Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1499 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1237
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable and safe stay !

By

15 September 2021

I have stayed at many different hotels before and I have to say this one was on of my best stays! No complications, staff are friendly, and a nice area to stay. The room was very nice and clean. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room

By

15 September 2021

club

I was just looking for a place to relax,while I was exploring the City.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

13 September 2021

club

I was really impressed with our stay. Clean and modern lobby and rooms. It was so nice to stay at a hotel that actually offers breakfast again and not just a grab and go. Delicious food and lots to choose from. Pool was very nice too.

Read More
Read Less

It was just okay

By

10 September 2021

Everything was okay. Room was nice. Clean. Wish the pool stayed open later. Beds were okay, not super comfortable. Being able to shift our own rooms temperature was nice. Was not told if there was room service. Breakfast was okay. Pancakes were weird to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds great breakfast

By

09 September 2021

club

Beds are comfy. Pool is huge! Breakfast has a great variety. The suites are very roomy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Turned a potentially nerve-wracking weekend into a wonderful one!

By

08 September 2021

club

Our original hotel was flooded out and closed. This hotel had a room (over Labor Day weekend!), the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The buffet had a large selection of b’fast options and a very nice seating area. We will stay here on our next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staf

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

I was at this hotel when it was struck by a tornado and area flooding during hurricane Ida. The hotel suffered minimal damage, but did lose power. Generator provided light in hallways, elevator and lobby.
The staff did an excellent job of providing comfort and support to people staying there and those who came in from the street. It became a safe haven for the community. I was very impressed with how welcoming they were, asking if people were ok, directing them to the bathrooms, coffee, etc. Most people who arrived appeared to book a room. Some waited in the lobby for family/friends to eventually get them, etc. It was a scary experience, but being at this hotel made it as good as possible. I will definately stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommended

By

03 September 2021

I was there for 4 nights on a business trip. Pleasant and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms, great breakfast and pool. Terrific overall value, would definitely stay there next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

29 August 2021

It’s the old furniture no smart TVs no complementary water or snakes in the wrong or even the type that you would have to pay for

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Clean room

By

27 August 2021

I’m ocd and I would recommend this hotel because it is clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in has best pool

By

26 August 2021

club

Holiday in Ft Washington has a really good pool- mainly because it is the best temperature

Read More
Read Less

Clean and lovely staff.

By

24 August 2021

club

We stay at this hotel to enjoy the outdoor pool and had an awesome time. My 3 boys loved breakfast every morning with the many different varieties.

Read More
Read Less