Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, PENSILVANIA 19034

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1553 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1282
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Travel Stop

By

24 diciembre 2021

Since moving to North Carolina last year we have used this Holiday Inn as our Base while visiting Family in Pennsylvania. Even though the Pandemic has curtailed a lot of services the staff here were right on top of everything making sure everyone could be as safe as possible. The Rooms were very comfortable and gave us enough space to relax when we had a break. The morning breakfast was well stocked with many choices. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn for your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 diciembre 2021

club

Clean with newer remodeling. Staff was courteous. Would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best lobby for wedding guests to congregate and socialize

By

08 diciembre 2021

We loved the lobby as a spacious gathering place for our wedding guests before the wedding, between the church service and reception and after the wedding. As most guests were from out of town, the breakfast option was ideal!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room size

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

The service and commodities were great. The room was large and setup for business and comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel when I'm visiting. It's closer to who I'm visiting and based on the other hotels in the area this is the best one to me. Staff are very nice and the rooms are nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotel in the area

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

As an Elite IHG member, we got a free upgrade to a suite that was great. Lots of choice of hot breakfast even with COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make our stay exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to everything. Very clean and no issues other than the heater/AC making too much noise and a slow drain in the tub. We had a pleasant stay with a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice experience. Clean well-equipped common areas, room, and fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place outside of the city.

By

29 noviembre 2021

This location has a kind staff that are willing to go above and beyond for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Conveniently located, comfortable with everything you could want in a hotel. I love it here and I’m always excited to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información