Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great overall experience.

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, the property was very well maintained, very clean comfortable relaxing room. Good location. Great overall experience. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our relaxing renovated rooms and property! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again on your next trip to Fairhope! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Must Stay!

By

February 16, 2017

club

I travel often, and stay in various cities, and Fairhope - Point Clear is the best overall stay than anywhere that I have stayed in years! Have their hot breakfast, you will not be disappointed. The entire staff is wonderful! Such a peaceful, clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything with your stay, especially the complimentary hot breakfast, clean property, and of course our great staff! We strive to make each stay special for our guests, and I am so glad we succeeded with yours. I hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Needed some Sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, and the bed comfortable. The climate system was quite loud, but worked well. Breakfast was good; I was surprised by the pancakes machine- that was cool!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the comfortable beds, warm staff, and the tasty pancakes from our wonderful pancake machine! I do apologize that the climate system was noisy. I hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 09, 2017

club

My wife and I have chosen to stay at this hotel the past ten years when we visit Fairhope. The hotel has good curb appeal, Plenty of parking space, staff personnel are always very pleasant, rooms are always clean and the breakfast is very good. I recommend this hotel to my friends when they show interest in going to Fairhope.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope Point-Clear! We are so pleased that you choose our property whenever you are in town, and greatly appreciate your patronage. We take pride in our hotel, and receiving excellent feedback from you is the most encouraging! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Weekend experience

By

February 06, 2017

club

We had a most enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Fairhope, Al. Everything is kept in great condition. The building, grounds, and housekeeping were great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Looking forward to our next stay at this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the renovated building, grounds, and of course our great staff! We hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again on your next visit here in Fairhope! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

My only real issue at HIE properties is the breakfast. Would love better eggs. Everything else is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. I do apologize however that you did not enjoy the eggs. I hope you were able to find something else from our breakfast buffet that you do enjoy. I hope we have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Clean , good front desk staff, nicely decorated lobby area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, specifically the cleanliness, renovated decor, and of course our great staff! We appreciate and greatly value your feedback and patronage. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 27, 2017

I've stayed here many times and every time is the same:
1. Courteous staff
2. Clean and well maintained and bug-free rooms
3. Great breakfast
4. Well maintained and attractive grounds
5. You are treated with respect

Amenities:
Outdoor Pool
Fitness Center
Plenty of parking (Truck parking for Bobtails)
Business Center
Free full breakfast
USA Today provided on weekdays
Coffee and water
Cookies provided while supplies last lol

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for continuing to choose to stay at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am so pleased to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us! Your wonderful feedback is highly valued and encouraging to our team. We take pride in our cleanliness, great staff, complimentary breakfast and more. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

January 25, 2017

club

New, clean, and quiet on the inside. The rooms in particular were vary accommodating. We had a quiet, restful night. I was a little sad that I only got to stay one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our great renovated rooms. It is the most encouraging for us to hear you regretted having to leave, but we hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Thank you again! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Fairhope

By

January 25, 2017

club

I did not expect the quality of accommodations and staff that I experienced while staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope. There was an issue with paperwork when I arrived. The incredibly professional staff worked to correct the issue with no delays in check in or entry to the room. The room was easily twice the size I expected and breakfast was wonderful. I would be very quick to stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I am also especially pleased to hear that our staff was able to fix any issues for you. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Thank you again! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Top quality staff, clean new rooms

By

January 24, 2017

High attention to detail, well run, and well worth the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear and taking the time to share wonderful feedback! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and truly hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 24, 2017

club

Nice staff. Clean room. Large TV. Good internet access. Overall excellent hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as the clean rooms and some of the great amenities! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again on your next trip! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less