Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1371 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1146
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel

By

April 27, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. it's clean, comfortable, convenient and the customer service is great.
We booked another stay for a wedding we'll be attending in 3 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 27, 2021

Our go to weekend getaway. The grandchildren always look forward to staying and ordering pizza

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, comfy Bed

By

April 23, 2021

club

Wonderful stay, clean, comfy, great bed. Friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Attractive Room and Good Breakfast

By

April 21, 2021

everything you could want for hotel room in this category. staff was friendly and helpful and health precautions were taken. would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

April 21, 2021

club

Had a very good time and stay at your hotel and will stay here again the next time I come that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Clean, quiet, and well-maintained, friendly staff, good variety of breakfast foods - No complaints at all - doing a great job despite the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Starting to go downhill

By

April 16, 2021

This has been my preferred hotel to stay at when I'm working in the Philadelphia area for several years now. But lately things have been slipping. My bill has had errors on 2 of my last 3 stays. Also, it is next to impossible to avoid a contact high when entering the building after 10 p.m. Front desk staff and patrons have regularly been lighting up outside during my recent stays, and the entire lobby reeked like weed on my past stay. Most of the good staff seems to have left in the past year. Unless this is remedied, I will be looking for a different location to stay when I return to work in the area next fall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

April 13, 2021

Super clean hotel and awesome staff. Close enough but far enough from the city and most major attractions. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

unhappy customer

By

April 12, 2021

club

I had issue that weren't handle properly and this was definitely not a good stay this go around. I have already reported it to Corporate

Read More
Read Less

Grand of 4

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

ThIs stay met my expectations as to feeling safe with the precautions taken for Covid protocol. I liked having the choice to have or not have room service. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

April 08, 2021

Excelente opción, buena relación costo/beneficio, amplio y cómodo, bien ubicado. El personal del hotel amable y dispuesto

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 05, 2021

Checking in and out was super fast and smooth. Staff was very accommodating and even offered a king suite upgrade before I even got there!

Read More
Read Less