Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, PENSILVANIA 19034

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1308 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1094
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Forr Washington Stay

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Well appointed covid procedure compliant. Hotel,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean stay!

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

I love the cleanliness, I was comfortable and didnt feel like I couldnt lie down to rest. The personalities at the front desk made me feel like I was welcomed and at home. I loved this hotel for its convenience, its warmth and not to mention--breakfast was great. (best oranges ever!)....I wish i would of taken pics but unfortunately, it was time for a serious rest. Oh and it was quiet (I needed that).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

I had a wonderful stay. My children enjoyed stay. Breakfast was enjoyable with many options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 noviembre 2020

Overall the stay was good except no housekeeping came to my room no days of my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room comfortable stay.

By

21 noviembre 2020

Clean and comfortable. Large rooms and plenty of towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

I’m always nervous staying at hotels now and usually find myself opting for Airbnb’s. However, this holiday inn and most others are the exception. They are always clean and full of kind and helpful staff. They made my stay enjoyable and I will definitely be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was absolutely fantastic. Great customer service skills. Our stay exceeded our expectations .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay in a LONG time!

By

07 noviembre 2020

We stayed for 9 days. We were very pleased. Extremely clean and comfortable. I will definitely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceptional cleanliness-it sparkledq

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

easy to get to-great chinese delivered to the door=long days out-really liked the linens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good deal.

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Courteous staff, Quick check in, free parking . Most importantly very clean rooms as was the overall hotel. Appreciated most that they followed Covid Protocals with mask wearing and social distancing along with sanitizing and cleanliness.
Beds were very comfortable and room spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great rates quite stay.
Only continued problem is when request late check out housekeeping still knocks on door bolts me out of sleep just to ask am i checking out today then always apologizing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

family wedding stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Quite clean room with a comfy bed. Could have used an extra blanket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información