curtains. IT was quite noticeable and strong each time I stayed at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 25, 2017

club

Wonderful experience and the hotel was close to the Softball field that was hosting the tournament. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

AC Unit

By

September 25, 2017

club

The AC unit controls were not working. I could not adjust up or down. No way to see what was on or off. Would have liked to have been able to adjust the AC.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, employess

By

September 24, 2017

Do better with breakfast. Don't run out of milk, have Half and Half for coffee, Coffeemate is not exceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and great staff

By

September 19, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations, comfortable bed, well furnished suite, nice pool, friendly staff. Great town. A terrific experience.

Read More
Read Less

Love Fairhope, AL

By

September 18, 2017

Our room was clean, decor was pleasant, the bed very comfortable, but I do wish hotels would start purchasing more squishy pillows, as I have a cervical spine issue, and most hotel pillows just hurt. I usually always bring my own pillow. The only exception to the overall satisfaction, cleanliness of our room, was...The mildew smell in the bathtub, which seems to plague so many hotel rooms, no matter what rate I have paid. I'd recommend cleaning the tub every check-out, (I'm sure all better hotels to this without fail) washing the shower curtains with Oxy-clean, white vinegar, or a small amount of bleach, every third day or so. I have a very sensitive nose, and I can always smell things way before anyone else.

I know most hotel room maintenance teams are very conscientious
about their work, but sometimes hotels give time limits to their
maintenance staff, and truly if it takes five or ten minutes longer for me to be able to check in, I'd rather wait, than smell mildew in the shower. This hotel bathroom was well kept, and everything looked, smelled clean, so I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, I'd just ask them for some Clorox clean-up at the service desk next time I stay, if I ever smell the mildew again. I'm far from being too good to clean anything myself, as I know the cleaning staff works very hard, and I wouldn't want to be one of those guests, that are high maintenance!

The only other thing I'd love to see hotels offer, that have a complimentary breakfast included, is... Due to my spinal issues, and not being able to sleep well, I have a difficult time getting around in the mornings. I usually miss the complimentary breakfasts, and if hotels that offer such, would just keep some bananas,apples, or something available to those of us, who aren't able to get down to the lobby before breakfast is closed up, that would be awesome! I usually pay more for a hotel room, so I can get room service.

I want to thank the hotel staff at this location, for their upbeat attitude, their helpfulness, and everything they did to make our stay pleasant.

Overall, I give this location a 4 star rating. If the room had been about $25.00 to $50.00 less, I'd have given them a five star. This hotels rate, was just keeping in line with everyone else, but I'm on a tight budget, so with that in mind... a little less would have given them a five. If hotels I've those of us with a disability a discount, I wish they would post it!

Thanks so much Y'all! I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, not great communication.

By

September 18, 2017

club

The hotel we stayed at was beautiful, the room was much bigger than what I had anticipated and seen in pictures which was a pleasant surprise! I love the Kurig in the room the breakfast was delicious and there is plenty. However when trying to contact the general manager for approval on a late checkout for a reservation (I was in a bridal party and needed a late check out) I cannot get a hold of anybody and that was able to approve that. I had called 6 times and was forwarded to the general manager 4 times and each time I had left a message. Finally the day before my reservation I had to call corporate in order to see if I could have the approval for a late check out. After dealing with corporate my need was Matt and after arriving to the hotel the staff was very welcoming and kind. I was never spoke to nor saw the general manager however the woman that checked us in that night (Liz) was very kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less