Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear

19751 Greeno Road , Fairhope, Alabama 36532

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1087 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Wonderful

By

11 August 2020

Nice stay. Definitely recommend if you are in Alabama wanting a place to stay. Family oriented .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

07 August 2020

This place was so nice bed we comfortable and location was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 August 2020

club

Had a relaxing weekend. Bed and room were comfortable. Safe area.

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

04 August 2020

clean and comfortable stay, we chose this place as we were leaving our beach house out on Perdido Key, been disappointed in most Holiday Inn Expresses lately and had stopped staying at them for a while, but this one has really gone the extra mile to be accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Fairhope stay golf trip

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

Air conditioner did cool and bathroom is to small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 August 2020

club

The price of this hotel is low considering the area. Great value for the money. Nice, clean hotel, centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Shower curtains

By

01 August 2020

Stayed two nights in different states twice had no shower curtain. Once there was a mask left in rm on floor. And a cup lid with straw under sink.

Read More
Read Less

Pool Closed

By

28 July 2020

Would have been nice to know the pool was closed during booking

Read More
Read Less

Safe!

By

22 July 2020

Well prepared for this difficult travel time.
There was hand sanitizer in multiple locations and distancing was practiced. I appreciated the grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

22 July 2020

platinumelite

The staff were rude and lie when you ask them about room availability
The rooms were not clean
And not enough towels in bath room

Read More
Read Less

Fairhope stay

By

22 July 2020

club

I liked the room but thought they should have put more coffee pods in the room since there was no coffee served in the breakfast because of Covid!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

21 July 2020

club

Felt safe in location. It was during Covid and the pool was closed and breakfast was grab and go. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommended a fantastic place to eat. Bed was comfortable and I rested well.

Read More
Read Less