Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1553 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1553ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1282
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    39
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Great Travel Stop

By

Desember 24, 2021

Since moving to North Carolina last year we have used this Holiday Inn as our Base while visiting Family in Pennsylvania. Even though the Pandemic has curtailed a lot of services the staff here were right on top of everything making sure everyone could be as safe as possible. The Rooms were very comfortable and gave us enough space to relax when we had a break. The morning breakfast was well stocked with many choices. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn for your stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Desember 21, 2021

club

Clean with newer remodeling. Staff was courteous. Would definitely stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best lobby for wedding guests to congregate and socialize

By

Desember 08, 2021

We loved the lobby as a spacious gathering place for our wedding guests before the wedding, between the church service and reception and after the wedding. As most guests were from out of town, the breakfast option was ideal!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room size

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

The service and commodities were great. The room was large and setup for business and comfort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel when I'm visiting. It's closer to who I'm visiting and based on the other hotels in the area this is the best one to me. Staff are very nice and the rooms are nice and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

best hotel in the area

By

Desember 04, 2021

platinumelite

As an Elite IHG member, we got a free upgrade to a suite that was great. Lots of choice of hot breakfast even with COVID.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Desember 02, 2021

club

Staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to make our stay exceptional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to everything. Very clean and no issues other than the heater/AC making too much noise and a slow drain in the tub. We had a pleasant stay with a good breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanksgiving stay

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Nice experience. Clean well-equipped common areas, room, and fitness center.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place outside of the city.

By

November 29, 2021

This location has a kind staff that are willing to go above and beyond for guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

November 25, 2021

club

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My favorite hotel

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Conveniently located, comfortable with everything you could want in a hotel. I love it here and I’m always excited to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit