Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Very clean
Nice beds
Comfortable sheets
Coffee good
Breakfast very nice

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

rooms were clean and breakfast room was spotless
customer service was very good/ had left a yeti cup in room at checkout and the lady had left it at front desk when we returned

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially our clean rooms and great breakfast area! We are glad we were able to immediately return your yeti cup to you as well upon your return. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hotel is decorated well and is very clean. Breakfast offers a good variety of options. The rooms are spacious, and the beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the decor, cleanliness, and our great complimentary breakfast! Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, extremely clean, great service

By

January 18, 2017

I would recommend this hotel and location. Rooms are extremely clean, close vicinity to resturants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the great location! We hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again soon. Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend visit

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean facility. The staff was extremely courteous. We left a small tip for our Housekeeper, Nikki, the first night with a note that simply said "thanks". Nikki replied back that she wasn't sure the tip was for her and left it! She than told us if it was for her, the next housekeeper would appreciate it! We were so impressed that we took her note to the front desk and left it, saying it was for her (along with the tip) upon her return to work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our great staff! Our executive housekeeper, Nikki, will be so pleased to hear that she was able to improve your stay and appreciates your kindness! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff was most helpful and cheerful. The room was clean, modern, fresh. Decor throughout the hotel is restful, uplifting.. Good breakfast, and overall ambiance is attractive. An excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the breakfast, renovated decor, and our great staff! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again. Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

more than I expected

By

January 05, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast had so many choices. For 4 adults this room and bathroom was kind of tight. Room would be fine for 2 adults. You had to step along side of the toilet to close the bathroom door. That was the only thing I didn't like. We needed a room close to the front door and they were quick to accommodate us. I definitely would go back. The staff deserves commendations. They are what makes this a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially our great breakfast and wonderful staff! I apologize that the bathroom was not up to your expectations, and appreciate you taking the time to bring it to our attention. We hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Not many pet friendly hotels around and this one was a great place to stay. Recently renovated rooms, well maintained property, friendly staff. It was worth the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am so pleased you valued your stay with us, as we strive to make each and every stay special. I hope we have the pleasure of seeing you (and your pet!) again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 03, 2017

Clean rooms, great staff, great breakfast, great location, pool was great, my family loved their stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, specifically the breakfast, pool, location, cleanliness, and of course our great staff! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you and your family again! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 03, 2017

Personnel were very friendly and courteous. Answered any questions we had about the area and directions to find different things to do. Always had fresh cookies!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We take pride in having excellent staff and service, and the fresh cookies is one of our favorites as well! We hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 01, 2017

Very nice! Very clean! Good value! Friendly staff, I would recommend, We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, specifically the cleanliness, value, and our great staff! I hope we do have the opportunity and pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Love staying at the Fairhope Holiday inn express...gorgeous clean atmosphere. Feels like a spa. Great value for price. The outside is well manicured and has good curb appeal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We take pride in our hotel and giving guests excellent service with a peaceful atmosphere, and I am pleased to hear that we succeeded with you. I hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less