Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1583 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1306
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay!

By

July 01, 2022

The staff was very kind and friendly. The room was clean and felt quality. I feel it was a good value for the money. We had the suite with a king. The bed was also quite comfortable. Even had quality shower products instead of little cheap ones.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

June 28, 2022

Great location,excellent hospitality, outstanding service, superb cleanliness, delicious breakfast, comfortable stay; overall excellent experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 27, 2022

We felt comfortable throughout our stay. Everything was clean and felt clean. The breakfast was excellent, and the staff at the front desk was fun, understanding, and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick stay

By

June 27, 2022

Pretty average hotel. Nothing too fancy, but it's clean and comfortable enough for a couple nights stay. The only thing i thought was below average was the condition of the ironing board in my room, but it was good enough to get the job done so I didn't bother asking if they had another.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 24, 2022

Hotel was very clean. Bed was comfortable with nice linens. Breakfast was very good. I recommend the biscuits and gravy, bacon and scrambled eggs. The outdoor pool looked inviting, maybe next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

June 22, 2022

Highly recommend this property, the staff was super helpful and friendly, the rooms and hotel clean and the beds very comfortable. There are many small towns nearby that are worthy of a visit, such as Chestnut Hill, as is Fort Washington State Park.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

June 22, 2022

This is my favorite hotel hands down !! Always clean !! Staff is so nice the gym is open 24hrs the pool is so clean the outside is nice around the hotel and pool area!! Just overall 10 thumbs up The Manager Kevin is such a great Manager!! Love him to pieces

Read More
Read Less

Changed my bill

By

June 19, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed at your hotel last week 06/13/22 thru 06/17/22. My confirmation number is 21225156.

I checked out and received a bill for the price of unable to say. I was happy with the hotel and service I received upon checking out.

Sunday morning while reconciling my Expenses with my American Express, I see that you changed the charge to unable to say. I called your hotel to attempt to get this fixed and spoke with a lady who, 1. was extremely rude. 2. could do nothing but repeat the nightly rate. 3. refused to help. 4. Refused to let me speak with a manager. 5. Hung up on me.
Is your hotel so far in the red you have to try and steal from your guests? That's what this looks like. Are your employees so lacking in customer service they are just downright rude? Apparently Platinum Elite membership means nothing to your employees. I was not recognized as Platinum Elite upon my arrival, nor was I offered a drink as per policy. Pretty much need to overlook this location for Holiday Inn Express Suites stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great service convenient location

By

June 18, 2022

Hotel is located in a great location. Was greeted by friendly staff. Given directions to my room. The room was clean and the ac set to appropriate temp. They cleaned the room everyday which is a big plus for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

June 17, 2022

It was a great hotel pool and rooms were very clean it was also very quite throughout the night I very much enjoyed my stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wanted to stay in a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Decent clean room

By

June 15, 2022

The breakfast was good, room was clean, bathroom decent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 14, 2022

Loved my stay. Didn’t have any issues. Staff was respectful. Room was clean comfortable. Starbucks nearby was a plus. Breakfast was great! Pool was nice. Enjoyed the privacy. Parking was decent. Ordering delivery was easy.

Read More
Read Less