Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 547 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

It was a very comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoy the facility in the staff just need a better breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Passing Threw

By

July 24, 2017

Wife and I passing through for the night. Amazing town and great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and well maintained

By

July 24, 2017

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses we have encountered in our travels..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fair Hope AL

By

July 23, 2017

club

The over all Hotel form the grounds to room's and everything in-between We're clean and comfortable. The staff as a whole were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with a nice variety and always stocked. It was a nice quiet relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Express

By

July 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Everything about the visit was lovely. The warm cookie a check-in was a nice treat. The stay met our expectations. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy this hotel!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Rooms are always clean and comfortable, staff is always friendly, value of the breakfast needs to be improved but not a deal breaker for me.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice lobby and room

By

July 15, 2017

club

I loved the decor and cleanliness of my room and the hotel lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and Friendly

By

July 14, 2017

Staff was super friendly, checked me in quickly and the bed was super comfy! I was able to complete school work with great internet and quiet conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Mt room (in the back building) was clean and quiet. Breakfast was prepared attentively. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Attention!

By

July 13, 2017

club

The GPS continued to give us the wrong directions. I called the hotel and the young lady put someone on the phone to help us, which was great! I had to call again and she then helped us. Upon our arrival she greeted us with great concern. She stated " Oh my I was really worried about you guys are you alright?" and " I'm glad you guys made it." (we arrived at night) I thought that was really sweet of her to show some concern about our well being. The room was great! The customer service was great! The next morning the AM staff was excellent as well. We needed directions to the Mall and Orange beach. They gave us directions to two beaches! and informed us that the traffic may be busy, and it was!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 13, 2017

Very clean and well kept property!! Will def stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Rooms could have been clean better. Bad scent in bathroom. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less