Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1002 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1002opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    525
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Great stay

By

30 diciembre 2020

I had such a relaxing experience here. Everything was throughly sanitized. The hotel is nice and the staff is just wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gateway

By

27 diciembre 2020

Nice,decent hotel . The staff was friendly. Only negative is breakfast was not available due to COVID.
Most Holiday Inns are serving breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worst hotel ever

By

17 diciembre 2020

I am giving this hotel exactly a week to resolve our issue. On the 8th day, the honest review will be posted on all known social media pages and travel sites other travelers use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ready for a Reno

By

09 diciembre 2020

Nice location, good step off point to the Keys. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, excessive odor from cleaning solution, but defiantly ready for a reno or at least touch up work. Extremely disappointed there was no breakfast, coffee only behind the front desk. Pool was relaxing but open limited hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay on the way back to Miami

By

08 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

The room was very nice, comfortable, and felt clean. Hotel lobby looked good. Guest check-in was a breeze. Parking around the hotel was convenient. The hotel is next to a gas station, so super convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Breakfast

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

No Breakfast provided even though IHG confirmed that free Breakfast and free Parking were available..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two nights

By

29 noviembre 2020

We stayed two nights during our key west visit - it’s was pretty clean and beds are comfy
No breakfasts due to Covid
We pick holiday in express as a chain and assume it
they’re all similar this one was a bit older but still updated.
Front desk was multitasking- housekeeping and front desk work, poor girls guess Covid has the staff cut short !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean but no breakfast

By

29 noviembre 2020

Nice hotel. Good clean room and friendly staff. Good sleep and convenient for travel. Sadly breakfast was cancelled and would've appreciated an email ahead of time to plan accordingly. Overall a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff polite and professional rooms are clean and location excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management

By

19 noviembre 2020

Could never get issues resolved. Called IHG 2 times and they said someone would call back. Never did!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Stop

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Greetings, this hotel does not offer free breakfast, nor use of lobby facilities due to Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida City

By

11 noviembre 2020

Very friendly staff! Rooms were clean. I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet was closed. Would also like to be able to make my own coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información