Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 993 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    62

Poor Management

By

November 19, 2020

Could never get issues resolved. Called IHG 2 times and they said someone would call back. Never did!

Read More
Read Less

Florida Stop

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Greetings, this hotel does not offer free breakfast, nor use of lobby facilities due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Florida City

By

November 11, 2020

Very friendly staff! Rooms were clean. I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet was closed. Would also like to be able to make my own coffee

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

November 10, 2020

Other hotels have already started serving breakfast. It’s not complicated.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

November 08, 2020

Great overnight experience very clean and quiet.
No breakfast due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express FL City

By

November 08, 2020

Business trip. Close to required destination. Staff service great.

Read More
Read Less

Florida City

By

November 06, 2020

The property was clean and well kept but an older property. The pool was small and the property had limited services due to the pandemic. The hotel is conveniently located but difficult to get into because of road frontage access.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to stop when heading down to the Keys

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

This looked to be an older facility, as the room appeared to be dated. The 2 girls at the front desk were awesome, they helped us find a very good Mexican restaurant for dinner.

The room was comfortable but the air conditioner was in rough shape, it was loud and sounded like a freight train when it turned on. Yes, it was loud enough to overpower the TV, keep you up, or wake you earlier than you wanted to be up. I did not complain, we were only in the room to relax from a long day and to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, lousy area / no taxi's.

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was good enough, but getting a way around was impossible. Nothing is within walking distance unless you want alcohol! Yes, a package store is right out front. Waited on taxi's for over 3 hours and never came. Called 10 times at least checking on them. Their thing was give them 15 mins. if their not there call us back.. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME, MY TIME. Lousy area......

Read More
Read Less

Jim FC

By

October 12, 2020

I feel that the hotel could find a way to serve breakfast as other holiday Inn Expresses are serving breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

It’s 40 min form the keys...

By

October 12, 2020

club

First of all there was no to go food like I was told on the phone for breakfast. I understand not during Covid to have the dining room open. But I was told over the phone that I would have a to go breakfast to take back to my room. The rate didn’t change Even though no amenities were available and nothing was provided in the morning.

The air vents in the air conditioning were dirty and smelled and since we can’t open the window it would’ve been nice to have it cleaned before I came and breathe the next person‘s air through those filters.

The TV was smaller than the microwave. 55 inch TVs are super cheap nowadays especially for corporate establishments like yourself when they buy in bulk.

There was private hair stuck to the Fossett in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed at top of the Keys

By

October 07, 2020

It was a great stay overnight during a long road trip.
Got rested and headed down the Keys the next day.

Read More
Read Less