Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 374 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

リーワードポイントを使用してがっかり

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

ポイントを利用しての宿泊でがっかり。
建物改装中での強引な営業。
深夜は揮発性の匂いの為に駐車場で宿泊、事前に情報提示下さい。
リワード25,000-ポイントは駐車場代???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I nice place to stay Will stay there again sometime soon, I hope next time I go down to the keys.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Bigboy38002, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 5 star review. We hope you decide to stay with us again when you make your trip to the keys. We are a perfect stopping point to rest up before the long drive or to recharge on the way back. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No TV

By

09 agosto 2016

club

TV did not work The staff said they would fix it, but nothing was done. We stayed for two nights.
Will not be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Nanna/Lars Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. I am sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations and were not able to resolve the issue with the TV. We work very hard to ensure all of our guests are well taken care off during their time with us and we strive to resolve any issues in a timely manner. I thank you for bringing this to my attention, I will look into where the breakdown occurred and look for ways to ensure it does not happen again. We hope that you will give us a second chance to impress you the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

25 julio 2016

Everything was great. The room was clean and a/c worked very well. Wireless internet was a little slow. The breakfast was really good and had a lot of variety. The staff was friendly and always welling to help out. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
hks1737, Thank you for your recommendation and for the 5 star review. We have been working diligently these past few months to improve our rooms, cleanliness, and service. Please come visit us again, we are currently upgrading carpets and painting so it will feel like a whole new hotel, but with the same great breakfast and attentive staff. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Stay Again

By

25 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel in very busy, transient area. Cleaner than I expected to see.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
kjc874, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I am very pleased to learn that we exceeded your expectations regarding the cleanliness of our property. Our housekeeping staff do an incredible job of keeping our rooms clean and fresh despite the high traffic of guests in the area. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few mishaps but friendly service

By

12 julio 2016

club

We had a few mishaps with the condition of the rooms but the staff was friendly and worked to make this right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
tee32, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our area. I am sorry to learn that there were mishaps that prevented you from enjoying your stay to the fullest. I am glad that the staff were able to remedy the situation. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet time

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

A big improvement over a recent stay at another inn. HIE was reasonably quiet and more comfortable. It is a great location when heading to the Keys.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Tinman43, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I especially would like to thank you for continuing to use Holiday Inn Express hotels despite your less than desirable experience prior to staying at our property. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

fred and other was outstanding, fred was best desk person weve seen in three years

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
mottly, Thank you for the 5 star review and for acknowledging Fred and the service he provided you. Fred is one of our longest tenured staff members and we are extremely lucky to have him. I will make sure to share your review with him. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 junio 2016

club

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Love the accommodations, cleanliness, staff, hospitality, and grounds. The price is comparable to better hotels. Amenities are wonderful. The fitness center and swimming pools are clean, and up to date. The business center offers the basic technology to work on the god.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your continued patronage and for the 5 star review. Consistency of quality and service is something we are always striving for and I am pleased to learn that you have consistently have a good experience while staying with us. We look forward to your return, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel for a quick stay

By

17 junio 2016

Good place and friendly staff - the main problem was that the rooms (not just ours but several others) were smelly and we all had to go and change the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
RFID, Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels to Florida City. I am sorry to learn that you, along with others, were displeased about the conditions of your rooms. We are working diligently to improve the conditions of the property and the rooms are a major point of emphasis. We will be doing room renovations in the next few weeks to remedy the smell issue. I hope that you would be willing to visit us again the next time you are in the are so that you can see all the new and exciting changes. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

09 junio 2016

I've stayed at various Holiday Inn Express locations across the country. Sadly, this location is not up to their normal standards.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 junio 2016
Dear Traveler2.0, Thank you for submitting your review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below the standards that you expect from our brand. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

stay was enjoyable. I have only one concern and that was the damaged chain linked fence on the property which was in need of immediate repair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
jhpiii, Thank you for the 5 star review. With regards to the fence, we have already planned the repairs in the coming weeks while we address other issues as well. Please come see us again. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información