Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Washington - Philadelphia

432 Pennsylvania Avenue , Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1230 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1044
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great all around

By

July 06, 2020

club

Hotel was excellent. Breakfast was available. Social distance guidelines enforced. Clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable; sagging on the sides.

By

July 05, 2020

club

Billing issues, and still not correct. They billed me three times for one night? WOW..... they did remove one billing, but 2 bills for the one night. It amazes me that a business cannot get something like a bill correct. For a hotel, that is basic “101” business tasks!

Read More
Read Less

overall good experience

By

July 01, 2020

club

Everything was fine except for breakfast...due to covid they had 1 person making your food for you. The options were extremely limited and the ones that were available were not good at all. This was a huge disappointment because usually breakfast is a good way to start off your day..well after the first day of being served a ration I shook it off and tried it again the next day and it was still not good. So the following days of my stay I just went down the street to dunkin donuts or the wawa. It was almost like I lost money because the breakfast wasn't up to it's normal standards. Oh I forgot to mention that I was charged twice for the room upon checking in. I used a debit card to reserve the room but paid for the room with my credit card. Now weeks before I even arrived I had charges to my debit card...I had to call and have the money refunded to my account. The manager apologized and everything was ok. No!!! It happened the following week again so I called and did the process over again. Now I get there check in with my credit card everything is fine right? Nope got another charge for the room on my debit card the next day so I go down to front desk and they issue a refund. So moral of the story use your credit card to reserve the room and be sure you don't get charged before you get there!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2020

club

This location is very clean and updated. We had a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 23, 2020

club

Hotel is very nice . Very clean and the employees are very friendly .

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 21, 2020

it is a really good stance over holiday inn. I recommended to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2020

club

Nice people and very comfortable relaxing stay.a greeeeeaaaaaaaatttttttttttrr stayyyyyyyy please i love alllllllll the holiday inns soooooooooooooo comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 19, 2020

club

My stay here was very pleasant, the staff are very nice , the room was very clean bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

June 18, 2020

club

Awesome experience. I got a full night's rest and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2020

club

This hotel is very clean ,comfortable and affordable. I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice clean place to vist for vacation or buisness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 15, 2020

club

Great Stay during Covid 19. Hotel was on point with social distancing

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel and rooms

By

June 14, 2020

club

Could have used a small table and two chairs, because of covid 19, we had to get take out and eat in our room. Not very comfortable to eat

Read More
Read Less