Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1606 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1324
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    23

comfortable beds and very clean.

By

15. August 2022

This motel was very clean and staff was very caring about our needs. Breakfast was amazing it was a full course meal. The community around the motel was very quiet and sing pool was awesome. I will stay again. Very clean and cleaned my room everyday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They need the updated mattresses

By

13. August 2022

Everything was okay.It was pretty much nice in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

13. August 2022

I stayed at the Fort Washington location as I was in town for a medical procedure and did not want to stay in the city. This hotel was just what we needed, clean,quiet friendly, close to the hospital and expressway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location and a great breakfast!

By

12. August 2022

Conveniently located close to rail and the highway with an amazing hot breakfast even my picky kids really enjoyed!! The outdoor pool looked great but we didn't have a chance to use it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at front desk & clean room

By

09. August 2022

We are happy with our stay from the beginning to the end due to the nice, clean, and quiet room we’re in. I didn’t feel well and was able to rest quietly and peacefully to relax. The front desk people are really nice and helpful to assist us without our asking. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great access to surrounding area

By

09. August 2022

Not only was the room clean and comfy, but it offered us great access to the surrounding suburbs as well as the city by train. (Not to mention the Starbucks next door). I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. August 2022

Worked well for my family. We traveled to lots of area attractions and also liked the fact that it was fairly close to many restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

01. August 2022

This was the best stay I have ever had. From the staff to the cleanliness to the breakfast. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The accommodations were excellent. I would recommend for anyone. Thank you once again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, Clean Bathrooms, Great Pool, Good fitness center

By

28. Juli 2022

The stay was enjoyable during my business trip. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Amenities like the pool and fitness center fulfilled my needs. Would recommend anyone to stay here for overnight travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed - great experience

By

24. Juli 2022

Stayed one night. Comfortable bed. Able to darken room, get good sleep. Breakfast good. Everyone friendly. Definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Stay Ever!

By

23. Juli 2022

I have stayed at this hotel before. Its always my first choice whenever I'm in the area and need a room. The staff is amazing! The rooms are wonderful! Clean, comfortable, quite, and relaxing. I'm already planning my next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. Juli 2022

I always stay at this location when I come in town. It’s convenient to restaurants, Fort Washington State Park, Highway access, train station, Starbucks next door and family. The rooms need to be updated/renovated soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen