Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, PENSILVANIA 19034

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1293 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1083
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice and comfortable stay

By

26 octubre 2020

Yhe hotel was nice. We had a godd comfortable stay. One thing to notice bath towel were not available. I guess it was because of covid but we didnt have new fresh bath towels for 3 days. It was always empty in the linen room. Front desk seemed not to notice and care about it. We finally asked for them to be delivered when available and were wait for hours. Asked again and got told to go to the linen room to check ourselves! Then finally after long heated conversation again it was promised to go checked again and will deliver it to the room. It was 10pm! Someone finally brought up a few face towels and bunch of foot towels! Asked again why and he said we can use the foot towels as bath towels from waist down!!!! I have no comprehension how this happened in America and such a nice hotel. It was a disappointment and embarrassment. It was tired for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place with professional staff

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, very small bathroom, friendly staff

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Room was average. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was super tiny. Everyone I encountered as staff were very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Notes from Jack, King of the Folsom People

By

24 octubre 2020

My fellow royals,

While travelling throughout distant lands, I often go disguised as a peasant or merchant to get a better sense of what the commoners experience. Amazingly, the Holiday Inn Express might be onto me. Upon entering I am greeted in the manner that I have become accustomed to in safe, well lit, accommodations that are clean and pleasing to the eye. In fact, even their chambermaids prepare my quarters with impeccable cleanliness and precision.

Before embarking on the day’s events I often enjoy the hearty breakfast prepared by the cook, and while communing with the local town’s folk it is pleasing to know that upon return that my bed will be so very comfortable for the night.

Sometimes I need to meet with other dignitaries or representatives, and it is good to know that the internet access will be available during these crucial endeavors. But what puzzles me is the fact that they treat even those of low birth with these high standards.

So, if you want to be treated royally, stay at the Holiday Inn Express, particularly the one at Fort Washington, Pennsylvania.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn rooms

By

20 octubre 2020

We had bed bugs the first night we were there and were staying two nights we were moved to another room but was nervous the hole second night of sleeping and waking up to check bed !! My mother and wife were bitten several times in diff places so I think we should’ve been comped both nights but we were comped one night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nadia lewis

By

17 octubre 2020

club

My favorite local hotel. Very clean and spacious rooms. Expectional customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive experience

By

17 octubre 2020

club

My wife and I traveled to Philadelphia for a medical appointment. It was very important that we stayed in a hotel that was taking steps to ensure as best as possible the safety of the environment during this pandemic period. This hotel is doing that and we felt very comfortable. Our room was spacious and well-equipped. Very comfortable bed. Hotel is conveniently located in terms of access and has ample parking. Customer service was very good. My wife was impressed by the breakfast. We will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large clean quiet room stay

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Check was quick and rooms was spacious and clean !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond meets my expectations!

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Let's just start off with, before retiring, my job was to keep a property in order somewhat like this hotel. Inspections were multiple times a day. We pride ourselves on cleanliness. A consistent 5 star upkeep. Not always an easy task.
My experience with Fort Washington/Philadelphia location was outstanding! From the moment I stepped through the lobby to stay in this clean, comfortable, welcoming hotel to the moment I left. The staff takes all precautions and uses them to everyone's benefits. I could go on and on. If you stay at these hotels, you will be pleased with the staff, your room and I'm sure you will have a great nights rest in the comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall cleanliness

By

14 octubre 2020

everything in the rooms looked clean and orderly but the bathroom floor was sticky in the toilet area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is my go to place for weekends get good nights sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Booked 2 nights in a suite. Both beds had stains/dirt on the sheets. Due to COVID, sheets were available downstairs and we had to replace them ourselves. Couch had big stain on it. Had to kill a wasp that made it in the room. Several dead flies on windowsill. Bathroom just ok, and water pressure in shower was bad. At one point I thought it was going to turn completely off. Breakfast was good and lobby/common area was clean. Staff mostly wore masks below their noses. If you can't do it correctly why even bother. Would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información