Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1294 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1083
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Clean

By

29. Oktober 2020

Everything was good and clean I thought that the room was a lot bigger from what the pictures had showed on the website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

Yhe hotel was nice. We had a godd comfortable stay. One thing to notice bath towel were not available. I guess it was because of covid but we didnt have new fresh bath towels for 3 days. It was always empty in the linen room. Front desk seemed not to notice and care about it. We finally asked for them to be delivered when available and were wait for hours. Asked again and got told to go to the linen room to check ourselves! Then finally after long heated conversation again it was promised to go checked again and will deliver it to the room. It was 10pm! Someone finally brought up a few face towels and bunch of foot towels! Asked again why and he said we can use the foot towels as bath towels from waist down!!!! I have no comprehension how this happened in America and such a nice hotel. It was a disappointment and embarrassment. It was tired for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place with professional staff

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, very small bathroom, friendly staff

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Room was average. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was super tiny. Everyone I encountered as staff were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Notes from Jack, King of the Folsom People

By

24. Oktober 2020

My fellow royals,

While travelling throughout distant lands, I often go disguised as a peasant or merchant to get a better sense of what the commoners experience. Amazingly, the Holiday Inn Express might be onto me. Upon entering I am greeted in the manner that I have become accustomed to in safe, well lit, accommodations that are clean and pleasing to the eye. In fact, even their chambermaids prepare my quarters with impeccable cleanliness and precision.

Before embarking on the day’s events I often enjoy the hearty breakfast prepared by the cook, and while communing with the local town’s folk it is pleasing to know that upon return that my bed will be so very comfortable for the night.

Sometimes I need to meet with other dignitaries or representatives, and it is good to know that the internet access will be available during these crucial endeavors. But what puzzles me is the fact that they treat even those of low birth with these high standards.

So, if you want to be treated royally, stay at the Holiday Inn Express, particularly the one at Fort Washington, Pennsylvania.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn rooms

By

20. Oktober 2020

We had bed bugs the first night we were there and were staying two nights we were moved to another room but was nervous the hole second night of sleeping and waking up to check bed !! My mother and wife were bitten several times in diff places so I think we should’ve been comped both nights but we were comped one night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nadia lewis

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

My favorite local hotel. Very clean and spacious rooms. Expectional customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive experience

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

My wife and I traveled to Philadelphia for a medical appointment. It was very important that we stayed in a hotel that was taking steps to ensure as best as possible the safety of the environment during this pandemic period. This hotel is doing that and we felt very comfortable. Our room was spacious and well-equipped. Very comfortable bed. Hotel is conveniently located in terms of access and has ample parking. Customer service was very good. My wife was impressed by the breakfast. We will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large clean quiet room stay

By

15. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Check was quick and rooms was spacious and clean !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond meets my expectations!

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Let's just start off with, before retiring, my job was to keep a property in order somewhat like this hotel. Inspections were multiple times a day. We pride ourselves on cleanliness. A consistent 5 star upkeep. Not always an easy task.
My experience with Fort Washington/Philadelphia location was outstanding! From the moment I stepped through the lobby to stay in this clean, comfortable, welcoming hotel to the moment I left. The staff takes all precautions and uses them to everyone's benefits. I could go on and on. If you stay at these hotels, you will be pleased with the staff, your room and I'm sure you will have a great nights rest in the comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall cleanliness

By

14. Oktober 2020

everything in the rooms looked clean and orderly but the bathroom floor was sticky in the toilet area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful Stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This is my go to place for weekends get good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen