Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 455 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

455opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

24 abril 2017

Excellent and clean rooms. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely stay again. Good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly do not recommend

By

24 abril 2017

club

Staff was very nice. Key card reader to room was broken so 3 hours to fix that. Room reeked of mildew so bad we could barely stand it. Unfortunately, hotel was over booked so we weren't able to get a different room. Door slammed extremely loud in the mornings. Horrible stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff but awful odor.

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

As the title suggests, the staff was friendly and accommodating however the odor throughout the hotel was terrible. The halls and elevator stunk from disinfectant fumes so badly that it made breathing difficult. Our room had the odor too but it wasn't as bad as the common areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

20 abril 2017

club

Awesome .. super ... it was amazing location and the staffing was really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy Dirty Room

By

17 abril 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed here on April 14 and were just appalled by the overall poor condition of the hotel and our room specifically. The hotel itself seemed run down and poorly maintained. There were liquid spots all along the hallway carpet. When we first entered the room, there was a mold and musky smell. I tried to mask it by spraying cologne around the room to no avail. The shower head was crusted with mineral deposits and had little to no water pressure. My girlfriend saw a roach crawling along the corner of the bathroom. I could not wait to get out of this place. I have never been more disappointed with my stay then I was here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

11 abril 2017

club

hotel is nice and clean. It's price isn't great but it's much better than some others in the area. You can't go wrong with Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, great staff, refreshing atmosphere, great pillows Have stayed here often will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stop at Gateway to the Keys

By

09 abril 2017

club

This hotel was clean, quiet, well located and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Key West. It was the perfect spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday inn Express

By

04 abril 2017

club

Room was nice and and clean. Breakfast was good enough. But only problem was that there were loud guests around but hotel did not control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service. Very Clean and organized

By

03 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and would have liked to stayed longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini vacations to key west

By

02 abril 2017

club

The rooms are very clean and the service was good and the staff give you a good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

31 marzo 2017

I was very disappointed to learn that I received 0 IHG Club points because my booking rate was "discounted". This means that in order to collect "points" I have to be willing to pay full rack-rate price. In other words, t I am paying more money to buy points. Why would anyone do that? This rewards club is worthless and I'll not be using it any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información