Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Nice hotel, very comfortable, great breakfast. The AC unit was noisy and the room kept going from hot to cold. Other than that, everything was great! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and good value Excellent staff with professional attitude. Good value and clean facility May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Experience We stayed at the Holiday Inn Ft. Washington at the end of May so that we could attend a concert in nearby Glenside and then go shopping at King of Prussia Mall and other stores in the area. The hotel was convenient and easy to find. The WiFi signal was strong and the hotel was very clean and well-designed. It looked new or newly renovated. The bed was comfortable and the furniture was nice in our suite. The breakfast was good and plentiful! No complaints at all and we would definitely stay there again! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express all the Way I stayed here as an alternative to over priced downtown hotels during a convention as this hotel is right next to a SEPTA railway station. It took 5 minutes to walk to the station and buy a ticket and 30 minutes of traffic-free travel right into the convention center. The hotel was modern, clean and offered complimentary breakfast which included scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon. The evening staff when we arrived were very friendly and helpful. Over-all I can recommend this hotel as an excellent choice. May 24, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Upset Customer I will never stay here again... Me and my mom are disabled and were not respected.. Never again I am staying at this hotel.. General Manager was rude. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Long Way from the Elevator We have stayed twice at this Inn and, both time, pains were taken to see we got our exercise. Room was clean and excellently fitted but small. Staff were helpful and friendly, cheerfully provided directions for local travel. May 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Evening and Night Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to stay Holiday Inn Express in Fort Washington is a great place to stay when in Fort Washington or passing thru the Philadelphia area. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is very accommodating. We will stay here again when in the area. The breakfast buffet offered in the morning is fantastic! May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:19:22.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTSPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>