Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 439 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

439opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Florida city holiday inn express

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Overall dissatisfied with the hotel, my reservations were messed up, and maintenance issues went unaddressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay at

By

24 marzo 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. My room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was available in the morning. The staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for cheap overnights for FL Keys visits

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Room was good for the money and it was right near the entrance to the Keys which is perfect for day trips there.

The only minor problem was lack of on-site laundry but they did have another property with a laundry area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

20 marzo 2017

club

great location, close to keys, national park and close to relatives living in miami. kids loved the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

insects in the room that the staff apparently knew about

By

17 marzo 2017

club

My 10 year old daughter said se saw many bugs and when I called the office a few days later they indicated they had planned to spray for bugs the next day. Why then would they assign me to this room? Disgusting and I know have an experience/story to share with others about my stay with Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

16 marzo 2017

Patrice checked us in with all the grace and charm of a drill Sargent, although I have to say she is quite efficient. We've been RewardsClub members for years and have a current "preferences" profile which states our preference for a non smoking room in a quiet location. The reservation was made almost a year in advance. In the transaction Patrice stated that she didn't have access to this information and in her rapid fire manner proceeded to tell me about the fine for smoking in the room.

We were given a ground floor room across from the laundry closest to the front desk and entrance. When I objected I was told it was the only room available. I have to add that she did have a cancellation a bit later and she did offer to change us. We were unpacked by then and declined.

The room had new carpet and furniture, but oddly a big empty space where a chair and ottoman usually are placed. The only thing on the walls was one 1980's looking framed print hung about 18" too high for viewing. One wall was painted the color of an orange traffic cone and the other walls stark white. Not like any other Holiday Inn Express I've ever experienced!

The biggest surprise was the sight that awaited me when I opened the blind. There was a full trash cart and dozens of cardboard boxes (many greasy pizza boxes) right in front of our window. When I asked if it could be moved the cart was quickly removed and the boxes were stacked just to the left of our window. However, the empty trash cart was back the next morning. I guess that's where it's kept.

In all fairness, the room was very clean and the bed seemed new and was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I needed a hotel to provide a good nights' sleep in a comfortable bed; a room that would be very clean; and a delicious breakfast to start the day! This location provided everything to make for an enjoyable stay. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler headed to or from the keys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles perfekt

By

15 marzo 2017

club

War für uns ein optimales Hotel nach der Ankunft un Miami. Gewohnter Standard, sauber und unkomplizierte Abwicklung bei Check-In und -out.
Werde wiederkommen !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

11 marzo 2017

perfect location for any time of the year especially extended stays in Februrary during a cold winter in Wisconsin. great location for day trips anywhere in southern Florida...the Keys, Miami, Naples.Cutler Bay. movies, plays, races, festivals, great food, great restaurants, great shopping, great malls/outlet malls casinos. weather is always warmer then anywhere else in Florida! Holiday Inn Express is the PERFECT place to call home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, quiet, and friendly

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

flew from Detroit to Miami and stayed here to see the alligator farm on the way to the Keys. Perfect location. Clean room. Quiet night. Friendly and informative staff. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gateway to the Keys - Paradise Hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

This is a very clean, friendly and cost effective hotel when visiting the Keys. From Patrice and Nikki at the front desk to Jo in housekeeping and Carlo in Sales, these people are stellar. Throw in the comfort, cleanliness and charm of the hotel and this is a 5 star winner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and the ladies were so nice.

By

02 marzo 2017

club

As I stated above the cleaning ladies were so nice and I believe honest. The beds and pillows were so fine to sleep in and on. The breakfast was very good. We liked the cinnamon rolls, the biscuits and gravy and just about everything we had to eat. I liked the location because my sister lives just a couple minutes away from the Hotel. It was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información