Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 532 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

An ok place to stay

By

13 octubre 2017

This hotel is "fine" as far as Holiday Inn properties go, it is not the absolute worse I've stayed at nor is it at the top of that list either. If attention to the details would have been addressed in the room prior to guest arrival no review would have been offered. On my stay I arrived late, once I settled in to rest I turned on the TV to find that the remote/tv functioned improperly when I went to pick up the room phone to call the front desk there was no cord on the phone .... These are what prompted my review both options the front desk clerk offered to fix but as noted earlier I had already settled in and those features were not worth getting up and getting dressed and walking up front for. Please work on making the stays great and not fixing them once the guest arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay

By

02 octubre 2017

Always try to stay in a Holiday Inn Express when ever I can. Travel alot for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Rest, Cold AC, Free Breakfast

By

18 septiembre 2017

The Hotel was clean. Breakfast options were changed up which was nice. The bacon was soggy and gummy though. Sausage, gravy, and biscuits were good. There is only one elevator for the 3 story hotel not a problem with us for we used the stairs unless we have luggage. Our first room we were given smelled a lot like mold and mildew. We had to change asap. Our second room 211 was good. It had a slight smell but once the ac started running and you closed the bathroom it went away. Suite was very spacious. Surprised it did not have a full size pull out couch. AC was cold just how we like it but not in when we entered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall not too bad

By

12 septiembre 2017

Nice room and v e ry clean. The staff seemed nice when I checked in. i had an issue with my TV other than that It was a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax before driving into the Keys.

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

Ran late leaving the airport in Orlando and getting dark and heavy rain around Homestead so decided to find a close hotel before heading into the Keys. Checked in to the hotel around 8:00 pm w/o a reservation. Fast and friendly check-in. Very clean, modern and comfortable room. Awesome take out dinner from the local Pollo Tropical. Several hours of restful sleep and a quick breakfast of eggs and a biscuit in the AM, checked out and hit the road. Decent price for a good room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

01 septiembre 2017

club

Great place to stay, we always stay here when visiting home. Small problem of ants but that was quickly solved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Florida Keys gateway

By

28 agosto 2017

Staff was very attentive. Beds and pillows were not the same quality of Holiday inns I have stayed at before. All 4 pillows were firm even though 2 were marked on the pillow cases as soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice for Gateway to the Keys!

By

26 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and efficient. Clean, modern rooms, (really comfortable beds!). I like the choice of a firm or soft pillow. (Hey, it's a guy thing!) The Holiday Inn and Suites Florida City is located right at the top of the Keys, a great place to relax before your drive to Key West and a short drive to Homestead Raceway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing, Dirty Room & Empty Promises

By

25 agosto 2017

We wanted so much to like this property as we were overnighting on our way down to the Keys for my birthday weekend celebration with family. We checked in and ventured up to the 3rd floor with our luggage, only to find a room that had a horrible stench and stains on the ceiling and entry bench so bad that some of the worst public park restrooms you've ever visited would smell better. I did not go past the entry, and instead turned around and took my kids back downstairs and told the front desk the issue, showing her the quick pics I took on my phone while holding my breath. She indicated that they would move us to a different floor in an upgraded room at a discount and credit my IGH rewards account by 5000 points. It was very late and we were very tired, so I accepted the offer. The reassigned room was better, but the bar of cleanliness standards was pretty low at this point. This was not at all the experience we had wanted starting a fun family weekend, so we got up early and left quickly the next morning. It has been almost a month ago since our stay and I have yet to see the points hit our account.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

18 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and clean and comfy. Plenty of restaurants near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, amazing breakfast.

By

15 agosto 2017

Patrice at the front desk was so nice. Made sure my kids got some of the fresh cookies that they set out for guests when they come in. Room was clean and pillows were great. Great value for the price. We stayed an extra night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very disapointed

By

14 agosto 2017

I would like to first apologize. I stay at Holiday Inns very often. Most of my stays are very good and I never fill out the survey. So my hats off to the ones who make my stays manageable. Being out of town on business and away from your family in not always fun. The friendly faces and happy people help. Please keep in mind that this stay was not what I have come to expect at this Holiday Inn express. I have stay at this location several times. Anyway lets talk about the problem. First lets talk about the Front Desk Clerk. ( her name was Patrice) Not a friendly face. Had to wait a minute or two before she acknowledged my presentence. Did not mention my Spire member ship. I asked her if my bed was a king size she said no with out even looking. was really short with me. The entire experience was not pleasurable at all. I was always in the past greeted by a Hispanic girl who was out going friendly and very caring to my needs, She vas very helpful. (Not sure of her name) bring her back. Anyways the story goes on. the next morning I went to the lobby for breakfast. First the pancake machine had a sign on it " Out of order". the breads were very low with no selection. I wanted a Bagel but there were none. The bacon tray was gone I guess she was refilling it. The breakfast bar was just very undesirable. I have a few pictures on my phone if you would like me to Text them to you. I hope they can improve service here or I will be forced to stay elsewhere. I do apologize for this negative review but I thought it needs to be addressed. Thank you for your time. And YES Holiday Inn is my first choice in hotel lodging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información